Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sean, 46 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm easygoing, quiet (a friendly introvert), creative, imaginative, with a fascination with the world around me, a love of family, a love of nature, travel, and the arts, and grounded in my faith.
  • John, 53 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Louis, MO
    I am 6' 2" tall with brown eyes and black hair. Body type is slender. Honest, speak Spanish, and am from a large family. I get along well with my parents married over 50 years. Live within my means. I like to comunicate (including difficult questions). I've been told that I am a good listener and helper, as well as being affectionate, understanding, and appreciative of others. I have had few significant relationships. In the past I was too busy with career, church, and volunteer work.
  • Paul, 27 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Florissant, MO
    I have not been on here in a while so here is an update as of 5-11-12. I graduated last may with a degree in Educational Studies. I Then had a 3 month internship down at the Corporate Headquarters of Sam's Club. Which is a division of Walmart. I also had an internship with Sam's Club in the fall 2012 which was a store management internship. I finished the finished the corporate internship at the end of August 2011. I then tried to interview for various positions within corporate Walmart and Sam's Club, but nothing came through. These were all good experiences though. i also had the opportunity to be flown up for final round interviews with Kohl's and TJX Companies corporate headquarters. I am now in school part time at St.Louis Community College Florissant Valley. I am doing some general business classes. I have been accepted into Webster University's MBA program. for the fall of 2012. I will be doing that full time. A couple of weeks ago I received an offer for a graduate assistant position at the Business Department of Webster University. This is a fantastic opportunity and they are paying for a decent portion of my grad school as well. . I start working at Webster University as a student worker in the business department. My graduate assistant position does not start till the fall. I am also moving into an apartment in the Central West End in June!!!
  • Ramiro, 46 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Saint Louis, MO
    I love movies, I enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting, topics and laughter love your family. Im honest, respectful, hard worker ,friendly
  • Miguel, 29 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Louis, MO
    Cool, relax and clam. They say that when you meet the love of your life, time stops and that's true, but what they forgot to tell you. Is that, when it starts again it moves at a fast pace.
  • Daniel, 36 from Lake Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lake Saint Louis, MO
    I enjoy being outside. biking, hiking, playing with my dog or being with friends. Animation is one of my hobbies, and from my Latin descent, I enjoy dancing. I was born in Venezuela, and moved to St Louis eight years ago to pursue an MBA at Washington University in St Louis. Current I go to Church with my family (mom and sister) and friends at the Immaculate Conception in Dardenne Prairie.
  • Ed, 48 from Saint Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Saint Charles, MO
  • Richard, 70 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Florissant, MO
    I'm presently retired at age 69 and I'm looking for a part time job. I don't like staying at home and I believe in work at all ages if you're able to. My favorite things to do is going to the gym 3 or 4 days a week. I sometimes go to the range to skeet shoot though I'm not good at it.My more leisure times is in the summer. I enjoy going to the ball park and watch the Cardinals. I love baseball! Also on my leisure time I like going to different restauants. I eat out 3 or 4 times a week. The most passionate thing in my life is helping people. At church on Sunday I'm a Greeter and I like to talk to people as they enter the church. Also every Thursday I deliver Meals on Wheels. It gives me a great satisfaction knowing I'm helping someone who ap.preciates it and I get the pleasure of having a small conversation with them. It kind of tells I care giving alittle of myself. The people I deliver the food to are mainly ones that can hardly get around and live by themselves or disabled.The person that influenced my life the most was sister. She has been there for me whenever I needed her support. She has always been there for me especially this year when I went through a devorse. I keep telling her once in awhile one these days I'm going to make it up big time to her and her husband. I've told her I'll be there when she needs help.She's been the best sister that anyone could possibly ever ask for and I appreciate her! Please forgive me for not sending a picture .Four months ago I started to learn how to use a computer and I have a difficult time learning everything . It's sad a 69 year old learning again,but it's never too old to learn. Thank you to who reads this small part of mail.
  • Ricardo, 26 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Columbia, MO
  • Alex, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St. Louis, MO
  • Gustavo, 39 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, St. Louis, MO
    hi my neme is Gustavo I'm single but I'm Hispanic well I'm honest ihas two children well I tray found some grill what has love for me the same I will a lot love for her some times I feel romantic person tanks
  • Miguel, 47 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, St. Louis, MO
    What I am most passionate about is to see the smile of my children and to know that they are happy. I like playing with them and doing activities that they like. I believe that all the people who have been in my life have much to teach of themselves and of that to learn me. Each of us have different ways of thinking and acting then that takes the best of each person. In my free time I like to ride my bike and do carpentry work, besides going to the movies, having a good chat with my friends, visiting nature, washing my car reading and everything that entails distraction.