Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anzel, 35 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eden Prairie, MN
    Just moved to Minneapolis from Texas/Florida and I'm enjoying it so far. Wouldn't mind meeting a new friend and showing me around this beautiful place. Hmmmm, where do I begin? I love life and I try my best to make the most of it. When life gives you lemons, I make lemon meringue pie. I always have a positive outlook on life and I rarely stress out about anything. I was born in the Philippines and raised in Guam, until I moved to Florida when I was 16. I loved living in the island and it definitely shaped me to who I am now. I've always been surrounded by the ocean and I definitely love going to the beach. I love paddle boarding and body boarding, actually any type of water sport. I'm a chef at heart and I love to cook. I credit my grandmother for instilling the love to cook in me and if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be great at it. I love cooking Italian food from scratch and throwing down on the grill. You love it and I can cook it. I love going to the gym and becoming the strongest version of myself, physically and mentally. I recently got into trail running and I its something I'm coming to like. I also enjoy cycling and long walks on the beach. I'm open to new friendships and I can't wait to get to know you. So let's get to know each other and who know where it may lead.
  • Mike, 37 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Saint Paul, MN
    Well... -I'm 37, padre of 2 awesome kids (boy and baby girl) who are my everything. -Originally from Colorado, my family's there. -I've been in MN for 6 years and haven't explored the state or cities much. -I don't have a MN accent. -I have freckles -I'm a pretty funny guy, I use a lot of canned jokes and puns and over use them. lol. -I'm bound to get a laugh. -I'm down to earth, up in space, and lost in between -I like doing/trying things that challenge me or gets me out of my comfort zone, I think it opens perspective all in moderation of course. -I love good conversations. I love wearing a hat, don't know why, not because I'm bald. I'm happy saving on shampoo. -I really love to learn about new things, people, places. -I like to tinker with cars or things mechanical and electrical. -I connect well with animal though I'm not much of a cat guy, to own anyway but I'll show'em love. -I hate thunderstorms. -I'm scared of the dark -I'm really not scared of thunderstorms or the dark. -I love kids, its amazing to see how the view the world around them. -I like to play sports more than watch them: baseball, football, etc.. -I like the outdoors, getting dirty. Wearing a tie wont stop me from getting underneath a car -I encourage me kids to climb trees -Love foreign/current events, too much so. -love foreign cultures and traveling abroad. -Brazil is dear to me, 2nd family's there. -my kids are my everything. I'd like to meet someone who's caring, considerate, accepting of me, kids, themselves, and others, I hold myself to the same expectations. Someone who's forgiving and loving. Someone who challenges themselves and works on improving themselves. Someone who is open and honest and trusting in themselves and in others. So I guess, I'm looking for an angel. I'm no angel, I'm always trying to learn from mistakes, and strive to grow closer to God daily and strive to live as a saint by his grace. Overall, I'd like to find someone I can connect and grow with spiritually and intellectually, become the best of friends with and write a story together.
  • Patrick, 34 from Hopkins, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hopkins, MN
    I'm 32, have a day job as a writer for a financial services company, write plays, songs, musicals, and screenplays at night, and am currently getting my MBA. I split time between Minnesota, New York, and DC. This year I ran a Tough Mudder and a Half Marathon. I love travel, fine dining, nutrition, movies, reading, roller coasters, captaining pontoons and finding new and exciting experiences. I hope you are too!
  • Kenneth, 26 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint Cloud, MN
    Hi, my name is Kenny! I consider myself as being a patient, soft-hearted, and caring guy. Some people tell me I'm too nice so I guess I have to work on that. ;) I may be shy at first but open up once I get to know you. I am always trying to improve my character; to become a better person. I am a Traditional Catholic and try to do God's will as best I can. Looking forward to meeting my special someone to share my life with! :) Message me if you think we share common goals! :)
  • Alex, 28 from Sanborn, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sanborn, MN
    Hey I'm Alex, I'm Passionate about life i think that everyday I wake up is a good day. In my leisure time when i have it I enjoy hanging out with friends or family wether it be on the lake fishing or out hunting.
  • James, 45 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Duluth, MN
    Someone who enjoys family, kids, Church, prayer, and having fun. Indoors or outdoor activities, physical or just relaxation. Likes to travel with family.
  • Chris, 25 from Hopkins, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hopkins, MN
    This is actually pretty difficult. I'm a Marine Corps veteran. I joined the military because I didn't know what I wanted to pursue in college and because it had always been a dream of mine. I got out in December of 2015 and now I'm attending the University of Minnesota in the Twin Cities for a degree in global studies. When I complete my degree I'm either going to apply for Law School or try to reenter the Marine Corps as an officer. Speaking of that: I served in the Marine Corps from age 19-24 and I truly believe these to be my formative years and have made me the person I am today. It was an incredible and terrible experience. Loved it. Worst job I ever had, but I wouldn't trade my time with my brothers for anything. When I have off I like to go to the gym and de-stress. If I have a day off and the weather is beautiful I'd rather go on a bike ride or enjoy the sun than stay in.
  • Craig, 46 from St Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, St Cloud, MN
    I am a simple man who enjoys God, family and friends. I like to spend time in the outdoors hunting, gardening (mainly flowers), bon fires, hiking, motorcycling (I currently don't have one anymore) and spending time near the water. I also enjoy small towns, restaurants, and just having a night out with someone special or a group of family and/or friends. There is much more I enjoy but we can talk about that!
  • Michael, 45 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, St Paul, MN
    I look forward to waking each day. I love life, learning, growing, family, friends, the gift of my faith and the opportunity to serve others. My prayer is to make a gift of myself to another and to receive the gift of another in a shared life and mission entrusted to the Sacred Heart of Jesus.
  • Antonis, 32 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm going to fill this later when I have the time. Meanwhile, filler quotes! "In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer" -Albert Camus
  • Kurtis, 24 from Rockford, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rockford, MN
    Hi I am Kurtis, and no that is just a wig, I think it makes me look silly. I love working out at the gym after work, going out to movies on the weekend or seeing what is on Netflix. I like to read when I have time, it gives me inspiration to complete the novel I am working on, hopefully I'll be able to get the draft done before the end of the year. I like to cook for friends and family. I have been known to be funny, and I strive to be the nicest person I can be. I go to mass every weekend, I like listing to the Catholic channel on Sirius XM. I enjoy spending time with my family. I am 1 of 11... Don't worry I don't think I want that many. I work full time and I love my job. I work with wire CNC machines. I make a lot of surgical and medical devices used in hospitals and clinics. If you are interested in a goofy Catholic guy, that knows how to be serious, send me a message. I am always interested in meeting new people.
  • Charlie, 23 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm a nerd with a great interest in baseball, hunting, fishing and camping, and my fandoms. I speak fluently in movie and book quotes, and I love my music, both listening and playing (percussion). I'm really rather introverted, and so I'm much more interested in deep discussions about Philosophy, Theology, sports and politics than I am about "small talk". I code by day and umpire or ref (depending on the season) by night.