Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lees Summit Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lees Summit Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 50 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lees Summit, MO
    I'm an engineer and I enjoy my work. I enjoy time off too! My faith is important to me. Most every week I attend Mass. Also I'm a member of the Knight's of Columbus. I'm family oriented, and enjoy family type activities. Many hobbies keep me busy. I especially like working with tools, and doing projects around the house.
  • Eric, 41 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a work hard, play hard kind of guy. I admit that I have concentrated pretty heavily on work in recent years and although work keeps me busy, I am looking for someone to put more balance in my life. I enjoy letting loose every now and again and having fun and not acting my age sometimes! I have goals and ambitions and have a lot of passion about the things that mean something in my life. I have more of a dry sense of humor and consider myself a gentleman. I want someone who appreciates chivalry and is not into the games that sometimes comes along with dating. I enjoy the outdoors tremendously. A couple years ago, I got into fly fishing and I take several long weekend trips a year doing that. I played baseball in college and now get to fulfill the glory days by playing softball with some old friends once a week. I enjoy hanging with family and friends as much as I can. I love country music, Dave Matthews Band, and pretty much anything acoustic but really am just a huge music lover of all genres. I play the acoustic guitar and piano and am trying to pick up the violin little by little (I don't sound very good at this point...). I am also a big college sports fan - go MU.
  • Donald, 29 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lees Summit, MO
    Howdy Ma'am, thanks for taking the time to read my profile! My name is Donald, and with any luck you'll find this an enjoyable read. One of the first things you're going to find out about me is that I'm perpetually optimistic. I can't seem to help seeing the silver lining in everything. You'll also find I take a very laissez-faire approach to the stress of life. It is amazing how much stress will work itself out if we do our parts and not waste energy needlessly worrying or fretting about the outcome. God will take care of us, we just need to do our part. Every day I say a Rosary as part of my devotion to Our Lady, a habit I picked up in part from my father's own devotions. After work I make a point of stopping by Eucharistic Adoration, and am proud to sponsor my friend Mike as a FOCUS Missionary. I go for a run two or three times a week, and stop by the gym on off days. I enjoy taking care of the rose bushes out front, they've grown nearly ten feet tall! For some reason the garden out back has never taken off, but something tells me this is the year it will! Sometimes you'll find me tinkering away on my computer, and other times sketching with my colored pencils. When I have the time I'll build and paint models or miniatures, or I'll just unwind with a good book. My library is a fairly healthy mix of theology, philosophy, history, fantasy, thriller, and science fiction novels. That's what happens when your mother is a librarian! You'll also find I like to stay active with my family and friends. Whether it's a board game night, an evening at Kaufman Stadium, a day at the KC Zoo or just meeting up for Mass, spending time with my loved ones is always a blast. My favorite though is spending time with my Godchildren, watching them grow up is the best!
  • John, 52 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a lover of the outdoors. I am big into hunting and fishing, playing with my dogs and, actually even yardwork. Outside of my parents, my uncle has had the most influence in my life. He taught me how to give in my own way some of the blessings that I have received.
  • Josh, 26 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lees Summit, MO
    Hello my name is Josh I'm 24 and a junior at the University of Central Missouri. I am passionate about sports, marketing, and my faith among many other things. I look forward to graduating from college with a degree in marketing with an emphasis in sports marketing. I hope to one day reach my long-term goal marketing for a professional sports team. I am hard working and have a lot of drive to try and succeed and do my best daily. I try to keep a positive attitude and help others in their time of need. The most influential people in my life are my immediate and extend family as well as my friends. In my leisure time I enjoy watching tv, playing and watching sports, being outside enjoying the weather. I am very easy going and up for anything. I have had many great life experiences and happy of everything I have achieved so far.
  • Bob, 69 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lees Summit, MO
    my passion is to enjoy life,and to enjoy life with others. I like playing outdoor games and going to the movies, traveling another on my list. I lost my wife 4 year your ago and was married for 40 years ,I love to laugh and joke i go to church once a week and it's hard since since I lost my partner. This is new to me to meet the person and talk to them is the best way for me
  • John, 43 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lees Summit, MO
  • John, 49 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a generous person and a family man. I am looking for a long term partner/friend to share my life with and be happy. I am hopping to find an honest and responsible lady to love and be loved by. If you like to know more please don't hesitate to send me a note . thank you and be well.
  • Damian, 39 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lees Summit, MO
    Well this should be short and sweet. or long and windy. I have a pretty good sense of humor with just a dash of sarcasm and I am always open to trying new experiences (online dating comes to mind). For instance I played golf for the first time with someone who probably has been playing longer than I have been alive. Needless to say I was horrible and he got some great laughs out of it not to mention I lost a ball or two or a couple of dozen but who can really keep track of those little things anyway. I enjoy relaxing and having a nice stimulating conversation and if its over a glass of wine or a nice cold beer that is even better. Hopefully it will be a few glasses at least. Although, I do enjoy good conversation over a cup of coffee and breakfast in the mornings as well. I value being open and truthful with each other. I love spending time with my children and helping them grow and mature. They are truly a gift and a great reason to slow down and enjoy what life has to offer. I am a fairly easy going and laid back person. I try not to take life too seriously otherwise you miss out on all of the little joys in life that raising children can bring. Dont get me wrong its not always sunshine and lollipops but they keep me young and I couldnt imagine life without them. Theres nothing better after a long stressful day at work than to come home and go outside and toss the football around or kick the soccer ball with my daughter (my son is usually too busy practicing his violin to play outside with us). I also relish the time when we go swimming and hang out at the pool, beach or lake on a hot summer day. Fall is nice too; I like to go camping and enjoy the brisk outdoors and serenity of nature. I always have a good time in the kitchen while cooking a nice meal or baking some delicious sweet cinnamon rolls from scratch (not to worry they are low in fat, sugar and carbs oh wait they are the exact opposite of that). Well whats the point in exercising if you cant enjoy some not so healthy food every once in a while!
  • Joe, 36 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lees Summit, MO
  • Ryan, 23 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a family man who loves to talk, and I will do anything to make someone smile. I am a compassionate and caring Christian who wants to help anyway that I can. If you are looking for someone who is honest and always has your back, I'm that guy.
  • Esteban, 42 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lees Summit, MO