Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kent, 32 from Big Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Big Lake, MN
    So, are you suppose to be honest or just type what everyone wants to read in this section lol ? I have an amazing family who is very close to me and have allowed me the opportunity to become who I am today. I am very easy going and enjoy every thing from a campfire, under the stars, to a motorcycle ride on a relaxing summer day. I like working out and staying in shape, as well as trying to live a healthy lifestyle. I have been blessed with a great job and an awesome family and am looking for someone to share that with. I am not looking for a fling or something fun in the moment. I would like to find someone who is on the same page as me; who loves to have fun, but also understand the reality of life. Someone who is respectful, honest, caring and sweet. I am not the best at this whole typing about yourself thing, so if you are interested ask and Ill give you an honest reply. If youve read all of this I might as well leave you with a quote that relates the person who dances with you in the rain, will most likely walk with you in the storm"
  • Anzel, 35 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eden Prairie, MN
    Just moved to Minneapolis from Texas/Florida and I'm enjoying it so far. Wouldn't mind meeting a new friend and showing me around this beautiful place. Hmmmm, where do I begin? I love life and I try my best to make the most of it. When life gives you lemons, I make lemon meringue pie. I always have a positive outlook on life and I rarely stress out about anything. I was born in the Philippines and raised in Guam, until I moved to Florida when I was 16. I loved living in the island and it definitely shaped me to who I am now. I've always been surrounded by the ocean and I definitely love going to the beach. I love paddle boarding and body boarding, actually any type of water sport. I'm a chef at heart and I love to cook. I credit my grandmother for instilling the love to cook in me and if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be great at it. I love cooking Italian food from scratch and throwing down on the grill. You love it and I can cook it. I love going to the gym and becoming the strongest version of myself, physically and mentally. I recently got into trail running and I its something I'm coming to like. I also enjoy cycling and long walks on the beach. I'm open to new friendships and I can't wait to get to know you. So let's get to know each other and who know where it may lead.
  • Michael, 31 from Fridley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fridley, MN
    I am a dork to put it simply, why should I try to hide it? I enjoy being myself more than trying to be someone else and so I embrace my "dorkiness" and hope that the certain someone I find is comfortable with herself too (it's in no way meant to be negative, I use it for positive reinforcement)! Since I'm a dork I like to have fun and joke around and be silly but I also know when to take life seriously. Even though I can get silly I'm a bit of an introvert so it does take me a while to get comfortable enough with people and places (and that's when my dorkiness comes out). When out with my friends I'm usually the one listening to everyone else and laughing along, I tend to shine in the smaller gatherings. Movies, music, and theatre are the biggest things I am into. (Love any kind of good movie, although not scary ones, and my music ranges from soundtracks, classical, to singer/songwriter, and a few other things that get me moving.) I like too many things to have a favorite. I love going to and being a part of theatre, always a nice experience although I don't get the chance to go all that often. My faith has gone through changes since college. some not so great things happened and I began to question things. For a while I wasn't going to mass or praying, but after a while I started to come back and remember the important things I learned about my faith. I am still on the journey of growth and discovery, but I feel better of my faith than I did back in college. Right now I am trying out some suggestions from Matthew Kelly to get back to Jesus and the sacraments, he is probably one of my favorite Catholic writers/speakers right now.
