Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 59 from Roseville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Roseville, MN
    I'd describe myself as rather uncomplicated, and trying to lead as simple a life as I can. Been divesting myself of clutter the past few years... life is too short, especially at this point along the journey, approaching retirement and all. When I'm not working I enjoy getting outside and wandering around God's creation, hiking and bicycling, or taking random drives to unspecified locations just to see what's there. I enjoy learning about how people lived their lives in days gone by, and I recently learned a new term, "Heritage Tourism". My faith is part of my daily life; attending Mass (maybe even a couple of times) every weekend is an absolute priority for me wherever I travel, and of course saying my evening prayers like a good boy. As for the road ahead, most likely it looks like Florida in a few, but elsewhere could be negotiable if I find a good reason to land somewhere else ;)
  • Jaime, 54 from Fergus Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fergus Falls, MN
    A little about me, hmmm. Well I have a 19 year old son that I have dedicated the past 19 years too. However now that he is 19 and on his own I have decided that it is time for me to start pursuing my hopes and dreams. I am ready and excited about the next chapter of my life. I am hoping to find that one special girl that I can't live without. Someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I am very active in my home parish, some of the things that I am most proud of are, working with the youth of my parish for the past 5 years, teaching religious education on Wednesday evenings and running the co-ed softball team in the summer, being a Eucharistic minister and a member of the Knights of Columbus. Thanks for checking out my profile, and best wishes to all of you, Hope you all find that special person that you are looking for!
  • Mark, 32 from Monticello, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Monticello, MN
    Hi, my name is Mark. I'm a fourth generation farmer from the Monticello area. Most of my free time comes during the winter, so I enjoy snowmobiling, cards, ice fishing. I hope to do more traveling in the future with the right person... Lot more to fill in and will do later :)
  • Shawn, 51 from Rogers, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rogers, MN
    Hello, my name is Shawn. I am a Catholic man searching for a Catholic woman. I enjoy the outdoors through fishing, hunting and golfing. I would like to find a life partner who also enjoys all or part of these hobbies. Each fall I look forward to taking my German Shorthair pheasant hunting.
  • Philip, 26 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint Paul, MN
    I am interested in all things that make life more enjoyable: traveling (working for an airline makes this first part more accessible), reading, watching films (quite literally just about anything), exercising, and anything else that keeps me on my feet... But first and foremost I am focused on learning and growing more as a Catholic adult in the world today, reaching heaven, and finding a woman who shares that same passion and hope as well. Whomever that ends up being: I pray that we help one another to become saints, so that we might spend eternity with one another sharing in the blessed reward that comes from faithful and loving relationship!
  • Terry, 63 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Rochester, MN
    I look forward to how God surprises me everyday, with the words of a priest at a daily Mass, with a new task at a volunteer job, with music I have not heard or have forgotten, with something different a friend says, with a thought during prayer, or with a sight I have not seen in nature. I enjoy listening to music, reading magazines and books, bicycling, using my computers, eating out with friends, going to concerts and plays, and watching movies.
  • Paul, 24 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, St Paul, MN
    Hello. I'm Paul. I'm a person with varied interests and talents. My work involves working with computers/IT things for a fairly large company, so I enjoy doing things with computers a lot, and I live in the middle of a neighborhood in the city. However, I grew up in the country and that's where my heart belongs, and I can't go long without giving in to the desire to get out into nature. I hunt and fish and hike and camp and whatnot, and that's a large part of my life. But besides that I also enjoy playing music - I am fairly good at playing piano and I also play accordion. I have a motorcycle I got recently, and I love taking photographs when I have time (though I'm usually behind the lens). I love reading and usually I am working on a few at a time. I adore history and will no doubt bore you with it at some point. I also love cooking and am a fairly good cook/baker. I listen to all sorts of music. I tend to gravitate towards hipstery-folky music, or Americana. There's also a part of me that loves videogames and anime and Star Wars and Dr Who and etc, so I can hold a pretty good conversation about any of those. I regularly go to 1 or 2 anime or comic book conventions. Well there's a halfway decent overview, but there's still more I can talk about. You'll just have to get in contact. :)
  • Dom, 78 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Stillwater, MN
    I am a 79 year old widower who lost my wife to lukemia 24 months ago. I enjoy golfing several times a week and would like someone that maybe could join me on occasion. I consider myself to be in excellent shape for my age due to a daily exercise program. I was a Minnesota State Trooper for 30 years and have been fortunate to be retired for nearly 24 years. My parents had a strong influence on me in every phase of life - work ethics - loyalty to my friends and family - and just trying to be a good guy that hopefully was looked up to.
