Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 68 from Brainerd, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Brainerd, MN
    Father of four great kids....three sons, one daughter. Grandfather of four, one granddaughter and three grandsons. Content to be single, but still looking. Enjoy living in Minnesota Lake Country. Politically conservative. I have a wide range of interests...from stock car racing to Gershwin music.
  • Joseph, 37 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm real bad at writing bio's so bear with me please. Trying to type what you are in 2500 characters isn't enough to give anyone a real good idea of who you are but I'll do my best. Anyways, Here's the meat and potatos. I graduated from college in 2008 having finished my degree in poli sci. After that, I deployed in 2009. I've been back since 2010 having worked on a couple of campaigns but now I do manufaturing work, which isn't my ideal type of work but its good, honest, and stable work for now. Other than that, I like having a few beers with buddies on the weekends watching a good football, hockey and baseball game or playing cards while doing all of the above. I go fishing when I get that chance and I also like going to see bands play once in awhile. I like to try new things and I'm not affraid of taking risks if the oppurtunity is right. I live in Minnesota and I like the winters, (just not when its gets to be -30 below zero). I used to cliff jump, was in amature boxing for a few years and now i coach it at a boxing gym close to my place. I'm much more settled down now having tried out many different things in my life. I'm pretty laid back in my daily activities. What you see is what you get. I might accidently drop a cus word in church, I might forget something important, but I'm loyal and my love for God doesn't change. I'm a devout Catholic. I love my faith and its been a big part of my life, especially when I came back to the church at the age of 19. My faith in God and his church are what guide me in my daily tasks. God comes first in my life, and everyone else is second. That's how I try to live. It might seem blunt but I guess that's what I am. Hopefully it doesn't turn away that special person that I'm praying to meet someday.
  • Thomas, 60 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Minneapolis, MN
    Thanks for stopping. I am looking for a relationship with the potential for more. My match is someone who, as a movie title states, "Must Love Dogs". I have three rescue dogs that are a large part of my life. I also enjoy a variety of activities - both indoor and outdoor.I am working on updating the landscaping in my yard to include more nature friendly characteristics. Favorite books are James Herriot's series of "All Creatures Great and Small"
  • Kristopher, 32 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bloomington, MN
    I am passionate about Catholicism, Politics, history trying to improve myself and those around me. Am shy at first but loosen up relatively quickly once I get to know someone. Am looking for someone that is also passionate about Catholicism, serving the Lord and someone that is interested in helping each other get to Heaven. I have learned my mistakes from not having a truly authentic Catholic relationship from a past experience so am looking for someone that is truly a practicing Catholic. I enjoy reading and watching movies in my leisure time in addition to talking to people and spending time with friends.
  • Alfred, 40 from Shakopee, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Shakopee, MN
    We'll I like to go movie dinner mall walk to the park travel vacation I hope to meet someone whit the same intrested I like to cooking I love kids and I am romantic gentlemen person to a woman and respect her I would like to go togheder to church and know each other more if you intrested send me a massage am looking for long relationship a family someone who wants to havet kids or not it's fine and get marriage
  • Alex, 24 from Forest Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Forest Lake, MN
    Hey there! I'm fairly new to the online dating scene, I've been focusing on school and work for the last few years and have decided that life could be even more enjoyable if I share it with someone :) I'm a pretty active guy, outgoing, and I think little kids are awesome. I grew up around farming which has taught me the importance of hard work and a loving family. In my free time I enjoy riding motorcycles, playing acoustic guitar, riding bike, water skiing, downhill snow skiing, and anything else outdoors!
  • Mark, 39 from New Prague, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, New Prague, MN
    I'm just a simple fun loving guy who knows what he wants in love and life. I have a wonderful career which I love, own my own home, and am financially and emotionally healthy. I'm looking for a partner who knows what they want in love and life that wants to build a solid foundation which leads to long term love, laughter, and happiness. A little more about me: As my username reads, I have a very witty sense of humor that is at the core of my personality so be warned. I love to joke around with my family, friends, and co-workers. I believe life is too short not to laugh especially at yourself! Traveling and nature photography is what I do with most of my free time. I try to get away once a month and adventure somewhere longer than week 3-4 times a year. It would be great to share these experiences with someone. The rest of my life is an open book, so please ask away.
