Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rodney, 36 from Brandon, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brandon, MS
    I am a very devout Catholic for starters and where I am currently living, not many Catholics are in abundance, so I figured I would go ahead and give this a website a go. Have been single for a while. I wanted to wait till I got out of college, graduated, and got a solid career going before I begin to look for anything semi-serious. I feel I have a lot to offer in a relationship and ready to share my success/love/kindness w/ somebody. My nature is laid back. Spend most of my free time playing guitar, going to listen to live music/concerts, jet-skiing, playing sports, and attending sporting events. I am an avid football fan (both college and pro). As far as my career, I graduated college w/ a BS in Meteorology. I am a meteorologist currently employed w/ the government as a forecaster. I love to chase hurricanes in the summer/fall and tornadoes in the springtime.
  • William, 47 from Pearl, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pearl, MS
    Hi my name is William. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Pearl, MS USA. I am 6'0" tall with hazel eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have a wonderful daughter who is part of the deal. I love to play outdoors, especially mountain biking. (More like Off Road Cycling in MS. )I like many different types of music and enjoy a good concert. Why do we have to write at least 150 characters? ;-) ....... Any questions, please ask.
  • Duston, 23 from Union, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Union, MS
    Hi my name is Duston I am 23, I came into communion with the Catholic Church three years ago! I am a student studying philosophy and liberal arts! I am looking for a Catholic girl who is living out her faith and loves the Sacred Heart of Jesus as much as I do! INFJ.
  • Johnny, 40 from Jackson, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Jackson, MS
    I'm a people-loving introvert, so I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with friends and family, but like having some down time to recharge. I can speak decent (not fluent) French and Spanish and like to travel. Also enjoy working out, hiking, and traveling in and out of the US. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, who made huge sacrifices to teach me the faith and values I try to live by. There have also been friends that have influenced me by being strong in areas where I could use some growth.
  • Tyler, 24 from Mississippi State University, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mississippi State University, MS
    I grew up in Tallahassee, Florida with my parents and older brother. My parents were so loving that when they were worried that I wasn't speaking, they took the time to figure out what I had. I had something called apraxia which means I was not able to move my lips like most babies can. Through this diagnosis, I learn to be hard working and know that I can work through anything. If though I will always struggle with my English skills, I know I can always figure a way to become better. After this, I was in Boy Scouts for as long as I remember. It has taught me how to value people and learn many skills that I will use for the rest of my life. I can never say enough about my parents because they encourage not only to be something different from them and my brother (all of them are lawyers), but also pushed me to go to a school called Christian Brothers University in Memphis, Tennessee. This was one of the greatest things for my parents to push me to do. I got to follow my passion which turn to be mechanical engineering with some wonderful professor. The Honors Program was a great group of people that really helped me open up to understanding all different types of people no matter their background or what they believe. I got to meet the Christian Brothers who are some of the most dedicated men to their beliefs. They really help me find the path which was graduate school. This ended leading me to Starkville, Mississippi for more schooling. I am studying mechanical engineering but have also found the world of kinesiology through my research. Right now, the plan is to earn my Masters and PhD in mechanical just so I can learn more to make lives easier for everyone. I know this is long-winded but this is just a piece of who I am. If you got this far, I am impressed especially since I am know to make quite a few mistakes based on my past. Please feel free to ask me anything and I will be as honest as possible.
  • Ken, 53 from Natchez, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Natchez, MS
    I like to hunt and fish. Like spending time with family and friends. I enjoy cooking on the grill. Would like to do more traveling in near future. I am new to the Catholic Church.
  • Sal, 39 from Southaven, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Southaven, MS
    I am 39 years old. I enjoy cooking, traveling and sports but also like to be a homebody and can often be found watching movies and relaxing outdoors. I am extremely close with my family and they are an important part of my life. I have been told I have a sarcastic sense of humor and and easy to get along with
  • Christopher, 28 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Picayune, MS
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! Hello, I'm Christopher. I'm a born and raised Catholic. I'm passionate about attending the Tridentine Latin Mass and live by my Catholic Faith virtuously everyday. My parents are the most influential people in my life. I would not be who I am without their love and guidance. I hope and pray that I can be as good a husband and father as my own dad. I'm outgoing, fun loving enjoy company of family and friends. I am patient, kind, honest, respectful, gentlemanly, and loyal. I am the type of person who will do anything for his wife, like going to the store at anytime. I'm a caring person. I care very deeply for my family. I'm usually the one making the runs to get things from the store. I've not dated before so this will be "An Unexpected Journey " type of adventure . :) I'm from New Orleans but live in a small town in Mississippi. I am a chivalrous guy, I walk street side. Brought up with outstanding family values. I'm laid back. I am a jack of all trades. A renaissance man. I'm a Saints and Southern Miss Football fan. I'm a lover of the outdoors, I love fishing and being on the water. I enjoy deer hunting and being in the woods. I have an Amateur Radio License aka Ham Radio.
  • Travis, 35 from Tupelo, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tupelo, MS
    Recent convert to the church. I'm active in my home parish. I attend mass weekly. I pray the Rosary almost daily and I'm also a knight with the Knights of Columbus. Father, avid hiker, work out at the gym regularly Pray daily. Amos Lee and Marc Broussard are two of my favorite singers. Hope to visit all seven continents eventually.
  • Robert, 70 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Biloxi, MS
    I enjoy going to church and any other services during special occasions. Family is very important to me. My parents were very influential in my life. I enjoy movies, eating out, walking on the beach,socializing with friends and relaxing with a good cup of coffee. I like interacting with people and learning from others.
  • Joseph, 66 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Picayune, MS
    Enjoy going to car shows and taking a ride down the coast on a good day. Watching a good movie at home or going to a good restaurant. Enjoy going to flea markets and garage sales.
  • Tom, 46 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Biloxi, MS
    I am Tom recently divorced have an 11yr old and 16 yr old at home. Greatest boys.Hope to find long term love in a throw away society. I am outgoing always see the pail half full. I have a small ac company on the coast. I love life, my family and my work.I love the outdoors and travel lookin for a best friend and a partner for life.