Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nathan, 35 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, St. Louis, MO
    I'm a lifelong faithful Catholic who loves Christ and His Church. I have been blessed with good parents who brought me up in the Faith and have had a profound influence on my life. I have witnessed how God blesses families with His grace and sustains them in difficult moments. God-willing, I will one day have a family of my own, modeled after the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary, and Joseph. I'm pretty laid back for the most part, but I have an adventurous side that is manifested when the situation presents itself. I enjoy being active, but I also appreciate the low-key moments of life. I enjoy pursuing the intellectual life: reading philosophy and theology, going to the symphony, observing works of fine art, and having intelligent and edifying conversations. But I try to avoid all pretentiousness and just be who I am, and that includes my dry and sarcastic sense of humor, playing and watching sports, going out for a few beers with friends, and dancing. Oh yes. Dancing. The most important things in my life are my faith and family. Without either one I would not be where I am today. I have learned that the power of Eucharistic adoration is tremendous, and that the Rosary truly is all that the saints have hyped it up to be. I was in the seminary for a while but now feel called to Christian marriage and family life. I've been on this site before, had some relationships that didn't work out, took some time off and now have decided to give it another go. This is me in a nutshell. If you'd like to know anything else, just ask.
  • Ryan, 39 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a traditional Catholic who believes there is nothing short of a great apostasy which has been taking place in the Church since Vatican II. I attend the Traditional Latin Mass exclusively at chapels run by bishops and priests who believe the same. I believe what the Catholic Church has always taught through the centuries, which means I cannot in good conscience assent to the contradictory teachings of late on matters such as ecumenism, ecclesiology, collegiality,etc. Although we are a very small minority, I realize there are other traditionalists who use this site as well. I hope to find a compatible lady of like mind who shares my traditionalist views or is at least open to them. On the natural level, I am an INFJ. In my freetime, I enjoy reading, freelance writing and translating, and also enjoying the outdoors (cycling, hiking, and kayaking).
  • John, 22 from Washington, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Washington, MO
    I am a young catholic man who has come back to the church. I am easygoing but serious when I need to be and I have a good sense of humor and love to have to have fun. I am looking for a good clean relationship with someone I can be myself around and have a good time with.
  • Thomas, 30 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, St. Louis, MO
    My name is Tom and I am a Latin and Theology teacher at the Saint Austin School, having spent a year discerning in the seminary and graduating from Harvard with a bachelors studying Biblical Linguistics. In addition, I also teach Hebrew and Chinese. I love the Catholic liturgy, particularly the traditional Latin liturgy, and have a great devotion to Sacred Scripture. I also enjoy languages, having studied 15 of them. In my spare time I read theology, political commentary, and just about anything on the Bible. My spirituality is decidedly Benedictine, no doubt because I have attended daily Mass at the Saint Louis Abbey for virtually my whole life. I come from a large family (10 members) and love it. I would like a large family of my own. Although I am open to moving elsewhere, I truly love St. Louis. This may sound cliche, but my driving passion is my relationship with Jesus Christ through the Church, and I am looking for a girl with whom I can grow in love for our Savior.
  • Michael, 28 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saint Louis, MO
    My name is Michael. I am very passionate about my faith, family, and country. I am looking for a lady who shares the same values as myself and who will help raise a family to do the same. I currently work two part time jobs; one as a clerk at a grocery store another as a diet aide at a nursing home. My interest include activities such as metal detecting, trap shooting, and playing pick up sports such as frisbee, raquettball ect... My dream would be one day own a farm. I love the country how laid back, peaceful, and hardworking but simple thing are in the country. I am a cradle catholic who attends the Traditional Latin Mass and has strong orthodox views. Being the youngest in my family, I was raised by my parents as well as all my 4 older sibling who are 8-14 years older than myself. Of all the people in my life, My Dad (who sadly has passed away), is who I looked up to the most. He worked tirelessly to keep our family going. Working 2 jobs for many years and making sure to give us the necessary support when we needed it. I aspire his hardworking lifestyle, and hope to be at least half the person he was. Loyal to his faith, family, and country. Update... I am currently now working full time at a dermatology office.
  • Lucas, 23 from Dittmer, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dittmer, MO
    I am not really good at this sort of stuff, but here it goes. I would describe myself as a simple person with simple pleasures. For the most part, I do not lead an exciting life. I work as an accountant in a peaceful, suburban community and really enjoy the economic safety and lifestyle my job affords me. I recently graduated from college (in December! Ya!) with a BSBA in Accounting and I have plans to continue taking classes after I get my license. I think at some point in the future, I may want to work in financial planning (or something of that nature) because (a) they make a lot of money and (b) they get to help people more directly than I do quietly working in my secluded office. But that is a few years down the road. For now, I am pleased with my life. I am passionate about the Faith. I seek to, in everything I do, integrate payer and faith. I have many failings before God, but I am, by his Grace, trying to overcome them. I would describe myself as a faithful, orthodox Roman Catholic who desires very much the restoration of the faith in the world and in my own life.
  • Frank, 61 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, O Fallon, MO
    Recently widowed, lonely for Catholic lady who seeks a devoted Catholic man. I will forever thank God for my blessings especially my late wife! I realize now I will be devoted to Our Lord and his Holy Mother forever as I am not worthy of this love! Because they love me anyway, I am active in the Legion of Mary, sacraments (only way to live) Not all work and church as I dirt bike, stay healthy, camp, ski and have fun.
  • Bob, 70 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Saint Peters, MO
    Traditional catholic,conservative. Love music, especially r&b, motown, music of the 60's. Love my family and friends. They are very important to me. Retired but have a part-time business and work 1 or 2 days a week. Am drama free and looking for the same. Want a person i can spend the rest of my life with. My main hobby is old cars/hot rods. Enjoy being active--don't want to sit around all the time, but once in a while is o. K.
  • Jason, 23 from Wentzville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wentzville, MO
    Hi, my name is Jason. I graduated from Mizzou in 2015. I plan on attending medical school in the future. I love animals. Contact me if you are interested or want more information.
  • Adam, 32 from Gerald, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Gerald, MO
  • Josh, 26 from O'fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, O'fallon, MO
    Hello my name is Josh. I thought it would be interesting to give this online dating thing a try. This introduction is a work in progress. I recently graduated with my bachelors.
  • Logan, 24 from Webster Groves, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Webster Groves, MO
    Hi, I'm Logan. Thought I'd give this site a try since I can't seem to find Catholic women my age. I reverted to my faith in college and ended up down the traditionalist path. Im very traditional in my politics as well as my faith. I'm striving continue to grow in my faith. I hope to settle down and have a family one day. I attended Oklahoma State and graduated with a degree in PoliSci. I currently work in the logistics industry. I enjoy camping, hunting, hiking, watching movies, reading old books and spending time with my family. Well, I don't want to give too much away or there will be nothing to talk about.