Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Denny, 69 from St Louis Park, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, St Louis Park, MN
    Seeking Romance I am a commited Catholic Christian who is active in the prolife movement. This year I was involved in the 40 days for life campaign to protect the unborn. My goal is to find a woman who shares my faith. I attend weekly sevrices and observe the Holy days. The liturgical calender gives you a rhythm and structure for your life. At this point in my life, I need to be with people who are believers. In my career I worked in several government agencies both federal and state and am now retired. On a more personal note people describe me as kind, honest and ready to help. I am easy to get along with, please give me a chance . Being around people you care about and someday a person you love makes life so much better. Let me add that you also need to have your own faith with moments of personal prayer and reflection. I belong to several organizations, always a joiner. The Knights of Columbus give me a good social lfe in which a future partner could have involvement. We have a great time down at the local America Legion hall playing bingo, doing Karoke and watching sports on TV. During the month you can find me at church groups that organize such events as potlucks, weekly walks in parks, and volunteer opportunities. Some of my other social activities include going to plays and movies, going to Twins games, golf and boating in the summer, cross country skiing in the winter, flying to vacation destinations in the US, going dance lessons and dances and listening to live music. Doing these with friends provides wonderful fellowship. They are, however, much more exciting with someone where there is a possibility of romance.
  • Jim, 67 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Rochester, MN
    I am a misplaced divorced Okie in Minnesota, 58 years old, male; in a work, eat and sleep cycle. Enjoy getting out and trying new things. Old things like camping, bicycling, movies, music, cards, different ethnic foods, museums, zoos, picnics, life. This section must have atleast 250 characters. I was 1 character short :-)
  • Bob, 63 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Saint Cloud, MN
    I've been divorced for about 17 years now. Would like to find someone to share my life with. A good friend and a good person. Someone that has family as a priority and knows how to enjoy life. Someone supportive with a great sense of humor that knows how to take a joke. I'm friendly, with a good sense of humor but knows when to be serious. I also coach wrestling so am very busy in the winter months. I need someone that can understand the time commitment that takes and can handle it. Would like it if my partner could come to most of the matches.
  • Bruce, 61 from St Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, St Cloud, MN
  • Paul, 60 from Grand Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Grand Rapids, MN
    I was born into the catholic faith and was a part of a large family,our faith became the most important part of our lives, .I am looking for someone who puts their faith first,their family second and their country third,I am not a very hard person to please,I live very simply and humbly,dating someone or marrying someone who is catholic is a must.I am looking for ,someone not perfect but trying to live out a catholic life,someone I can help get to heaven,if , I am very patient and kind and can see other peoples needs,
  • James, 64 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Saint Paul, MN
    As of late, my passion in life is life itself! This has not always been the case for me, especially since the time of the end of my 28 year marriage. Not wanting or accepting the decision to end our marriage on my ex-wife's behalf, it has been a difficult time. At times, a debilitating set of circumstances! But life as we know it goes on, sometimes without you. Somehow, for me a new and refreshing passion for life evolved. I feel healthier,both mentally and physically, in anticipating what life now has to offer to myself and loved ones! Through all of my personal trials and tribulations, one thing remained ever present and somewhat constant. That is my trust and confidence in my therapist and faith. Admittedly not the most religious of people around, I leaned on my faith in God and belief in my therapists suggestions to carryon. I look back on some of the difficult times and find myself to have grown mentally and spiritually. The closeness with my 2 sons has been both therapeutic and enlightening at a time when it was most needed personally! As for what I do with my leisure time lately , it seems to be divided nicely between immediate family and newly found friends and experiences. Having found myself with leisure time on my hands since my divorce, personal relationships have taken on new importance in my life. Something as simple as conversation with others took on new importance to me. I craved it and anticipated it from those individuals I felt comfortable with! I have the feeling that will continue to grow as will my faith in my higher power. Somewhat conservatively speaking, I see the skies as the limit , when it comes to describing the potential of things in me and my companion's journey.
