Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 53 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a lover of the outdoors. I am big into hunting and fishing, playing with my dogs and, actually even yardwork. Outside of my parents, my uncle has had the most influence in my life. He taught me how to give in my own way some of the blessings that I have received.
  • Joseph, 40 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm a successful catholic looking for the right lady to settle down with and start a family. I've been burn every time before, but I think I have it in me to try one more time. Christ has been a part of my life since I was a child, and I need a wife who has a similar devotion
  • Sebastian, 44 from Sarcoxie, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Sarcoxie, MO
    I am a professional driver. I have been alone all of my life and now I look for someone to share my life with. Catholic Match is the first time I've tried anything like this. Please forgive me if my profile is a little thin it is a constant work in progress. Please feel free to ask me anything you're curious about. In personality I tend to be very quiet and reserved at first. I warm up quickly though when in the presence of someone with compatible interests or whose interests I want to learn more about. I am willing to talk and learn about almost any subject. I am certainly eager to communicate with anyone who wants too even if the interest is just friendly. I am solidly conservative socially and politically as well as to the teachings of the Church. I do however keep an open mind too the views of those who have doubts or disagreements and think this can often be a fruitful discussion. I am slow to anger or take offence at anything and I tend to forgive easily. If you are viewing my profile please send me a message or respond to mine if I have sent you one. Tell me what you think. Positive or negative I am always looking for honest feedback and I would also be interested in simple friendship if romance is not an option.
  • Bob, 80 from Hermann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Hermann, MO
    a sincere and loving relationship--many people have been responsible for shaping my life one of the most important was a very loving wife of 52 years before he death 3 yrs ago. I enjoy fishing, golf, hunting and the out doors. Flowers and gardens are great.
  • Rick, 64 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Kansas City, MO
    Just a man that has a warm heart, seeking a wonderful lady with the same. My father is one that I have always looked up to and respected deep inside. Do miss him, but I carry him with me always. I enjoy going to the ball game (baseball), walking around the block or where ever and spending a peaceful night home. Oh, my favorite is working in the yard. I am an active man and enjoy going out on the town with someone holding on to my arm. Hope to find her !
  • Larry, 45 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Kansas City, MO
    I'm a single dad with 4 children. I fill my time between my immediate and my extended family. I enjoy working on projects whether it be outdoor or household projects. I do not spend a lot of time in front of the television but stay busy on my feet constantly through my work and night activities. I may enjoy an occasional ball game or trip to the movies but other than that no outside activities. Just looking for someone with similar interests and ideas of their future.
  • Joe, 33 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, St. Louis, MO
    I am lucky to have grown up raised by two very supportive parents in a suburb outside of Indianapolis and I love being back in the midwest after spending most of my time in the Navy out on the east coast. I grew up with a younger brother, who is my very best friend and has been ever since I can remember. St Louis is an awesome city and I still feel as though I am discovering new things all the time. I have tons of fun trying new restaurants and I am especially partial to the breakfast menu. There isn't much out there that I don't like, or won't try at least once. Self improvement is a big focus of mine in all aspects of life. Not that I don't have my stuff together, it just keeps me focused with a positive outlook on life which can throw some crazy stuff at you. It is an awesome cycle of self perpetuating confidence to set goals and achieve them, whether they be professional, physical, or spiritual. That last paragraph sounded way too serious as compared to how I'd introduce myself in person. Here are some lighter, but important aspects of my life to balance things out: 1. I keep a skateboard in the back of my Jeep for use when I need to blow off steam immediately; 2. The skateboard is resting on top of a bag of golf clubs that I would like to use more often than I do; 3. I could survive probably for a week eating just peanut butter and toast with a glass of milk; 4. I would rather be on a snow covered mountain on skis than a sunny warm beach; 5. I own sunglasses like girls own shoes OK, back to the introduction...Exercise and eating right are essential to my well being and attitude towards taking on the day. I love to run, bike, and get to the gym at least 3 times a week. Right now I am a full time student in the 1st year of an MBA program in St. Louis. I'd love to find a woman of faith to share the wonderful gift of life that God has given to us all.
  • Chris, 29 from Jackson, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jackson, MO
    I have many passions and traits that define me. First of all is my faith; without it, I wouldn't be where I am, who I am, or what I am. Second, I'm close to my family even though we are all very different--except my father and I; we're more alike than either of us will really admit. Next, I'm a teacher which is an identity in and of itself if you know any teachers. I'm also a self--and publicly/-proclaimed nerd. I may not always seem to fit the role, but it's there: Star Wars, video games, comic books, etc. etc etc. I enjoy food; I especially love to cook. There aren't many foods that I've found that I don't like. I savor relaxing evenings at home but an evening out is a good way to break the monotony. I am a country boy at heart and really feel at home in the outdoors especially hiking back home, fishing, camping, and being on the water. I love dogs--all animals really--but I've always had dogs. I can be a little reserved around people I don't really know. I also have a sarcastic, but that is how I often deal with stress and express myself. I, like everyone else, do have my faults though. I want to find someone with whom I can truly connect on a spiritual and personal level because I know what I want in life and am ready to settle down and work towards that with someone who would like to share the adventure of life with me.
  • Rick, 66 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, KCMO, MO
    I'm a little on the shy side, I tend to sometimes smile while people watching, trying to evaluate the environment I'm in and don't participate until I become comfortable with everyone around me. This has caused people to think that I am upset about something or that I am not having a good time. I was married for about 44 years prior to losing my wife suddenly. I have a network of friends and family however the one thing I am lacking is female companionship, (someone with whom to travel, go to sporting events, go out to dinner, you get the picture). I began home brewing my own beer a little over a year ago, it's a fun hobby that I share with my brother. I am semi-retired, I work about 20-24 hours a week. I like to fish, camp, hunt, play golf, bowl, etc. I am kind of an outdoors type person, but I do like to watch movies and have been known to attend Starlight theater once or twice as well as dinner theaters, sporting events, etc.
  • David, 41 from Oakville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Oakville, MO
    Outdoors, hiking,camping,traveling,family, just having a good time with friends and family... My parents own a farm in the middle of Missouri and I love to go down there and spend time with my family... Honesty and loyalty are the two traits I find most important in a relationship... I guess you could say I'm a more old fashioned type of guy...Opening doors for my gal and treating her like a lady... I Iike all kinds 0f music.... I exercise about 5 times a week but atleast once a week I like to have some beers and eat some junk food in... Gotta have some fun. All work and no play makes jack a dull boy
  • Tej, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St. Louis, MO
    Originally from NyC, just finished up med school, and moving to St. Louis from Nashville for dermatology residency at Barnes-Jewish. Huge college football (Go Irish!), NBA fan. Love hiking, fitness, playing bball, yoga, live music and trying different restaurants. Also love sleeping, Netflix, and game of thrones. Avid snapchatter: tmudigon Notre Dame '10 Vanderbilt Medicine '16
  • Jerry, 67 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Springfield, MO
    Hello, my name is Jerry. I treat others as I wish to be treated. I'm honest, loyal, compassionate, respectful, fun-loving with a dash of sarcasm. Of course, I'll let you be the judge of that. I enjoy...in no particular order...day/weekend trips, some traveling, museums, aquariums, zoos, most sports (Go Cards), bonsai, antiques, solving the Jumble puzzle in the daily newspaper, art walks, movies, anything outdoors, BBQ, live music and dancing, the gym, and of course spending time with friends and family.