Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Alex, 36 from Saint Louis, MO
    36, Saint Louis, MO
    I have been living in St. Louis for three years. I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio, and yes, I am loyal to my Cleveland sports teams! I am a 35 year old math instructor at a Catholic university. I am also a graduate student who has been going to Catholic school since Kindergarten. My family members have been the most influential people in my life. I don't know how I would have turned out if my parents didn't raise me properly. Also, my late brother has had a major impact on my life.
  • Dwayne, 49 from Hillsboro, MO
    49, Hillsboro, MO
    I am a kind and caring man. I have two great kids that are 5 and 8 that keep me very busy. I like being out doors and working in the yard and enjoying all of the wonderful things that the Lord has given me. For the last three years I have been spending all of my time raising my kids and I have not had much time for myself. Now that the kids are getting bigger I would like to try and find some new friends and maybe see what happens.
  • Chris, 30 from Springfield, MO
    30, Springfield, MO
    I am part of a strong Catholic family. Family and friends are extremely important to me and I will do anything for them. I enjoy speding time with people, whether it be just hanging out or going out to eat or the moives or playing games. I am a huge sports fan, I love baseball especially St. Louis Cardinals. I'm also a self proclaimed "nerd". I love movies and television. I just recently visited San Diego during Comic-Con and had an absolute blast! My undergrad degree is in Sports Management, so being around sports and talking sports is a big part of what my future is going to be. I currently work in Sales operations for a software company.
  • Matt, 36 from Marshfield, MO
    36, Marshfield, MO
    Basically I'm a fairly devout Catholic who is looking for a good Catholic women. I love our Catholic faith and how its sacraments and devotions can draw us into a deeper relationship with God. In my work life I'm a route manager for a beverage distributor. I also have a cow/calf operation and keep around 25 momma cows. I have horses as well and enjoy riding quite a bit. I do some team roping in my spare time for recreation. As far as my personality goes, the best way to describe myself would be an introvert who's not shy.
  • Charles, 53 from Saint Louis, MO
    53, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a very energetic, happy and fun loving person! I am passionate about living life to the fullest! I enjoy watching local professional sports (Cardinal baseball, Rams football), exploring everything that life has to offer and it's simple pleasures, engaging a in wonderful moments with a wide circle of friends and family, and being a dad to a wonderful daughter! Life is to share it all with an amazing woman!
  • Ben, 31 from Saint Louis, MO
    31, Saint Louis, MO
    The Lord has seen me through and is my strength no matter how dismal life gets.I want to live, work, and walk with the Christ and would endeavor to raise my kids in the faith, so I'm looking for a potential spouse to share that with. My work/school life has become a bit busy in the past six months. The company that I work for has moved me to "Food Sanitation Associate"...I do all of the heavy-duty maintenance work that the rest of the department (Maintenance Clerk) doesn't have time to do (power washing, scrubbing departments, etc.) . I work very early morning hours, but it's a great job for the next two years or so after graduation. I'm at Vatterot Tech. in the two year associates degree program for Building Maintenance. It's a cycle of building trades classes. I spent night in a lab building, destroying, or taking stuff apart. I have about one more year to go so I'm blessed to have this new job as a safety net while I look for a career. For fun? I'm content going to a movie, eating out, staying in and playing Apples to Apples, Whatever we can do together or as a group. What am I looking for? Someone smart, kind, faithful, and not afraid to get their hands dirty. Good Luck with your search and God Bless!
  • David, 41 from Rolla, MO
    41, Rolla, MO
    Hi! I would like to meet a lady to become my best friend and who wants to spend the rest of of her life with me, as one, as God intends. I would like to find someone who is honest and faithful and can also be my best friend. My hobbies include amateur radio, family genealogy, meteorite collecting to a name a few. I am a very traditional person but open to others who are different from me.
  • Cody, 27 from Warrensburg, MO
    27, Warrensburg, MO
    I'm a single father of a 3 year old boy! I do not smoke or drink. I enjoy going to church every Sunday! God is number one in my life! I am a hairstylist and a pharmacy-technician . I am also a psychology/Applied behavior analysis student at University of Central Missouri. I enjoy fishing and playing the guitar. I like Country music and Christian music.
  • Philip, 24 from Arnold, MO
    24, Arnold, MO
    Hi, I'm Philip, I graduated from college with a degree in Public Relations and Advertising from Lindenwood University. I'm the oldest of 8 and I am very close to my family. We do almost everything together! I currently working at 2 parishes, help maintain the church's goals on the technology side, and help promote the parish with social media. I also help troubleshoot any problems they have technologically and make sure everyone is ok! I'm a very caring/respectable person that is willing to be there for someone, especially when they need it. I also am the type of person who says what they mean, and mean what they say. My main motto comes from star wars which is a quote from Yoda, "Do or Do not, there is no try." I never give up in whatever I am doing and am willing to focus on what is needed to be done. I enjoy all sports, especially the Cardinals and the Blues. I try to go to games whenever I can I try to go to mass as much as possible and I say the rosary everyday. I'm looking for a faith-filled woman who can struggle with me to strive for the ultimate goal of eternal life. If you want to know more just ask!
  • Jim, 53 from Kansas City, MO
    53, Kansas City, MO
    Hi, I hope you are having a great day! I am looking for someone to share life with. Some of my interests are; traveling, sailing, water skiing, camping, canoeing, and sports.
  • Brian, 24 from St. Louis, MO
    24, St. Louis, MO
    Faith is very important to me in a relationship. I attend mass weekly. Played baseball in College in Lawton, OK. Love to fish and be outdoors. Like to read books about sales and motivation. Looking to meet someone who is motivated, driven, and happy! Sales Rep in St. Louis area. Passionate about helping businesses with their payment solutions. DBWH (Dream Big Work Hard) Don't take yourself so seriously. No one else does.
  • Issam, 42 from Byblos, LB
    42, Byblos, LB
    My mom told me that I am cute and funny. I like friends. I am honest. I know it's not about me!! Love is not asking anything in return, loving is like dreaming, guess what some dreams come true!! Political: While the State exists there can be no freedom; when there is freedom there will be no State. Lenine