  • Blake, 35 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Minneapolis, MN
    You can find me laughing with my family, getting my sweat on at the gym, going for adventures exploring a new area, eating Nemo and his friends (aka sushi), flying down a back road headed to my cabin, dancing when the stars turn blue, slow cooking tender juicy ribs, making a blanket fort/cuddling indulging in a movie, laughing my head off at a comedy club, taking in a sporting event, an occasional play/live event/convention to geek out at, trying to solve world hunger, researching the cure for cancer, traveling to a new territory to explore, getting my country on or rocking out at a concert and other things I can only tell you over an adventure/fun date The fastest ways to my heart aka my stomach: Dr. Pepper, slow cooked ribs, pizza, sushi, watching hockey, apple pie/apple crisp, puppies, stuffed animals and gummy bears. Some things i dislike are: getting up early, mushrooms (who likes to eat a fungus anyway), getting into a freezing cold car and at the end of the movie titanic when jack lets go. Important things i have learned from past relationships are: 1. Communication is important 2. Learning to let things go 3. To back off in particular situations What i am doing with my life: taking care of my family, furthering my career, educating myself, writing a book and learning a language 6 things i could never live without 1. Faith 2. Family 3. Friends 4. Toothbrush 5. Cereal 6 You should message me if: - you like to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously - you know how to flirt - you are genuinely interested in the people around you - you are a dork like me :) 7 things i still want to accomplish are: 1. Make an app for a smartphone 2. Travel to every state in the us 3. Create a video animation/cartoon 4. Raise a family 5. Salsa dance in brazil 6. Record a song in a recording studio 7. Make an ice sculpture of mickey mouse :)
  • Greg, 35 from Saint Bonifacius, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Bonifacius, MN
    I want to meet an interesting woman who is interested in living life to the fullest! I would like to meet a partner to share life's experiences with...
  • Ben, 33 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Minneapolis, MN
    Hi! I'm a college IT professor and I love sharing my knowledge and guiding my students in learning new things. I'm most passionate about helping others. I think this comes from the great influence of family members in my life and a deep commitment to faith. I enjoy spending leisure time doing things which allow me to take a step away from my more challenging projects and reflect whether that is a bike ride, a hike, canoeing/kayaking, spending time in nature, or sweeping a floor.
  • Alex, 28 from Sanborn, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sanborn, MN
    Hey I'm Alex, I'm Passionate about life i think that everyday I wake up is a good day. In my leisure time when i have it I enjoy hanging out with friends or family wether it be on the lake fishing or out hunting.
  • Steve, 22 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rochester, MN
    Heyo, it's Steve - feel free to shoot me a message if you'd ever like to chat! I'm a country-dwelling kid, and do I ever love it out here. The city's fun, but rural Minnesota will always be home to me. I'm one school year away from starting my career as a land surveyor, and it's exciting to think that this new chapter in my life is just around the corner. I'll be honest, I don't socialize as much as I'd like to. I am definitely an introvert, but I do enjoy hanging with the right group of friends. I prefer to get to know people through one-on-one conversations, and I've been told that I am a good listener.
  • Tony, 23 from Woodbury, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Woodbury, MN
    Hey there! I'm a down to earth and laid back guy looking for someone to grow in my faith with and enjoy spending time with! I also always enjoy meeting new people! I tend to find God and Christ through meditation and in everyone I meet! He is present in everyone and it's so cool to see how He works through us all in mysterious ways! I'm usually out and about in nature, or hanging with friends or in watching a good show or movie!
  • Emmanuel, 29 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St Paul, MN
    I'm easy going and enjoy outdoor activities such as rollerblading and basketball. I live a rather simple life style and like being in other people's company. I'm very family oriented and am close to my parents and siblings. I was raised very Catholic but am not as active in the faith as I once was. I'm a little nerdy and still enjoy computer games and movies. I'm not good at small talk but would like to develop deeper relationships.
  • Matt, 19 from Perham, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Perham, MN
    I am super passionate about other people and love making new friends. I always look forward to seeing my best friend back at my home town. My best friend and my brother have been huge influences. My brother as a role model and my best friend as someone to rely on. I enjoy doing anything physical and love to play music and hang out with friends. I especially love travelling and hiking and want to backpack the whole world. I've been to Spain and hiked parts of the El Camino De Norte. Currently I am studying history at concordia college and hope to become a history teacher one day.
  • Travis, 29 from Hastings, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hastings, MN
    I enjoy composing music and art I enjoy self help books including tony robbins and my family I enjoy walking in parks, playing music and working out.