Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 36 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saint Louis, MO
    I have been living in St. Louis for three years. I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio, and yes, I am loyal to my Cleveland sports teams! I am a 35 year old math instructor at a Catholic university. I am also a graduate student who has been going to Catholic school since Kindergarten. My family members have been the most influential people in my life. I don't know how I would have turned out if my parents didn't raise me properly. Also, my late brother has had a major impact on my life.
  • Howard, 83 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Saint Louis, MO
    Somewhat quiet but like to be in the company of others and join in the conversation. Am health conscious. Like family type movies but tend to tear up on sad parts. Like to read but somehow cant find the time. Subscribe to several magazines and 2 newspapers. Am from the old school in manners and courtesy but not prudish. Am a little height conscious since most of the attractive women seem to be taller than I am. Unique cross-cultural background-born in the calypsoland of Jamaica of Chinese parentage, came to the US after high school to attend college and stayed on. Drafted in the US Army in the late fifties. Have lived the single life since the mid seventies but still entertain the hope that I can still find a significant other. Love to travel and would love to have a companion to visit new places. Like dancing but have become rusty due to lack of opportunity.
  • Ernie, 43 from Valley Park, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Valley Park, MO
    My faith is very important to me and I am looking for a girl to share that with. I am also close to family and like spending time with them, especially my 2 year old niece. This is my first time trying an online match site, so I don't know what to expect. As for myself, I am easy going, confident, and independent. My favorite things to do are go out to dinner and drinks, travel, and hang out with friends.
  • Charles, 53 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a very energetic, happy and fun loving person! I am passionate about living life to the fullest! I enjoy watching local professional sports (Cardinal baseball, Rams football), exploring everything that life has to offer and it's simple pleasures, engaging a in wonderful moments with a wide circle of friends and family, and being a dad to a wonderful daughter! Life is great...now to share it all with an amazing woman!
  • Sunil, 40 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Jefferson City, MO
  • James, 32 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kansas City, MO
    *Introduce yourself... What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? What do enjoy doing with your leisure time?
  • Victor, 26 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kansas City, MO
    I am born and raised Texan. I moved to Missouri for school at the University of Missouri in Columbia and Then moved out to Kansas City for work after graduating. I enjoy anything sports related, from watching to playing. I also enjoy everything music. I play bass in a band and love to discover new music! I am a very out going person and I love to joke around and not take myself too seriously.
  • Donabet, 57 from Byblos, LB
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Byblos, LB
  • Chady, 22 from Dekwaneh, LB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dekwaneh, LB
  • Kevin, 39 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Joplin, MO
    Hey, I'm here. YOU are looking for me, right? I'm into sports especially soccer. I have been to a few places but I would like to do more. In my spare time, I like to watch to sports and shows & movies, plays, would like to do more travelling, hang with family & friends, and a foodie. I am Korean-American who was adopted by American parents. I have a sister who came over from across the pond. I also have a Mom and Dad, 2 brothers and another sister as well. I'm very laid back person who goes with the flow. Nothing really bothers me.
  • Nick, 30 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kansas City, MO
  • John, 27 from Union, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Union, MO