Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Emmett, 72 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Kansas City, MO
  • Colin, 28 from Odessa, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Odessa, MO
  • Jeffrey, 31 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kansas City, MO
    Hello. I am a convert to the faith. I really enjoy going to the traditional Latin Mass. Other than that I am a big fan of KC sports teams. However, I would say my favorite thing in to do is to hike. I just wished Missouri had more mountains to hike. I try to be a open book, so if you have questions ask away.
  • Ron, 71 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Joplin, MO
    Interested in media, music, writing and catholic political change via education and media. My Catholic faith is very important to me and shapes my world view. Enjoy writing, theatre, movies, some television. Most influential experience in my life has been time spent in Church, and 3 years of parocial school. Looking for someone who has a spirit of adventure and seeks to make the world a better more Catholic place.
  • Raul, 42 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kansas City, MO
  • Brian, 27 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Independence, MO
    Well, Hello There! I just want to start off by saying my passion is sharing the Gospel until the WHOLE world hears...ahem...well now that is out there, let me begin =) My name is Brian and I come from a small town in Lockhart, Texas! (BBQ Capitol of The World!...at least that's what we say.) But now I live in Independence, MO on assignment as a Family Missionary! I'm quite known as an "open book" as you can tell already that my personality is "QUITE OUT THERE, but not in that socially awkward way, ya know where the person really just has no sense of humor?? Haha well that's me! From there answered a call to be a FULL time Catholic Missionary with the Fellowship of Catholic University Students (FOCUS) and served at Benedictine College for the past two years. (GO RAVENS!) I really look forward to living my life as a family missionary with my family, and a crazy enough gal who shares the same vision for her life! I figured I'd spare you the lame "I love long walks on the beach...yadda yadda..." but really...I do love long walks on the beach. =) Anywho...this is me in short and maybe look forward to getting to know you more over a cup of coffee?!? Always up for a New Adventure!
  • PJ, 49 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Kansas City, MO
  • Michael, 41 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kansas City, MO
    : ) Always start the day with a smile, at least after the second mug of coffee... Look to the heavens above and say "Thank you". That's how I like to start my day. Simple and to the point. Relaxing, small prayers and conversations with God, until my Grandmother joins for coffee, playing with the cats and petting the dog. It's the best part of the day during the week. Maybe it's also watching everything going on in the garden... After a couple of hours it's time to get ready for work. I am an undercover geek, to some extent. I work in IT, dress like a manager, and chat with my Customers like a decent bartender without the foul mouth. I actually rather enjoy my work, as I solve problems for others and practice my socializing skills. It's rewarding on two fronts, helping people and solving puzzles. Get to listen to classical music all day between tickets and study up on topics of interest, But it can be a brain drain. Get home (80mph avg), rest for a bit before dinner, and the geek in me comes out, be it a few episodes of ST or SG, or some SciFi / Adventure movie. I like a good adventure movie, but without all the gratuitous shooting and killing scenes. I guess that's why I gravitate more towards 50's types modern day movies, where there is shooting, but miraculously nobody is getting killed or at least they are showing it like a Bruce Willis movie. I digress.. We are in the process of converting part of the flower beds to vegetable gardens. Not much luck this year, but we have plans for a better layout and will pray for more pollinators. Would appreciate it if you could say a little prayer for the bees too. Yes, I am serious. They are in trouble, which is why we try to stay as organic as possible. Next home project is to redo the flooring on the garden level and remodel the bath. Who knows, maybe by the time I actually meet my wife to be, I will be done... But I don't expect completion til summer of 2017 assuming the economy holds up. Priority projects are the solar panels/battery bank power backup, green house and half shed attached for potting storage, etc. So assuming I do meet my wife and she comes to live with us, those are tops, but I will happily accommodate other projects. I am fairly competent in most construction skills and am not afraid to take on a challenge. I can tell know just thinking about it, a dressing room attached to my bedroom might be in order. If you can read between the lines, you've learned much about me.
  • David, 27 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, KCMO, MO
    Born and raised in Kansas City. Love spending time with friends and family, traveling, art, architecture, music, movies, and staying active. Always enjoy trying new things and enjoying life.
  • Rorie, 38 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, KCMO, MO
    Hello, ladies! So,...what to say?! I'm a fellow, who enjoys many pursuits and is always interested in new things. One of the things that I most enjoy about coming home from work is getting to see my dog. She's a Havanese, and about two years old. She's lots of fun to be around --fun, intelligent, cute, and very playful, she can easily brighten anyone's day! To tell you a little about myself, my background is in music, and though I actually work in an entirely different field, the arts still have an influence on my life. If my friends were asked to describe me, I think that they would say that I am an intelligent, kind, and loyal man, who has a pretty dry sense of humor. Cooking is a favorite activity of mine, in addition to playing with my dog, talking to friends, and going to interesting places. I would like to get to know a woman who is sweet, gentle, loving, has a good sense of humor, is interested in learning new things and having new experiences, and wants to get the most out of life. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask, and I wish you the best of luck in your search.
  • Michael, 34 from St Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St Joseph, MO
    Just checking out this site for now. Dating hasn't been my thing for a long, long time. Online dating? Eh...I don't know. I'm old fashioned I guess. I discerned and discerned out of a vocation to the priesthood.
  • Sam, 22 from Saint Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Saint Joseph, MO
    Living the good life and having a great time doing it. Some travel, some study, some fun. People are the most exciting canvass of creativity and joy.