  • Jim, 34 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    Hi there, my name is Jim. I've lived in Minnesota almost all of my life, except for three years from 2009-2012 when I lived in Arizona. I enjoy the occasional video game, working out in my garage gym, watching sport, listening to music, and reading. I'm really optimistic about this Catholic match thing. I didn't realize there was a dating site that was so specific about people having exactly the same type of Christian beliefs. It's a good thing I listen to Catholic radio and heard the advertisement for Catholic match! One of my favorite Bible quotes is "gentleness and self-control, against such things there is no law". I try to remind myself of it often. In the beginning of summer 2016 I made a career change to the accounting field and since then I've enjoyed my work more than I did before. I try to read spiritual books on the weekends to enrich my soul with meaningful learning. This is especially helpful during those times when I catch myself watching too much tv and wondering why I don't feel happy. There's just such a great purpose in living the Catholic faith, and I notice it's absence whenever I watch certain types of entertainment.
  • Noah, 21 from Coon Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Coon Rapids, MN
    My name is Noah. I am 21 years old and love fishing, playing sports and watching them as well along with travelling and hanging out. I come from a very close family where our faith is a part of our daily life. In addition, I come from a big extended family with the same beliefs along with family friends who also help shape my faith. Although I grew up in the suburbs, I am a small town, laid back kind of guy who loves the outdoors, hanging out with family and friends and fishing or hunting and experiencing new things.
  • Jason, 35 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Paul, MN
    I have always been passionate about learning and seeking the truth; that is what led me to become a Catholic in my teens. As a kid I was a math and science nerd; visiting the public library was my favorite trip as a youngster. As an adult I am curious about many things. I love to read Wikipedia and watch nature documentaries on YouTube. I also enjoy reading Scripture and I've collected four different catechisms. (I like the Roman Catechism the best.) For socializing I enjoy best a mentally stimulating conversation about faith, science, philosophy, or whatever the topic may be. I can be light-hearted and have fun too, with the right group of people. Noisy environments like spectator sports can overstimulate me, and I would much rather attend a classical music concert than a rock concert. For fun, I enjoy bicycling in the warmer months. I like to fold origami polyhedra and I have always been fascinated by artistic geometry... sometimes when I contemplate M. C. Escher or the beautiful symmetries in a tessellated floor, God's fingerprints on His creation seem so very clear to me. I like board games although I do not play often; eurogames are my favorite.
  • Reuben, 82 from Afton, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Afton, MN
    Dear potential friend: I sure would like to get to know you. The most important part of my life is my faith, and I am looking for someone who is on the same journey. I am a senior citizen, 82 years old soon. Healthwise everything is going good, remaining physically active and mobile. I can still drive with relative safety and realistic confidence. The wedding bells never rang for me, and was not much of a ladies man. A platonic relationship is anticipated, and that would have to be a mutual agreement. Although romantic intimacy is not in the cards, I can be a fiercely loyal friend. Certain interests of mine are internet surfing, genealogy, music, scientific studies, handyman activities, metal working, home shop machinist projects, downsizing from being too materialistic and crossword puzzles. My livelihood was in the field of mechanical engineering and I am financially secure. A lady who is in the age range of 60 to 80 , widowed or never married is of great interest. Also, a person who has computer skills is a plus. Thank you for your kind consideration. Reuben