Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Chris, 58 from Springfield, MO
    58, Springfield, MO
    This is hard to do well here it goes I attend mass about every Saturday just moved down to Joplin ( to help out my folks) I love to do about anything outdoors in the summer I'm out as much as I can either playing golf or what ever I can do. I act younger than my age laugh alot at myself sometimes but I can be the serious type when I have to be. I am involved in the church a lot with Knights of Columbus, men's club and volunteering to usher and what else comes up it seems. I am looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with she has to be funny, likes the outdoors, likes to walk or ride a bike but most important is just be herself and have confidence in herself. I don't want to play games just to old to do that I'm just waiting on the right woman to take the leap with.
  • Chris, 30 from Springfield, MO
    30, Springfield, MO
    I am part of a strong Catholic family. Family and friends are extremely important to me and I will do anything for them. I enjoy speding time with people, whether it be just hanging out or going out to eat or the moives or playing games. I am a huge sports fan, I love baseball especially St. Louis Cardinals. I'm also a self proclaimed "nerd". I love movies and television. I just recently visited San Diego during Comic-Con and had an absolute blast! My undergrad degree is in Sports Management, so being around sports and talking sports is a big part of what my future is going to be. I currently work in Sales operations for a software company.
  • Mitch, 28 from Kansas City, MO
    28, Kansas City, MO
    Hello. My name is Mitch. A recent KC transplant and looking to meet a few people in the area. Enjoy being active running and biking as well as following sporting events such as Iowa State basketball and the Kansas City Royals. If you have any questions please ask.
  • Kevin, 41 from Harrisonville, MO
    41, Harrisonville, MO
    I'm a outing man in my 40's raising two girls on my own. I was born and raised Catholic, and in turn trying to raise my girl as Catholic. I enjoy going out to a diner and just going walking even around the mall just window shopping but a night resting at home is great to. I enjoy grilling out and play games when I can with my girls, or just sitting around talking and getting to know another person a talking to friends when I can. I working on rebuilding my life. I'm a member of the Knight of Columbus for three years and I have become a stronger Catholic because if it
  • Mark, 58 from Ballwin, MO
    58, Ballwin, MO
    Busy commuting father hoping to lead a more normal life when here in St Louis. I work in NYC but keep my home here in St Louis so that I can continue to be an important part of my children's lives (age 11 and 7). Let's see what happens. Hope to meet you soon
  • Alexander, 26 from Saint Louis, MO
    26, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi. My name is Alex, and I love exploring my environment and discovering new things. My favorite things (in no particular order): *Stargazing (more dark please!) *Bike riding *Dancing (recently abandoned contra in exchange for Lindy Hope) *Craft beer *Writing and literature *Train travel *Investigative reporting (Once you've tasted blood...) *Music (my drug) *Pipe smoking (in moderation, like Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati) *The Mississippi River (oddly specific, I know, but I love my river). *Exploring/troublemaking
  • Matthew, 31 from Saint Louis, MO
    31, Saint Louis, MO
    Hello there, I take it that since you stumbled across my profile, you are looking for a life long partner in crime. Great, that makes two of us! Keep reading... Small town raised, Mizzou educated and St Louis matured. I deeply value my faith, family and friends. I'm the type of man that is not only reliable and genuine, but will probably cause you to roll your eyes over one of my awkwardly cheesy, yet hysterical in my own mind, jokes. Don't worry, I'll make up for it with my utterly charming personality. :-) When I'm not working, I'm usually fixing up my house, perusing Netflix/Hulu, coming up with my version of a culinary creation, exercising or jamming to music. Weekends are a whole other beast. I enjoy exploring new scenery/activities, whether if that's through vacationing, road tripping, or trying new locales. My next adventure...learning to fly. What do you have planned? Let's have fun together!
  • Larry, 45 from Kansas City, MO
    45, Kansas City, MO
    I'm a single dad with 4 children. I fill my time between my immediate and my extended family. I enjoy working on projects whether it be outdoor or household projects. I do not spend a lot of time in front of the television but stay busy on my feet constantly through my work and night activities. I may enjoy an occasional ball game or trip to the movies but other than that no outside activities. Just looking for someone with similar interests and ideas of their future.
  • Brian, 25 from St. Louis, MO
    25, St. Louis, MO
    Faith is very important to me in a relationship. I attend mass weekly. Played baseball in College in Lawton, OK. Love to fish and be outdoors. Like to read books about sales and motivation. Looking to meet someone who is motivated, driven, and happy! Sales Rep in St. Louis area. Passionate about helping businesses with their payment solutions. DBWH (Dream Big Work Hard) Don't take yourself so seriously. No one else does.
  • Jerry, 67 from Springfield, MO
    67, Springfield, MO
    Hello, my name is Jerry. I treat others as I wish to be treated. I'm honest, loyal, compassionate, respectful, fun-loving with a dash of sarcasm. Of course, I'll let you be the judge of that. I no particular trips, some traveling, museums, aquariums, zoos, most sports (Go Cards), bonsai, antiques, solving the Jumble puzzle in the daily newspaper, art walks, movies, anything outdoors, BBQ, live music and dancing, the gym, and of course spending time with friends and family.
  • Jim, 58 from Dexter, MO
    58, Dexter, MO
    I'm a tall guy I'm 6'5" an I would like to find the right woman for me. I'm tired of being single an hope to meet someone. I like being outside working in the garden. I like fishing an a slow drive in the country on gravel roads. An looking at the stars an moon. I do like going out for dinner. I also like Mexican food an some Chinese food too. I like working on old cars an trucks.
  • William, 20 from Rolla, MO
    20, Rolla, MO