Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 23 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, MO
    Hi my name is Andrew. I am a White / Caucasian male living in the Springfield, MO area, USA. I am 6'1" tall with blue eyes and blonde hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married/no children/etc. I'm interested in finding out about other persons. I believe that putting God first is important. ` `
  • Joseph, 29 from Willow Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Willow Springs, MO
    I'm the oldest in a family of 10, 7 boys and 3 girls. I grew up in southern missouri working in my dads concrete construction buissness along with doing a little logging on the side.i also like farming some. i also have a green thumb for planting a garden and tree reforestoration every year when i can .currently i am working for a large contruction company that works primarily on bridges,heavy highwaypaving,earhremoval and under ground utillities all over the midwest.so far i have worked there over two years and have been succesful with gods help.i have a few brothers working with me too. i thank god for what i have family wise and the road can be rough at times but i would not trade it for anything and i do not take it for granted.my faith is number one because in the end its all we have and i try to as active as i can being a third order francisscan novic and head alter server also trying to go on pilgramages at least once year if possible.
  • Mike, 40 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Springfield, MO
    Passionate about: Books Art Music Weightlifting My Job (teaching at a university) Leisure Time: Books, Films, Music, Walking Personality: quiet, good listener, loyal to a fault.
  • Horace Millhouse, 44 from Ozark, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Ozark, MO
    I'm kind of hard to get to know. I'm hard to get to know well. I have little regard for people that waste my time. This pages are sometimes more for browsers than people that want a real live relationship. For many, the idea of a relationship is MORE powerful than the finding of a real relationship.
  • Lance, 69 from Urich, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Urich, MO
    Hi, Intelligent, easy going guy that enjoys the usual " guy " stuff, fishing, camping, travel, aviation, etc. But I'm not into televised sports, don't understand the concept of wasting time watching it, I'd rather watch a movie or read a book. About books, I'm a book junkie, or a reading junkie I guess, I have to have something to read. Need a hard cover book if at all possible, like to keep them and have a nice library built up. Also believe that old saying " A house is not a home without books ". My bucket list is way too long to get into here, but I would enjoy discussing mine and compare it with yours, maybe we could check a few things off we have in common. Much more enjoyable if an experience can be shared with someone that is also interested in it. Thanks
  • Jered, 36 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Springfield, MO
    I'm passionate about starting a Catholic family. I look forward to meeting a lady who is also passionate about this. I work long days but affords me longer days off and vacation time so I could travel anywhere to meet the right person.
  • Spencer, 20 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Joplin, MO
    I'm Spencer, a high school senior. I'm looking to pursue business/banking and design as a career. I converted to the faith as a 9 year old, and have since grown to absolutely love orthodox Catholicism. In my free time, I enjoy video games and music, but my biggest hobby by far is cars... Chevrolet, specifically.
  • Jacob, 46 from Mount Vernon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mount Vernon, MO
    I converted to catholicism last year. I was raised a Lutheran. I have 2 grown daughters and 2 grandchildren. I would prefer someone who has children already. Age and number doesn't matter. I'm a big kid too. I hope to add a photo soon. I need to get one of my daughters to help me with that. I work as a field rep in the agricultural field. I love what I do. I do travel some, but my company allows me to bring my family. I travel to OH, IN, IL, IA KY and TN. Thanks for looking and God bless.
  • Matthew, 63 from Eldridge, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Eldridge, MO
  • Kaleb, 22 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Springfield, MO
    Hi my name is kaleb but you can call me pat or Patrick it's a nick name . I am a very unique kind of guy in the way that i'm very old fashioned in many ways. I want a traditional catholic family that is close to each other and prays together. I also practice a lot of old Irish customs. I am a die hard Irish catholic and don't stand for many injustices and wrongs in this world. I read many types of books and write poetry. i also have many hobbies that include herbs , botany, theology and old fashioned frontier skills. I enjoy face to face conversation over texting or phone calls. I love sending handwritten letters to people and wax sealing them. I love old music especially Irish music :) :) . I am an all around old soul as it were. Oh one more thing My greatest dream is to live in Ireland in a small humble stone cottage and work off the land. If you have any questions then I'd love to get your message :) :) .
  • Randolph, 24 from Willow Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Willow Springs, MO
    I care very much about my faith. I try my hardest to please God, and make Him happy with all the things I do. I look forward to staring my own family, and to serve God to the best of my abilities. I'm kind of laid-back, and easygoing, except I like to get stuff done quickly. My family has been the most influential in my life, they taught me how to be the person I am today, and to know, love, and serve God. I like to do stuff with my family, when,and or if, they have time. I enjoy building things out of wood, metal, and other materials. I also like some sports, riding ATV, reading ( a little), some gardening, walking, photography ( mostly landscape), and I like some animals. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
  • Mauro, 27 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MO
    Hi I'm looking for someone to talk to get along with and share my faith with. I try to go to Mass on weekends as much as possible. I love the bible and the life of the Saints. I especially love the charismatic movement big fan. I enjoy photography, I enjoy watching movies, going to the movies love getting coffee and hanging out with friends.