Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Thomas, 47 from Saint Louis, MO
    47, Saint Louis, MO
    My Catholic faith is central to who I am. Whether away at school or halfway around the globe on a business trip to Denmark, being part of the Catholic community has made me feel at home. As an uncle and proud god-father to my young nephew and niece I look forward to having a family of my own one day. My friends have told me I'm a bit of a Renaissance man. A scientist by profession, an artist at heart, I value honesty, intelligence and a good sense of humor -- and am always up for good conversation. A world traveler, I have journeyed to France, Germany and Denmark. I am a certified SCUBA diver, and have bicycled across the Provencal countryside. I am good at finding interesting nuance in everyday life, and value giving back to the community through volunteer work with a local food pantry.
  • Britt, 77 from Joplin, MO
    77, Joplin, MO
    since it is difficult for me to talk about myself,i thought instead,i would talk of my 43 yr.,marriageto a wonderful lady.when donna was 17 and i was 19,i took her home one night and when we kissed,i knew right the and there,i was going to marry her.we had 5 children and when the oldest was eleven and the youngest was two,i started to college.i went full time yr. around and completed a 6 yr. curriculom in 4 yrs. during that time i worked nights at a tractor plant.donna worked in an office during the day and ran the kids to ther school functions at night.after getting my degree in chiropractic,i began practice in 1979 and continued until 2005.i often would get to thinking of donna during a busy day and would send her some flowers,which she loved.sometimes,i would call her and ask her how her day went and would she like a cold beer.i would stop and get her a little seven oz. bottle,bcause that is all she would want.when i would get home,she would be on the patio ,showered,hair fixed and putting lotion on waiting for me.she was a true partner and lover never asking for much and always just happy if we was together.i lost donna in 2002,after a10 yr battle with lymes of my biggest regrets has been,i wander if i let our lord know ,just how grateful i was that i had her.i know i will never have anyone like her again,and i dont expect it,but i hope that lets you know me.i like to dance,dine,camping and travel,am open to other things.
  • Darrick, 38 from KCMO, MO
    38, KCMO, MO
    I am a history professor at a community college, where I teach American and European history courses. I was born in Florida, but have lived the past ten years in Kansas, where I moved to complete my doctoral studies in history. The most important people in my life have been my family and friends, mostly I would say, my father. In my spare time I like to read, write, play sports, play music/sing, and watch movies/tv shows on Netflix.
  • Eric, 52 from Saint Louis, MO
    52, Saint Louis, MO
    I am 50 years old, never married and grew up in St. Louis County. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being with my brothers, sisters, nephews and nieces. I enjoy going to athleitc events and being with friends. I am looking for a long term relationship with a woman with similar beliefs and interests. I have never been married and come from a large family. I enjoy time with my family and friends. I also enjoy being with my nephews and nieces.I am looking for someone to share some happiness with and enjoy life.Currently, I am back in StL.Have a great day!
  • Holden, 24 from Niangua, MO
    24, Niangua, MO
    I am a graduate of College of the Ozarks. I am working on my teacher's certification. I substitute teach and work at Walmart. I am a little nerdy at times, and I enjoy my pets.
  • Daniel, 36 from Lake Saint Louis, MO
    36, Lake Saint Louis, MO
    I enjoy being outside. biking, hiking, playing with my dog or being with friends. Animation is one of my hobbies, and from my Latin descent, I enjoy dancing. I was born in Venezuela, and moved to St Louis eight years ago to pursue an MBA at Washington University in St Louis. Current I go to Church with my family (mom and sister) and friends at the Immaculate Conception in Dardenne Prairie.
  • William, 42 from Independence, MO
    42, Independence, MO
    I like being outdoors. I guess you could say I'm a country boy trapped in the big city. I enjoy fishing and hunting and all kinds of sports. I like watching the Royals, and Chiefs, although my all time favorite team is the Green Bay Packers. I am the third oldest (one older sister and brother), and one younger brother who passed away in 1997. I have three nieces and two nephews, plus one "adopted" niece (best friend's grand-daughter) and love each of them with all i have and would do anything to make them smile. I love to cook, although I don't as much as i would like. I enjoy reading, I am usually reading 2-3 books at the same time.
  • Jake, 31 from St. Louis, MO
    31, St. Louis, MO
    Hi my name is Jake. I moved back to Saint Louis about three years ago now, after living on the east coast for a while.I'm originally from the St. Louis area, and I moved back to be closer to my family. My faith is an important part of my life, which is part of the reason why I'm here. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I follow all the Saint Louis sports teams, hockey being my favorite sport. I also enjoy the outdoors. Last year I was one of two adult leaders that took a group of boys scouts backpacking in the southern Rockies. We went 94 miles in 10 days and had a blast. Lets see what else...I'm a wealth manager, so by nature I'm a bit of a planner. I also love traveling, which I realize is the most generic statement ever, who doesn't love to travel? Anyway, I try to go on a big trip every other summer. I recently got back from visiting my friend down in New Zealand. When I was undergrad I was fortunate enough to be able to study aboard in both Ireland and Italy.
  • Tej, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    29, St. Louis, MO
    Originally from NyC, just finished up med school, and moving to St. Louis from Nashville for dermatology residency at Barnes-Jewish. Huge college football (Go Irish!), NBA fan. Love hiking, fitness, playing bball, yoga, live music and trying different restaurants. Also love sleeping, Netflix, and game of thrones. Avid snapchatter: tmudigon Notre Dame '10 Vanderbilt Medicine '16
  • James, 74 from Ballwin, MO
    74, Ballwin, MO
    I am a recent widower and would like to meet someone who likes to enjoy life and is active. She would like some outdoor activities but not be a "fitness nut" I also enjoy music "oldies" some movies and television. I am active in my church and community. Looking for a "best friend" at this time. Marriage later on is not out of the question.
  • Dominic, 26 from Kansas City, MO
    26, Kansas City, MO
    Hello, I'm Dominic and I am on this site hoping to find someone who has similar to same moral and religious views and values. I really love to listen to music and play it also. I am a guy with a sense of humor. I love to make people laugh. I also love to travel. I'm not very with this kind of stuff so feel free to ask me anything.
  • Rey, 21 from Kansas City, MO
    21, Kansas City, MO
    Love life and life will love you back :) Walk by faith , not by sight! Born and raised in KC :) Looking for friends that I can spend time with and grow my faith!