Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 35 from Chesterfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chesterfield, MO
    I'm a practicing Catholic and like being active and hanging out with friends. My faith is important to me, so I spend time in prayer everyday. I appreciate honesty and a good sense of humor.
  • Nick, 22 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ballwin, MO
    Something people don't know about me is I have aspergers, so I have autism. I have interest in the Catholic Church and its teachings. I do read the Bible once in a while. I attend Mass every week. My family have probably had the most impact on my life. In my spare time I like to be with friends, and/or be with my baby nephew. I am pro-life. I mostly have a varied kind of personality. I am a very outgoing person who loves kids. I like playing/watching sports. I am just looking for someone who can relate to most of my interests.
  • Thomas, 30 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, St. Louis, MO
    My name is Tom and I am a Latin and Theology teacher at the Saint Austin School, having spent a year discerning in the seminary and graduating from Harvard with a bachelors studying Biblical Linguistics. In addition, I also teach Hebrew and Chinese. I love the Catholic liturgy, particularly the traditional Latin liturgy, and have a great devotion to Sacred Scripture. I also enjoy languages, having studied 15 of them. In my spare time I read theology, political commentary, and just about anything on the Bible. My spirituality is decidedly Benedictine, no doubt because I have attended daily Mass at the Saint Louis Abbey for virtually my whole life. I come from a large family (10 members) and love it. I would like a large family of my own. Although I am open to moving elsewhere, I truly love St. Louis. This may sound cliche, but my driving passion is my relationship with Jesus Christ through the Church, and I am looking for a girl with whom I can grow in love for our Savior.
  • Steve, 27 from Strafford, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Strafford, MO
    I am a hard worker and very active. Family and friends mean a lot to me and I've always got thier back. I enjoy hanging out with friends, hunting, fishing, dirt biking, snow mobiling, working out and anything outdoors including hiking and camping. Also love to travel... Ive been to 38 states and 8 countries..Faith means a lot to me and hope to meet someone with the same outlook on life.
  • Michael, 28 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saint Louis, MO
    My name is Michael. I am very passionate about my faith, family, and country. I am looking for a lady who shares the same values as myself and who will help raise a family to do the same. I currently work two part time jobs; one as a clerk at a grocery store another as a diet aide at a nursing home. My interest include activities such as metal detecting, trap shooting, and playing pick up sports such as frisbee, raquettball ect... My dream would be one day own a farm. I love the country how laid back, peaceful, and hardworking but simple thing are in the country. I am a cradle catholic who attends the Traditional Latin Mass and has strong orthodox views. Being the youngest in my family, I was raised by my parents as well as all my 4 older sibling who are 8-14 years older than myself. Of all the people in my life, My Dad (who sadly has passed away), is who I looked up to the most. He worked tirelessly to keep our family going. Working 2 jobs for many years and making sure to give us the necessary support when we needed it. I aspire his hardworking lifestyle, and hope to be at least half the person he was. Loyal to his faith, family, and country. Update... I am currently now working full time at a dermatology office.
  • Lucas, 24 from Dittmer, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dittmer, MO
    I never know what to say to introduce myself and, when I finally come up with something, I never really approve what I have to say ... but I shall attempt for the sake of having tried and I shall post it. I am a hardworking, orthodox Roman Catholic, traditionalist man; all of this in spite of my public school education and lukewarm protestant upbringing. I spend a lot of my time thinking about how I can change the world, bringing people to the Truth. The current chapter of my life doesn't evolve much of this, it mainly consists of late nights of number crunching but the next chapter, I think, will be much more exciting than the current. I am sure that God has a plan for me that is much more than what I am currently doing.
  • Rorie, 39 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, KCMO, MO
    Hello, ladies! So,...what to say?! I'm a fellow, who enjoys many pursuits and is always interested in new things. One of the things that I most enjoy about coming home from work is getting to see my dog. She's a Havanese, and about two years old. She's lots of fun to be around --fun, intelligent, cute, and very playful, she can easily brighten anyone's day! To tell you a little about myself, my background is in music, and though I actually work in an entirely different field, the arts still have an influence on my life. If my friends were asked to describe me, I think that they would say that I am an intelligent, kind, and loyal man, who has a pretty dry sense of humor. Cooking is a favorite activity of mine, in addition to playing with my dog, talking to friends, and going to interesting places. I would like to get to know a woman who is sweet, gentle, loving, has a good sense of humor, is interested in learning new things and having new experiences, and wants to get the most out of life. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask, and I wish you the best of luck in your search.
  • Jason, 23 from Wentzville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wentzville, MO
    Hi, my name is Jason. I graduated from Mizzou in 2015. I plan on attending medical school in the future. I love animals. Contact me if you are interested or want more information.
  • Sam, 22 from Saint Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Saint Joseph, MO
    Living the good life and having a great time doing it. Some travel, some study, some fun. People are the most exciting canvass of creativity and joy.
  • Randolph, 24 from Willow Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Willow Springs, MO
    I care very much about my faith. I try my hardest to please God, and make Him happy with all the things I do. I look forward to staring my own family, and to serve God to the best of my abilities. I'm kind of laid-back, and easygoing, except I like to get stuff done quickly. My family has been the most influential in my life, they taught me how to be the person I am today, and to know, love, and serve God. I like to do stuff with my family, when,and or if, they have time. I enjoy building things out of wood, metal, and other materials. I also like some sports, riding ATV, reading ( a little), some gardening, walking, photography ( mostly landscape), and I like some animals. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
  • Florent, 34 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Saint Peters, MO
    I really love my family , family and friends describe me as fun person, some others says that I am a dreamer , but I considerer myself a helper. really, I like to give some advice to others, every time that I found a person who is passing true but situation, I just come out with something helpful from bible. I am from El Salvador the small country in centro america, I have been living 11 years in united state, here in Missouri, I like this place, it has nice people, nice places to go and something else, that I have to found out. I use to be a profesional soccer player. if you know me at all, you know that I am the most outgoing people around. I also like to play a lots games
  • Jacob, 22 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kansas City, MO
    I was born in Arkansas, raised in Virginia, but have lived in Kansas City for the past 8 years. I'm very family-oriented, and love sports. I play soccer and volleyball and spend time hanging out with my family/friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. I graduated from college just over 2 years ago and have enjoyed working in the financial industry since. My favorite music is oldies rock, alternative, and vocal. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genres. In my free time I enjoy exercising, practicing guitar/piano, traveling to new places, and most of all reading.