Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 47 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Saint Louis, MO
    My Catholic faith is central to who I am. Whether away at school or halfway around the globe on a business trip to Denmark, being part of the Catholic community has made me feel at home. As an uncle and proud god-father to my young nephew and niece I look forward to having a family of my own one day. My friends have told me I'm a bit of a Renaissance man. A scientist by profession, an artist at heart, I value honesty, intelligence and a good sense of humor -- and am always up for good conversation. A world traveler, I have journeyed to France, Germany and Denmark. I am a certified SCUBA diver, and have bicycled across the Provencal countryside. I am good at finding interesting nuance in everyday life, and value giving back to the community through volunteer work with a local food pantry.
  • Matthew, 37 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kansas City, MO
    I am a conservative, traditional Catholic with a deep sense of morality. I enjoy movies set in the eighteenth or nineteenth centuries in England. I work in the field of engineering, which is not really an exciting line of work to most people. However, it keeps me busy, and I like that. I enjoy camping, especially with the Boy Scout troop with which I am involved. I am a person with black-and-white type thinking on many issues, especially moral ones, but my mind is very open on other issues. I do enjoy lively and thought-provoking debate on issues that have no moral dimension. I enjoy attending country concerts once in a while. Country artists tend to be very grounded people and for the most part are very patriotic and supportive of American troops fighting for our freedom in other lands. I have all that in common with them. As far as weaknesses go, I am not really good at any sports. Also, I don't have the best social skills. I'm working on that, but just like in the movie Office Space where the two Bobs are interviewing people to decide who should be laid off and who should remain, I would benefit from the help of the guy who says, "Well......uh.....my job is to be the go-between for the engineers and the customers. That's what I do. Unlike engineers, I have the social skills to communicate the benefits behind our products to the customers. That's why they need me here at Initech!!".
  • Joe, 73 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Saint Louis, MO
    God, family, friends and a trditional value system based on treating all people right are the most importamt to me. I have four successful, grown children, five brothers and sisters, and many wonderful friends. I am very outgoing, somewhat soft spoken, very playful, very humorous, a very happy person - 100% honest, loyal and trustworthy. I am naturally positive, optimistic and confident at all times. I have learned that in America there are no limitations. Anything is possible and the way to enjoy life is to approach every day enthusiastically and optimistically and treat everyone honestly and respectfully. I enjoy sports, nature and the outdoors, restaurants, movies, art, cultural and, especially, history events. I am fascinated by history - the people and events that shaped the world we live in. I love the night life - music, dancing, the rhythym, the beat and the electric energy that comes from socializing with friends. I have made many friends who are good people in the swing dance club I belong to. Experienced dancers have told me I am the best dancer they have seen. I am very active and energetic. I dance three nights a week and lift weights regularly. My physical fitness is exceptional. However, relaxing at a get together with family, friends and a special, romantic lady is the best. Life is good. The only thing that could make it better would be to share the daily routine; enjoy the quiet, personal moments of each and every day with that special, romantic lady. I am interested in friendship first and, eventually a permanent very romantic relationship with a nice looking lady who has interests and values similar to mine. Most people think I look much better than my pictures and much younger than my age.
  • Dan, 32 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint Louis, MO
    I have a large family and enjoy spending time with my immediate and extended family. We all go to Church regularly when geographically together. I've witnessed the impact Catholicism has had on a macro and micro level and, in part, for this reason, Faith is foremost. Existentially, I've found that a strong Faith allows me to soar and stay grounded at the same time! I'm a big fan of Intuition and have tried to cultivate a strong Intuition when dealing with problems and choices. I enjoy working out, working on my car, running my company, and playing music (drums). I think St. Louis is an excellent place for families. I spent some time in LA, however, in a sense, I found it difficult to blend into the culture. I do enjoy creative stuff and have managed to find said opportunities in St. Louis. For instance, a current example: incorporating video marketing into my company Gatehouse Properties whenever possible/applicable. I recently brought on two members to my team and we are gearing up for a great year in real estate investments and renovations! Also, I am active in the Knights of Columbus and working on a partnership with KofC, getting a fundraiser off the ground to support persecuted Christians, through contributions to CNEWA. I think that being persecuted for your Faith is about the worst thing happening in our world. There is a Genocide taking place and it is not common knowledge. I want to put my money where my mouth is because I feel blessed!
