Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Charismatic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Charismatic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 57 from Hazelwood, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hazelwood, MO
    I'm definitely old school as regards politics and religion and enjoy a good conversation on both topics! I'm on fire for my catholicism and mass and prayer, lives of the saints, church tradition and history are just some my favorite religious interests and I have a new love for EWTN radio and television online! I much prefer dogs though I don't have one and I'm allergic to cats. I have a decent occupation in advertising sales, and of course I love my WORLD CHAMPION St. Louis Cardinals! Guitar strumming and singing are both a ministry and pastime that I would like to share with a special someone who is either a blossoming shower-singer or who has unrealized dreams of being a musical celebrity some day! Karaoke anyone? Volunteering/ministry has always been a great faith building exercise for me whether through the years its been in teaching religious ed (long time ago), jail ministry (was involved for 10+ years, but stopped in 2009 due to my move to St. Louis from AR), or music. I also itch to play golf on at least a monthly basis and it's all about the comraderie and making a couple of memorable shots per round. A good game of spades, hearts, or even some poker is always a good time, and who doesn't like watching a movie with a great storyline? I am a recent exercise convert and the stairmaster and ab work are my current routines and I'm a stalwart for stretching, weight loss, and flexibility. I'm expanding my reading library and movie selections by utilizing my neighborhood library. And if you happen to be from St. Louis, the answer to the question is Parkway North!I'm an old school gentleman as well with regard to opening doors, chivalry, and dating in general, and I really appreciate honest feedback on dating etiquette and expectations and a girl who doesn't mind financing an "occasional" date. Miller Lite is my beer brand (yes and I'm from St. Louis!) and I'll drink an occasional glass of wine and shy away from liquor. I consider myself a social drinker as Diet Coke and tea are my preference. My siblings and their families have been a tremendous blessing to me ! We see each other frequently since I have 10 great nieces and nephews that are growing up fast so I get invitations and attend all of the birthdays, baptisms, first communions, and holidays!
  • Thomas, 58 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, O Fallon, MO
    Easy going. Energetic. I love the outdoors and thrive on warmer weather. (Kayaking, fishing, hiking, travel) I've chosen the more expensive hobbies. (Music, astronomy, photography and videography) I'm always thriving to learn new things an believe that a person should continue learning their entire lives. I love to travel. I've experienced most of this great country, and Mexico and Canada. Now I have my passport, and I'm ready for the rest of the world.
  • Jim, 71 from De Soto, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, De Soto, MO
    I am a widower with two college age children. I am a newly retired teacher and live in Desoto Mo. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy the foibles of life. I like to watch and participate in (as much as I can ) sports. I love the outdoors and camping, but don't sleep on the ground anymore. I am a practicing Catholic and am active in the Church. I serve on the Parish Council of my Chruch. I also love to sing in Church (Choir sometimes) I like to travel short and long distances. I love to attend family and friends' gatherings. I come from a relatively large Irish family. I am rather liberal in politics, but am firmly against abortion. I am very much for Social Justice. Honesty and integrity are also very important to me. Also, I am very proud of my son and daughter. My wife ( their mother) was very instrumental in helping them become who they are today. We all miss her very much. My children have done very well moving on with life. I am finding, now, with an empty nest, it is time for me to move on. I am looking for that speical someone with whom I can share my life with. Someone who can enjoy the things I have mentioned and with whom I can enjoy her interests. I also want a relationship where we can explore new experiences that we can share togetther. I guess I want that special love again.
  • Wagner, 81 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Springfield, MO
    I'm in the process of drating information for this box and ALL of the boxes following - If I decide to join this outfit it will be at least a week or two before all of my information is complete so be patient with me - WAGNER
  • Mauro, 27 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MO
  • Helm, 54 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Kansas City, MO
    I am a relaxed and more relaxed gentle man with lovely sense of humor and a great sense of sensitivity, open minded, easy going and fun to be with. I am of strong faith and god fearing, very understanding and a humble man to the core. I love to spend quality time with that special woman my heart calls for and am a one woman man who knows how to treat his woman right and also make her feel needed and loved at all time. I am willing to relocate anywhere for that woman of my heart and i will be glad if you give me the privilege to be that man for you.
  • Kristofor, 22 from Marquand, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Marquand, MO
    I'm from a small town and work on a farm as a herdsman and a farm and home center as a retail supervisor, in other words I have very little free time. However I love what I do. I'm also a finance major and have a 2 years of college left. After graduation I would like to go to law school. I'm always looking for new business ventures. I'm am a very strong catholic and believe God gives us direction on everything we do in our life. My parents and my family are also very important to me who are Croatian immigrants, so embrace my heritage and culture. Bottom line is, am a hard worker and am determined to be successful and open my own business. I enjoy working in my family's businesses and look forward to making something of myself.
  • John, 54 from High Ridge, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, High Ridge, MO
    Hi! Firstly, I am passionate about by family. I have two grown children with families. I have two beautiful grandchildren who are the love of my life. I look forward to being a great influence on them just as I have worked hard to be for my children. I am the middle child of seven from two parents who worked hard to instill into us the importance of faith, family and giving of ourselves to others. We spent many weekends and family vacations camping, fishing and boating, listening to live music or going to family sporting events. I guess this is where I get my love for the outdoors, sports, especially soccer, football and golf. I also enjoy anything by the water. Whether I am by the a lake, a river, or a hot tub I am happy. I also enjoy playing guitar and singing. I was an electrician for 30 years so I enjoy working with my hands. I enjoy tinkering with my hot rod, doing home repairs and home projects to keep me busy. I enjoy travel and am interested in finding the right woman to spend time exploring and enjoying life with. Some of my most memorable experiences have been spending time with family and friends travelling and enjoying this beautiful world our God has given us. I work hard to maintain a close relationship with the Lord but I have been in a slump as of late. I still go to church weekly, I frequently attend a prayer group and a monthly men's faith study group and I read the scriptures and pray daily. I feel close to God but I feel like I am missing that one special someone who is equally yoked to share my hope and dreams of the future with. This is only an introduction so I better shut up!
  • Jeremiah, 30 from Monrovia, LR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Monrovia, LR
    I am passionate bout the welbeing of people around me, i am looking forward ofhaving a god fearing family. For the pass four years i have had lots of safety experiene ces and it had influence my life the most. I enjoy playing soccer doing my free time, and love people leaving work, going home to their family without injuries
  • A Nyuma, 25 from Monrovia, LR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Monrovia, LR
  • Steven, 25 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kansas City, MO
    Some of my hobbies are playing games with friends, pickup volleyball, corporate softball, the occasional book, watching movies, and daily exercise & health workouts. My goals are pretty straightforward, I'm committed to physical activities to improve my health and enjoyment of life, I want to work hard every day to build a sanctuary for my family and help them grow, I work toward finding a family & community of friends in KC, I challenge myself through the study of engineering and aspire to become better at my job/education.
  • Brad, 59 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Cape Girardeau, MO