  • Timothy, 69 from Grand Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Grand Rapids, MN
    I am a retired high school teacher of German language. For thirty-two years I lived and taught in Germany. I am passionate about our Catholic faith. Having just moved to Grand Rapids very recently, I am still getting settled in. I plan on attending daily Mass. I love Holy Mother Church and all her teachings. I would very much like to meet a like-minded Catholic woman who is also passionate about our faith. I am a non-smoker and have a very infrequent alcoholic drink. I have never taken an illegal drug...and am healthy...mentally, physically and spiritually. I am looking for the same in a woman.
  • David, 25 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Duluth, MN
    I'm excited to meet someone who puts their faith life first. I'm passionate about people and leaving something better than when I began. I'm a big believer in chemistry and hope to find a best friend in God out there. I know what He likes to do with plans, but life is an adventure for a reason :) I grew up in a Catholic family with 5 siblings. It's really helped keep things in perspective and I wouldn't trade my faith for anything. Life has been a trip so far, and while I'm very open minded I still adher to my core beliefs. My family and faith life have been an amazing source of renewal in God, and that's something I want to share with the world.
  • John, 55 from Chaska, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Chaska, MN
    I'm a fun, honest and a energetic person that doesn't take life so serious that I can't see the bigger picture. We need to enjoy and be happy in this life, knowing Gods kingdom is our final goal for true happiness. I'm outgoing, but also a little socially introverted with unknown crowds at times. I bring to the table a good sense of humor that's clean and witty. I come from a large family that I'm very close to.
  • Nathan, 31 from Apple Valley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Apple Valley, MN
    Hey everyone, thanks for stopping by :) I have done a little of everything in my life and have been an Air Force Officer, spent 6 months backpacking around the world, worked at a top bank on Wall Street, and now am deep in the world of start-ups. Post Marquette, I spent some time in the Air Force where I was stationed in Boston and was lucky to travel all around the world for my job. I now lead growth and marketing for an early stage start-up. I am the oldest of 5 and have 4 younger sisters who I adore. My family means so much to me and I try to spend as much time as I can with them. I was blessed with 4 Grandparents well into my 20s as well as many uncles, aunts, and cousins in close proximity. I have a bunch of interests and some of them include traveling, sports especially basketball, softball, tennis, and skiing, good food, and weekend getaways. I try to make this world a better place and bring a little more happiness, joy, and love to people I meet.
  • Steve, 36 from Plymouth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Plymouth, MN
    I was born in Minnesota, but my family moved to upstate New York when I was six. We lived there and in Wisconsin, and I stayed in Wisconsin when my family moved back to Minnesota. I recently was able to make the move back to Minnesota myself. My parents, brother, and most of my extended family live in the metro area, and it's good to be back near them. I like reading, following world news & politics, the theater, concerts, canoeing, boating, hiking, snorkeling, trying new restaurants/foods, snowshoeing, and writing. I also enjoy going to museums, art galleries, zoos, aquariums, and movies. I like karaoke, although I'm not nearly as good at it as I'd like to be! I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I'd like to make it to at least six continents in my life. So far, though, most of my travels have been in Europe and North America. I probably would be further along toward my six-continent goal by now if I wasn't so hooked on Europe, and all the amazing culture, art, and history there. I did recently make it to Japan though, so I'm making some progress! I tend to be a more analytical and introspective person. My sense of humor can be on the sarcastic side sometimes...think Chandler from Friends. I definitely enjoy a good literary or intellectual discussion. Politically, I'm conservative on moral issues and liberal on economic ones, which leaves me out of both parties.