Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carlos, 34 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Picayune, MS
    I'd like to get to know someone and spend time with that person; talk, eat out, go for a walk, watch a movie; go to Mass together, do other things together, and so on. That would be nice I think. I'm not loud or extroverted; more quiet, relaxed, and pensive. I like to joke around with my friends and have a good laugh. I do like to try and stay in shape so I visit a gym just a few times a week but I'm not obsessed about it.
  • James, 62 from Gulfport, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Gulfport, MS
    I have been divorced long enough. I have been in several relationships that did not work out for whatever reasons. One day the almighty (or match) will send me that perfect partner. I promise it wont be me that screws it up. I never thought it would be this difficult. My sister met her husband on match.
  • Michael, 60 from Tupelo, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tupelo, MS
    Hello and welcome. I reaIize I have one opportunity to gain your attention before you move onto the next profile. So, I'll brag a little bit. First, you have never met anyone like me. Whether that's good or bad is for you to decide. Second, I'm a serious, practicing Catholic. I'm looking for someone who understands that our journey through this life is preparation for the next. Yes, I believe in God, the Devil, Heaven, and Hell. If you're Catholic (or even a serious non-Catholic Christian) yet don't believe in these things, shame on you. My rebellious stage is well in the past and I accept all Church teachings as a matter of faith and obedience. So should you. I am monogamous, not a player. I seek a long term relationship with one woman that will lead to marriage. I believe it is every woman's deepest desire to be loved and cherished. For men it is to be respected -- to serve as protector and provider. Yet so many of us make bad choices because we focus on the wrong things, like physical attractiveness, societal status, and money, rather than right things such as kindness, gentleness, loyalty, faithfulness, and generosity. Ladies, decide for yourselves: do you want true and lasting love for a lifetime or a cheap thrill that will fizzle out in a few weeks or months? Consider this: we don't see the beauty in diamonds in their natural state; we need to go below the surface. It's only after a diamond is cleaned, cut, and polished that its brilliance dazzles. So it is with some men. And I'm one of them. I own my own home and have very little debt. I'm very picky when it comes to a life partner and, quite frankly, I can afford to be because I'm a great catch. Just ask my friends, male or female. Haha! If what I've said doesn't make you think "Wow, I can't wait to meet this guy!" then I'm not for you. I say this because I've read profiles and reacted that way. In fact, if I contact you I may well have thought that about you. Finally, if reading this profile makes you think I'm arrogant or vain, rest assured I'm actually quite modest. As I said at the outset, I have one chance to pique your interest so I gave it my best shot. God bless you. Michael
  • Christopher, 31 from Brookhaven, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Brookhaven, MS
    I am not really good talking about myself in these things, but I spend most of my time either working, at church, or in Hattiesburg visiting my brothers and nephew.
  • Johnny, 40 from Jackson, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Jackson, MS
    I'm a people-loving introvert, so I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with friends and family, but like having some down time to recharge. I can speak decent (not fluent) French and Spanish and like to travel. Also enjoy working out, hiking, and traveling in and out of the US. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, who made huge sacrifices to teach me the faith and values I try to live by. There have also been friends that have influenced me by being strong in areas where I could use some growth.
  • Henry, 73 from Ocean Springs, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Ocean Springs, MS
    "Why is this guy looking for women in their early sixties?" Well, let me tell you; none of us age at the identical rate. I don't look my age, I don't think that age, and I certainly get around like a late fifties or early sixties guy: tennis, sailing, busy daily schedule . . . early Mass on Sundays, always. An active reader of so many different subjects . . . see? that is why. Mom said 'we come from good stock, son.' and I believe her. My brother did a DNA sample for his genealogy study, we're 70 something Irish, but with some French and Maltese spice up in there!
  • Tyler, 24 from Mississippi State University, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mississippi State University, MS
    I grew up in Tallahassee, Florida with my parents and older brother. My parents were so loving that when they were worried that I wasn't speaking, they took the time to figure out what I had. I had something called apraxia which means I was not able to move my lips like most babies can. Through this diagnosis, I learn to be hard working and know that I can work through anything. If though I will always struggle with my English skills, I know I can always figure a way to become better. After this, I was in Boy Scouts for as long as I remember. It has taught me how to value people and learn many skills that I will use for the rest of my life. I can never say enough about my parents because they encourage not only to be something different from them and my brother (all of them are lawyers), but also pushed me to go to a school called Christian Brothers University in Memphis, Tennessee. This was one of the greatest things for my parents to push me to do. I got to follow my passion which turn to be mechanical engineering with some wonderful professor. The Honors Program was a great group of people that really helped me open up to understanding all different types of people no matter their background or what they believe. I got to meet the Christian Brothers who are some of the most dedicated men to their beliefs. They really help me find the path which was graduate school. This ended leading me to Starkville, Mississippi for more schooling. I am studying mechanical engineering but have also found the world of kinesiology through my research. Right now, the plan is to earn my Masters and PhD in mechanical just so I can learn more to make lives easier for everyone. I know this is long-winded but this is just a piece of who I am. If you got this far, I am impressed especially since I am know to make quite a few mistakes based on my past. Please feel free to ask me anything and I will be as honest as possible.
  • Patrick, 31 from Collins, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Collins, MS
    Serious guy who has serious fun. Im a southern gentleman. I open doors, I pull out chairs, I will let you order first every time. Fiscally conservative, tree-hugger It's either chacos or cowboy boots.
  • Christopher, 46 from Hattiesburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Hattiesburg, MS
    Hello my name is Chris. I live near Hattiesburg Mississippi I am 46 years old and I am a Catholic convert. I love to do things outdoors such as fish run bike kayaking and most of all obstacle course racing. I am very athletic and would like to find someone who likes to do similar things as I do. I love to travel for adventure and I'm willing to travel to meet the person who the Lord wants me to be with. I'll look forward to hearing from you. God bless you and good luck.
  • Joseph, 66 from Picayune, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Picayune, MS
    Enjoy going to car shows and taking a ride down the coast on a good day. Watching a good movie at home or going to a good restaurant. Enjoy going to flea markets and garage sales.
  • John, 63 from New Albany, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, New Albany, MS
    I am single live in house with youngest daughter she is 9yr in 3rd grade we live in small town in mississippi like doing outdoor things like walking in the park riding bicycle doing something special on weekends dont go anywhere cant take my daughter.I am convert to catholic since 2008 we attend mass almost every sunday try to pertisapate in things of the church would like to meet compaion with similar values best things in life dont cost monet come from the heart? im not good speller either like fun down to earth life style like the truth no bs pls have a nice day.
  • Jay, 32 from Starkville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Starkville, MS
    Hi. I'm hoping to find someone near in age with similar interests. I would love to have someone to spend time with and talk to. I work in engineering. I read a lot. I dabble in writing and art. I like spending time with my dog, home improvement projects, woodworking, yard work, occasionally playing music. My favorite places to travel are New Orleans and Destin. Most of all I look forward to the friendship and companionship of a kind hearted person. I have a lot of love to give once you get to know me. Please don't hesitate to send me a message.