Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Russell, 43 from Webb City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Webb City, MO
    21 Jan 17-- This really isn't working for me, so I will be leaving the site soon. Best of luck and prayers to all of you. ======================================== Perhaps out of stupid optimism, I will give this a little longer. I am going to painfully honest. There is no sense in being otherwise. I am a regular, average, ordinary Catholic. I am not a theologian or an apologist. I go to Mass on Sundays and Holy Days and often attend Adoration. I pray. I went to daily Mass when I was working evening shift, and probably would again if I could. That being said, I'm not a Super Catholic. I'm just an average guy who cannot quote from the Catechism (in English OR Latin), and does good to remember where a few Bible passages are located. I am a very bright person, although you may not agree. My sense of humor is very dry and often dark. I tend to lean just left of center politically. I only have two Bachelor's degrees, but am working on a Master's as time/finances allow. I got the BSes later in life because I did not have the resources to do otherwise. I would love to get a doctorate someday if I could swing it, but that's a long shot. Although I am an engineer by profession and an avid electronics hobbyist/Ham Radio operator (Morse Code forever!), I am currently pursuing a pilot's license (almost done!) and I write in my free time. My first book went to market in December. I am working on book #2 and half-heartedly finishing a novel. Physically, I am short and overweight. I have battled my weight all of my adult life. I do not have a "5-year Life Plan" or any such nonsense. I have goals, but I understand they may not be realizable. They traditionally have not been. I am incredibly loyal and strive to be kind most of the time. And yes, I can get grumpy. That is about as honest as I can be. I'd rather you not be surprised. Most of you will not be interested at all. I can't blame you. Luckily, I am not after legions of fangirls; I am only seeking the one I am supposed to be with-- if she even exists at all.
  • Tom, 29 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Louis, MO
    My name is Tom. I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice. I am a very nice person and I believe in treating others how I would like to be treated. At first I was a little unsure about online dating but I have a good things about it so I figured that I would give it a try and hope that I am able to find the right person for me and both of us will be happy. Sometimes I may seem a little shy or quiet at first but once I get to know someone and we start talking that will change for sure. My ideal match would be a nice person who likes me for who I am and who will always be there for me. Honesty a big thing that I want in a relationship and I think that it is the most important part of any relationship.
  • John, 53 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lees Summit, MO
    I am a lover of the outdoors. I am big into hunting and fishing, playing with my dogs and, actually even yardwork. Outside of my parents, my uncle has had the most influence in my life. He taught me how to give in my own way some of the blessings that I have received.
  • Mark, 58 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ballwin, MO
    Busy commuting father hoping to lead a more normal life when here in St Louis. I work in NYC but keep my home here in St Louis so that I can continue to be an important part of my children's lives (age 11 and 7). Let's see what happens. Hope to meet you soon
  • Charles, 73 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Columbia, MO
    I am a cathoic genthman that enjoy a varie of things I go to woman basketball games. I am very involed in the Knights of Columbus, I enjoy umpire adult softball games. I read a lot of diffent type of books. Play different type of card games for fun.I like to go out to eat . My wife died in March of 2012 I would like the company of a very good woman to vist with and be friends with.
  • Tom, 40 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kansas City, MO
    I'm an honest down to earth guy, who is verty close with my family. I'm looking for a woman to spend time with and ultimately find that special person to spend the rest of my life with. I love to travel and can be talked into going just about everywhere. My favorite spot is Chicago, as I've been there several times. I've always wanted to go on an cruise and will visit Ireland someday. I enjoy watching all sports. My favortes are baseball, (the Royals) and the Missouri Tigers. As I said above, I am very close with my family. I'm the youngest of 3 boys and have 4 wonderful nephews and nieces whom I am very close to.
  • Todd, 36 from Shrewsbury, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Shrewsbury, MO
    Well first and foremost I have two children who are the center of my life. I love to workout, cook, eat, play sports, watch sports, and spend family time. After becoming a divorcee unexpectedly, I want my next relationship with someone who values Catholicism as much as I do. I like to have a good time and am by no means a perfect angel but what I am is honest and loyal. That being said lets chat away! I am still working on my profile, it will get better.
  • Matthew, 20 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Columbia, MO
    Sort of made a basic profile randomly... I like rock climbing, bodybuilding, electronics, traveling, good conversations, interesting people, motorcycle racing (and have fast motorcycles myself), anything with adrenaline. I've traveled a lot and would like to travel lots more in the future. I am currently studying at Mizzou to be an electrical engineer and hope to do a lot of fun stuff in the future.
  • Ethan, 24 from Manchester, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manchester, MO
    Hi, My name is Ethan. I am a recent graduate of Benedictine College is Atchison Kansas with a degree in Criminology. I am currently seeking employment with a law enforcement agency. I enjoy spending time with my friends, especially at a bonfire or barbeque. I love sports and outdoor activities. Shooting is one of my passions and I love to share it with others and get new shooters into the sport. I have a dog and love animals (although I never have been much of a rider). I am looking for a long term relationship with a girl who shares (or at least tolerates) some of my passions/hobbies. I am open to just making some new friends here too though.
  • James, 74 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Ballwin, MO
    I am a recent widower and would like to meet someone who likes to enjoy life and is active. She would like some outdoor activities but not be a "fitness nut" I also enjoy music "oldies" some movies and television. I am active in my church and community. Looking for a "best friend" at this time. Marriage later on is not out of the question. Please note that I have shaved off my beard and mustache since the photos were taken.
  • Mark, 64 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Independence, MO
    I look forward to enjoying my retirement years, being close to my two married sons and their families and being with friends (new and old) traveling, and going on new experiences. Continue to stay healthy through good eating and swimming several times a week. I love to have a glass of wine each night and small group social discussions. In my leisure time, I like to travel, swim, going out, movies and going on new adventures.
  • Russell, 47 from Troy, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Troy, MO
    I'm a single Dad. I live in the country. My life is focused on my daughter right now. She's 15. I'm looking for friendship and maybe grow from that. Christ is a huge part of our lives.