  • Sean, 29 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Louis, MO
    I am an active, easy going guy, who has fun and works hard. I am always willing to try new things. I enjoy low key nights, watching a movie, playing a board game or just hanging out with friends. But i also enjoy a night out, like going to sports bars and throwing darts, and activities like ice skating, snow boarding, bicycling. I am from a loud large irish family. and yes I am a bit of a nerd. but come on what girl doesn't want a nerd? Things i am looking for: An active girl who is open minded intelligent and willing to try new things. One who is not only smart but sarcastic and a little adventuresome as well.
  • Bob, 80 from Hermann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Hermann, MO
    a sincere and loving relationship--many people have been responsible for shaping my life one of the most important was a very loving wife of 52 years before he death 3 yrs ago. I enjoy fishing, golf, hunting and the out doors. Flowers and gardens are great.
  • James, 61 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm easy going. Willing to try almost anything at least once. I like volunteering, dining out, movies, trivia, festivals and generally having a good time with friends. I speak Spanish rather well. It's not a must that you do, but it would certainly be a plus. I am very loyal and trustworthy, compassionate, caring and am looking for a woman with similar characteristics to enjoy life with and who's willing to have another go at it. Please no smokers, cat lovers, or legally separateds. . There is no such thing. I also do not want a long distance relationship (more than 40 miles). Finally, no picture = no response.
  • Nick, 24 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm someone who enjoys taking life a moment and a day at a time. I like to enjoy the little moments and adventures that happen in everyday life. But I am also someone who enjoys taking time and reflecting on myself and enjoying peace and quiet. I enjoying hanging out with friends and watching all St. Louis sports, especially Cardinals baseball and Blues hockey. I enjoy going to sporting events, plays and musicals at the Fox and Muny, and going to other historical and recreational places around the city.
  • Boaz, 26 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Louis, MO
    I'm a Catholic double PhD student, dancer and pianist. As you can imagine, my days can be very busy, but they're always exciting and I'm always learning something new. Still, I always make room in my schedule for prayer & quality time with friends. I'm a cross between INFJ & INTJ on the Myers-Briggs personality test, and once you get to know me it's pretty obvious that I'm both. I love getting to know new people and I appreciate both deep conversation and just joking around.
  • Hank, 35 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, St. Louis, MO
    In life, I'm passionate about my family, my career and my faith. I enjoy time to myself when am not hard at work but equally enjoy time with friends and family. Traveling, seeing new things, trying out different kinds of food, photography, reading and writing are passiojs of mine. I also enjoy exercising and runninh. Additionally, I love the outdoors.... My faith is by far the most influential part of my life, followed by my parents who taught me that faith mostly.
  • Tim, 33 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbia, MO
    Passionate about our Catholic Faith, Family, Sports, U.S. Politics, and World Markets People that have been influential: My Parents, Pope Benedict XVI, Milton Friedman Enjoy spending time with my nieces & nephew, love traveling, fine dinning, sporting events
  • Tim, 21 from Warrensburg, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Warrensburg, MO
    I am a college student studying Civil Engineering at the University of Central Missouri in Warrensburg, although I am originally from a small town about 70 miles southwest of Chicago, Illinois. I love watching baseball (really all sports) and am a big family man. I love to take road trips and explore the U.S. I am an avid music collector and I love classic rock, blues, country, and jam-band music. Overall, I really enjoy hanging out with friends and getting to know somebody new. I have a strong work ethic and my friends would view me as honest, caring, loving, respectful, and kind. However, I am pretty quiet until you get to know me. I don't drink, smoke, or use drugs, nor do I have any tattoos or piercings (I don't particularly care for them on someone else either). I practice my Catholic faith on a regular basis by going to mass weekly, trying to attend at least one daily mass per week, go to a weekly brotherhood bible study, and am involved with the Knights of Columbus at my local parish. Overall, I am a down-to-earth person and would love to be in a relationship with someone who has the same Catholic views as I do!