Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donald, 60 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm someone who loves his faith. I adhere to the teachings of the church and strive for progress not perfection , because only God is perfect. I'm a good listener, loving,caring, thoughtful, respectful and trurtworthy. I love sports! Especially, football!! that's my favorite!!However, I'm flexible in trying new adventures. I have a great sense of humor that helps me through my daily trials.Music is a big part of my life. I can't imagine going through life without music. I'm sure there are certain songs that bring back memories of one's past which makes it so special . Finding a soulmate is priceless!! and It never hurts to have an open mind when looking for your soulmate!A person need not be afraid to venture outside one's comfort zone , because you never know what awaits you at the other end! Remember the old phrase" Never judge a book by it's cover " well that's the best way to describe me.
  • Gary, 66 from Saint Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Saint Charles, MO
    I enjoy attending baseball (Cardinal) games and hockey games. I like dining out, attending movies, the muny and musical concerts. My preference in music includes rock and roll, jazz, and folk. I like traveling and visiting historic sites. Model railroading is a hobby I enjoy. I also go to a health club two or three times a week.
  • Joe, 73 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Saint Louis, MO
    God, family, friends and a trditional value system based on treating all people right are the most importamt to me. I have four successful, grown children, five brothers and sisters, and many wonderful friends. I am very outgoing, somewhat soft spoken, very playful, very humorous, a very happy person - 100% honest, loyal and trustworthy. I am naturally positive, optimistic and confident at all times. I have learned that in America there are no limitations. Anything is possible and the way to enjoy life is to approach every day enthusiastically and optimistically and treat everyone honestly and respectfully. I enjoy sports, nature and the outdoors, restaurants, movies, art, cultural and, especially, history events. I am fascinated by history - the people and events that shaped the world we live in. I love the night life - music, dancing, the rhythym, the beat and the electric energy that comes from socializing with friends. I have made many friends who are good people in the swing dance club I belong to. Experienced dancers have told me I am the best dancer they have seen. I am very active and energetic. I dance three nights a week and lift weights regularly. My physical fitness is exceptional. However, relaxing at a get together with family, friends and a special, romantic lady is the best. Life is good. The only thing that could make it better would be to share the daily routine; enjoy the quiet, personal moments of each and every day with that special, romantic lady. I am interested in friendship first and, eventually a permanent very romantic relationship with a nice looking lady who has interests and values similar to mine. Most people think I look much better than my pictures and much younger than my age.
  • Bob, 80 from Hermann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Hermann, MO
    a sincere and loving relationship--many people have been responsible for shaping my life one of the most important was a very loving wife of 52 years before he death 3 yrs ago. I enjoy fishing, golf, hunting and the out doors. Flowers and gardens are great.
  • James, 61 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm easy going. Willing to try almost anything at least once. I like volunteering, dining out, movies, trivia, festivals and generally having a good time with friends. I speak Spanish rather well. It's not a must that you do, but it would certainly be a plus. I am very loyal and trustworthy, compassionate, caring and am looking for a woman with similar characteristics to enjoy life with and who's willing to have another go at it. Please no smokers, cat lovers, or legally separateds. . There is no such thing. I also do not want a long distance relationship (more than 40 miles). Finally, no picture = no response.
  • Jim, 84 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    84, St. Louis, MO
    I'm a retired pharmacist. I'm 84 but not a fossil. I live in my own home and take care of the house and yard. I go to the "Y" on a regular basis and do machine weights. I prepare all meals and eat out occasionally. I have six adult children who are on their own. I enjoy family gatherings, a variety of sports and TV. I have a dry sense of humor. I do some photography projects. I live near Ted Drews on Watson/Chippewa area to give you a landmark. If you reply I hope your profile is complete and in-depth so I can learn more about you, your lifestyle and interests so help "us' out with details.
  • Ron, 74 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Springfield, MO
    I like concerts, live theatre, day trips, art fairs. Like Italian foods, and like to cook. I'm looking for a lady that is comfortable in jeans and that special black dress.
  • Dennis, 65 from Wentzville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Wentzville, MO
    My name is Dennis and I'm looking for a female to share dinner, movies, dances and good times with. Over time if all goes well, I hope it evolves into some sort of relationship. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends over a meal and sharing good conversations. In my leisure time I like to go to club fitness for a light workout, spend time at church, and watch an occasional Waltons rerun episode :) LOL. I have two little grand daughters also. they are precious.
  • Robert, 61 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, St. Louis, MO
    very passionate about helping those less fortunate. any time that i am in a relationship i always strive to work issues out . i fully trust in God that things always turn out for the best. i look forward to being in a relationship with someone that will always have God first because with God all things are possible. my experience with my daughter who had some really tough times but how God always had some angels watching over her and how he performed a miracle by saving her life and giving her another chance. there was a person i met about five years ago that helped me at my lowest point in my life and showed me how Go works miracles but they do not happen overnight and for that person, i will be forever grateful. i am thankful to God for all that he has given me. i think what has happened to me is that i have learned a lot about life through my daughter and it has definitely made me a better person and much closer to God. i stay very calm under tough situations and have become a much better listener over the years and i try very much to understand how women feel about things and how they handle them different from men.i look forward to spending time with someone who does not dismiss my feelings but also who is very secure with themselves. in my leisure time i like doing outdoor activities like bicycling, hiking, outdoor concerts and motorcycle riding. i am not much into television but hockey is the only real sport that i am interested in attending and watching. i do work out regularly and also take spinning classes. i do like quiet times at home also but am really easy to please. i really like doing just about anything like, rafting, tubing, bowling, tennis, pool, darts and also like going on short vacations.
  • Dan, 64 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ballwin, MO
    I am passionate about life. I like living every moment to the fullest but also enjoy staying home and appreciate a quiet night in the company of someone who wants to share that time with me. I want to enjoy all the beauty God has given to us on this earth. I want to continue having fun in all that I do. I want to continue being happy and share my life with someone who loves and cares about me. I like to stay active and I enjoy seeing new things and places. I travel a lot with my job and also in my personal life. Sharing those places with someone very special in your life is a gift from God and must be appreciated. I really enjoy the outdoors and I like to hike or walk almost everyday. I try to stay in shape and at 64 I feel great and I am in very good health. I like to do almost anything...hiking, swimming, biking, golf, movies, theatre, concerts, taking rides, going to wineries, traveling, staying at home and relaxing, cooking out, visiting friends. I was very fortunate to have been married for 39 years. My wife passed away 3+ years ago from cancer. We had a wonderful marriage and were faithful to each other and to God all of those years. We were blessed with 7 children (4 girls and 3 boys) who are all grown now and are my friends as well as my kids. I talk to them all each week and they all live in the St. Louis area. I have 6 grandkids with number 7 on the way. I had a great married life and would now like to find someone to share the rest of my life.
  • Michael, 68 from Affton, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Affton, MO
    I enjoy spending time with my family, seeing movies, ball games, concerts and walks in parks. My friends would say I have a great sense of humor and that I am caring. I have come to realize that life is too short to spend time alone.
  • David, 74 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, St. Louis, MO
    I was raised by a traditional catholic family and feel that I retain those values today. After many years in the restaurant business, I enjoy being around people and socializing. In my leisure time I play golf, in season, watching sports but don't overdo that, eating out, an occasional movie, walking and reading books. Looking for companion that I am comfortable with.