Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 58 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, St Paul, MN
    Hello and thank you for viewing (and reading)... Returning to CM, after away for a few years. I will post more remarks later. Just know that I work very hard to be one of the "good guys" left out here!
  • Daniel, 47 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Saint Paul, MN
    Hello, I am a confident happy person. My faith is important to me. I am a convert to the Church and I truely admire and respect the Catholic faithful. I have a very easy going and friendly personality. I am a good listener. Life is good and I am trusting in the Lord to put the right person in my life at the right time. I am looking for something real and lasting. I am humble, goal oriented, physically fit, financially stable, ambitious, clean cut, responsible and not afraid to take chances. Faith is very important to me as well as having an open mind. Someday I hope to have a family.
  • Anthony, 43 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm a simple guy who believes in working to keep my life even more simple. I love spending time with my kids, family, and friends. I like going to the lake cabin and going on nature walks. I like cooking and eating a variety of foods. I enjoy working out in multiple ways (gym, bike, walks, etc.). I'm honest, chivalrous (Thanks Dad!), and devoted. I'm a romantic introvert and enjoy one-on-one time with the woman I'm with to keep growing the relationship.
  • Daniel, 51 from Cottage Grove, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cottage Grove, MN
    Hi, my name is Dan. I have lived in Cottage Grove, MN the past 11 years but grew up in northern Wisconsin. I am honest, intelligent, educated, and good natured. I enjoy attending mass, reading, jogging, weight lifting, bicycling, and most sports. Also, I enjoy museums, the zoo, historical sites (especially religious ones), listening to contemporary Christian music, and most of all visiting my relatives. I have never been married.
  • Mark, 32 from Monticello, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Monticello, MN
    Hi, my name is Mark. I'm a fourth generation farmer from the Monticello area. Most of my free time comes during the winter, so I enjoy snowmobiling, cards, ice fishing. I hope to do more traveling in the future with the right person... Lot more to fill in and will do later :)
  • Marty, 50 from Ortonville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Ortonville, MN
    I would describe myself as a very kind and compassionate person. I am looking to start off with a friendship and open to a long term relationship. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and I look forward to finding someone to share it with. I'm comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt, but like to get dressed up for a night out. I enjoy simple things...movies, cooking/grilling out, many kinds of music, the outdoors and good conversation. I enjoy being out & about, could be for dinner, a movie, live music or sporting events. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I like helping others. I like meeting new people and learning about new things and places. I am willing to try most things at least once. I am a very fun, outgoing person who you would really enjoy to be with. Also...I feel that if two people wish to be together, no matter where they may be, they will make a way......distance can always be a temporary thing.
  • Brett, 38 from Cannon Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cannon Falls, MN
    Hello. I am looking for a woman to share my life with! First, a quick note that I prefer to date women who live within Minnesota and Iowa only and not internationally. Here is what I've been doing with myself. Recently, I graduated from DCTC studying Visual Arts in 2016 after serving our country in the US Navy Reserve. I currently have a full time job at a professional photography print laboratory in the twin cities performing maintenance related work. I enjoy my job and it's a great place to work at. I live in a small town of about four thousand people and I enjoy the friendliness of the community. However, I can easily to relocate to wherever life takes me though. I love to help others! I am a past President and current member of my local Lions Club where we serve the people in our community by raising funds to donate to local charities. We also perform group service projects as well. I am new to the Catholicism, but I really have a strong desire to grow my faith and understanding within the church. Since I started following the teachings and praying the Rosary, it has truly brought a positive change to my life. In my leisure time, I like to ride my motorcycle safely, play baseball with my young nephew, spend time with my grandparents and have fun shopping or traveling. Some hobbies I have are bicycling in the summer on trails, going bowling, staying fit by going to the local fitness center, and I have a long time passion for music of many kinds. I've played the drums and clarinet on occasion through school and Navy bands. I also like to repair mechanical things as I used to work in the auto repair business. Summers coming up and I enjoy outdoor activities like fishing, sports, attending baseball games BBQ's, local events or family get togethers and would love to go out on the town for fun or just relax on a patio with someone special. :) When I am at home, I enjoy cooking, watching movies, playing board games with my nephew and quiet time reading books. I have a relaxed personality about events in my daily life. I enjoy being funny and I am open to trying new things.
  • Ted, 47 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, St Paul, MN
    Have you ever been to India? Have you felt the attraction of the light and color of the streets in India, bustling with people and activity? My work brings me into contact with this and many other experiences. Work is important, but life is short and when one is not working one should make the most of life. Dancing, biking, hiking, and going to performances are some of the activities I enjoy. On a weekend you may find me spending time with family and friends or enjoying a quiet night at home simply enjoying its ambience. You will find me to be relaxed and easy going. Friends say I have a sense of joy and spontaneity. In a crowd I tend to be quiet, but I am often a lively conversationalist in a one-on-one setting.
  • Steve, 49 from Apple Valley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Apple Valley, MN
    I strive to live every day putting God first, my family and friends second, and myself third. Being a single parent has been difficult at times but has taught me that, with faith, I can get through anything. My daughter has been the most important person in my life because she's counted on me for everything. Now that she is older, I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for someone special to spend my time with.
  • Fabian, 32 from Minnetonka, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Minnetonka, MN
    Simple, straight forward, honest, independent, responsible, caring gentleman who is well rooted with the foundation of values. Loves traveling and exploring new cultures and practices. For fun does just about anything right from catching up with friends, watching movies, trying out new activities and keeping updated with current affairs.
  • Koji, 26 from West Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, West Saint Paul, MN
    Californian (socal) living in the Twin Cities (St. Paul) I love to laugh and I love being around people. I'm really into the arts (movies, acting, dance, photos, etc.) I can watch dance videos for hours on YouTube. I pursued acting in Hollywood before moving to the Twin Cities. Became a NET Missionary for 3 years. It was an amazing experience. I now work as the Digital Communications Specialist for Saint Paul's Outreach, which is a Catholic organization that enlivens the Catholic faith in college campuses. I like to stay active and disciplined,so I'm at the gym about 5 times a week. I hit up daily mass as often as I can. And I also have a daily prayer life which is very important to me. I'm nowhere near perfect, but as the saying goes: "A saint is a sinner who keeps trying." I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a sucker for kids. I love sunsets. And if I were to eat one type of food forever it would be sushi. I'm on here to meet a wonderful woman who I can call my best friend and life companion. I really want to go to Heaven, and I'm taking her with me.
  • Fabien, 29 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Minneapolis, MN
    I recently moved in the twin cities from California and I already love it! I love how you can experience the busyness and rush within downtown and fall back and relax in the suburbs within few miles of driving. I currently work in Healthcare as a Developer and I like to travel around the world, visit new places and make new friends. I like to have outdoors activities on weekends, go to movies or just relax at home.