  • Rick, 62 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Minneapolis, MN
    I have spent much of the past 30 years working with young children. When my 3 older children (now in their 20's) were young, I was involved with cub scouts and boy scouts as den leader, cub master and assistant scout master. After they completed the scouting program, I became involved with a startup cub scout program and served as cub master at my church/school. At the same time I started a dads and daughters camping group which was a blast after I adopted my daughter (my 4th child). I have been a foster/shelter dad to 72 children. Most of them were under 6 years of age. I have been told that there is a gleam in my eye when young children are around. I like to camp, when my children were younger, we camped at 36 of the 63 Mn state parks. In recent years since the children have grown, I have only returned to my favorite park which is Gooseberry Falls State Park. I have visited most of the 50 states. I have taken all of my children to Hawaii. Other things I like to do: Drive a lazy country road on a motorcycle. Drink home made wine with good friends. Reading my Breviary with Jazzy (my cat) sitting on my lap. Sharing what God has blessed me with by entertaining groups of people in my home. Praying the Rosary at weekly visits to the abortion clinic. Sitting on my deck in February while taking in the rays together with Jazzy. Things I would like to do (preferably not alone):Go to the Holy Land. Visit all 350+ National Parks via Motorcycle and/or RV. Return trips to Hawaii with someone special.
  • Thomas, 69 from South St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, South St Paul, MN
    i like to help others need help. I volunteer at 2 different food shelves. I was a journey cabinetmaker for 44 years. I was also vice president of cabinetmakers union 1865 and served 7 terms as delegate to ST. PAUL BUILDING TRADES. I like to read fish travel and walk my small dog. I was married for 43 years and have7 grandchildren. I would like to find a lady to enjoy a life with.
  • Tom, 64 from Two Harbors, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Two Harbors, MN
    I am in my first year of the next chapter of life, in retirement, living in a location I've chosen as the perfect "castle" for me. I love living in four season part of country, near enough to my children and four grandchildren to engage in the important parts of their lives, but not so close as to purpose my life as integration into theirs. My life is an active one, rising early, putting God first by heading off to daily morning Mass before coming home for healthy activities like a good breakfast and morning fitness, then to spend my days simply being active and challenging my mind. My daily passion is to turn my place the "castle, park like" perfect retirement" living with nature surrounding me. For me, the turn is through DIY projects (If you hire out the work, it isn't mine, and it doesn't get the caring quality I can now have). In the warmer months I love landscaping and gardening. I make my fitness part of my active life, so long bike rides and hiking in the warmer months, while cross country skiing in the winter snow are interests of mine. Overall, I try to do the will of God, recognizing my state of life, enjoying the days with hobbies and interests I could never otherwise get to while raising my family of 3 girls. I was married for 22 years, divorced (& annulled) for almost 20. I enjoy movies, day and weekend trips. My favorite hobbies are biking, golf and flying. I have a pilot's license, owned airplanes over the years, now to build one. I also like boating. I enjoy card games, a little TV, albeit selective on shows that are morally healthy. I have a professional background & mathematics and business, specifically an actuary, having reached quite high levels. I live by the adage of "anything worth doing is worth doing right", so like to study before jumping into things which means into each of my hobbies. Although I haven't found the opportunity yet, I'd like to find part time work or other worthwhile volunteer effort to give back through my unique skills I've acquired over my life, as I believe that is God's will for each of us while we are healthy enough to do so.
  • Kenneth, 66 from Saint Joseph, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Saint Joseph, MN
    I am young looking for my age and feel young at heart. I am energetic, enthusiastic and ambitious. My interests include a variety from spectator sports to cultural activities and events. I am very active by playing tennis, softball, biking and swimming. I enjoy kids and relating to students since I am an educator. I am passionate about life and celebrate life every day. My faith is very important to me and I try to live it every day in what I do and what I say. I consider myself a religious, spiritual and prayerful person. God is the center of my life. I look forward to positive happenings in my life and I would like someone that I can share those experiences with together.
  • Marty, 64 from Plymouth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Plymouth, MN
    A few years ago i decided to take a break from dating and refocused my energy on my relationship with the God of my understanding. That journey gave me the motivation to make a commitment to the women in my life: my mother, my sister and my daughter. Strengthening those relationships were important milestones in my life. I am now ready to participate fully in a meaningful relationship that may develop into a friendship, a relationship or marriage. God's will, not mine.
  • Ron, 76 from Tower, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Tower, MN
    I am living at home alone and would like to meet someone to enjoy my life style. I enjoy traveling, walking, boating, fishing, eating out once or twice per week. I especially like camping with an RV. I also like to watch NFL football. Fan of the Vikings and Packers.