Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Helena Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Diocese of Helena Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ken, 56 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Helena, MT
    I am a person that believes that living a Christian life is the most important thing that we do. I also believe that we change the world primarily through changing ourselves. I hope to meet he right person, but at the same time, life goes on until if and when it does happen. I think that if you are not happy with yourself, you cannot seek another to complete your own happiness.
  • Jan, 59 from Hamilton, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Hamilton, MT
    I have been a member of the county planning board for over four years, and am currently the president/ chairman. I am also running for state legislator. I don't want to bore anyone with that stuff. I love to visit old ghost towns and camp out. "I know all of the best places"
  • Jerimiah, 35 from Belgrade, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Belgrade, MT
    First off - my marriage was Annulled by the Diocese of Helena. But this site won't let me change that in my profile. I'm definitely a take charge type A personality. I'm very logical and tend to view things analytically. I enjoy open and honest conversations where people tell you exactly how they feel about something. I'm very conservative in my political and religious views. Honesty and integrity are huge values that are important to me as these are the basis of trust. Trust is an absolute must in a relationship between any two people. I'm an open person. I'm not afraid to express to those around me things I like, dislike, or want. Though I tend to focus on what I'm working on at the time, and want to get it done the first time, I really want someone I can spend my down time with. Someone who will help me laugh, enjoy this blessed life God has provided us, and enjoy all of God's creation. I am divorced and in the process of obtaining an annulment. My parish priest and I have discussed several times and are confident my previous marriage was not sacramental for several reasons (which I can share privately with the right person). As a convert I was civilly married before becoming Catholic. Knowing what I know now it is important to me to find the RIGHT woman and doing things God's way this time around.
  • Quentin, 74 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Helena, MT
    I am a 73 year old man, crippled with arthritis in my back, but my mind is as sharp or sharper than it ever was since entering grade school. . I would be most appreciative of feminine companionship, which might someday develop into an intimate relationship, but that is for God and the future to decide. In that regard, I would seek companionship/friendship from that rare woman for whom physical impairment does not interfere with the comeliness of a person. I am capable of being a friend if only through posts. I have several friends in etext production, in that manner, and we do not ever expect to meet each other face to face, but have a warm friendship. I have been active in volunteer work with an etext producer, Distributed Proofreaders, which is a world wide organization. I have had personal websites which I set up myself and have studied computer programming in the recent years as a result of past interest. My interests are many though I do not have time to spend on them all, as much as I would like to do, I have recently not done a project in Physics which I had wanted to accomplish in two years. The two years has gone by now and no project to mention. My next project is to read Nicomachean Ethics and compare it to present day ethical thought.. No times on it yet, but I've started reading.
  • Jeff, 33 from Missoula, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Missoula, MT
    Kind of an awkward place to start, but I am trying to be more open to relationships and a non-traditional way of meeting people. I am close with my family and I enjoy spending time with friends as well. Naturally, I think they are awesome and I know that you will too. I love to be active and spend time outdoors; playing sports, watching sports, and enjoying nature.
  • Kendal, 52 from Whitehall, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Whitehall, MT
    I was born and raised in Montana and a good part of that was on a ranch. I am very grateful for the opportunity to experience the rural/ranch life and still have a soft spot for it. There are times I dream of a small ranch in the country :) From my time on the ranch I learned how much I enjoy working with animals as well as growing things, even if it's just hay :) I also developed a love of nature. A favorite of mine is a nice day hike (or over-night camping too) up to a beautiful mountain lake! Getting out in nature has always proven to be good for my mind and body :) I have done some volunteering (not a lot) and lately feel a growing desire to partake in this more. This can be a challenge, though, as it requires me to move out of my comfort zone a bit ;) I do love sports...sometimes I think too much :) Though I don't run as much as I use to, I do enjoy a nice run. In the winter I enjoy skiing and snowmobiling. Other sports include basketball, football, a little golf, canoeing/kayaking.
  • David, 28 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Helena, MT
    Are you tired of horrible boyfriends? Are you sick of your boyfriend just not understanding you? Are you ready for a perfect man? Then this is NOT the profile for you! :) I repeat, this is NOT the profile for you. I am someone who is far from perfect but I do live my life striving for heaven! I will also do my very best to help you get there too. On top of this my goal will be to make you smile, laugh, and tell how beautiful you are, everyday! Im a goofy guy that tries to smile all the time. I believe that something as simple as a smile can completely changes someone's day. My family means the world to me. I appreciate beautiful music that moves you to sing, dance, cry, laugh, reminisce. I do my best to stay active whether that is working out or playing any sort of sport. God is my sword and shield. I couldnt imagine my life without His guidance. "To love at all is to be vulnerable. Love anything and your heart will be wrung and possibly broken. If you want to make sure of keeping it intact you must give it to no one, not even an animal. Wrap it carefully round with hobbies and little luxuries; avoid all entanglements. Lock it up safe in the casket or coffin of your selfishness. But in that casket, safe, dark, motionless, airless, it will change. It will not be broken; it will become unbreakable, impenetrable, irredeemable. To love is to be vulnerable." -C.S. Lewis
  • Joe, 65 from Hamilton, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Hamilton, MT
    I am a healthy, active 64 year-old with a calm, amiable personality. I am interested and curious about many things, and a life-long learner. Outside of work, I like hiking, backpacking, woodworking, and golf. I also love to travel, one of the perks of my job as a research scientist at a National Institutes of Health laboratory. The pursuit of education and career has led me from Seattle to the Navajo reservation and Tucson, Arizona; Albuquerque, New Mexico; San Antonio, Texas; and finally Montana. I love the arts, above all music (especially classical and jazz); also live theater and reading. I participate in my parish (choir member) and keenly interested in spirituality and prayer life, a source of peace and a counterbalance to my career for which I am very grateful. I miss out on a lot of things because of no companion to do them with, having moved often enough and late in life enough to leave many good friends, and family, far away.
  • Daniel, 30 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Helena, MT
    I'm an active, social professional living in beautiful Helena, Montana that is looking for a long term relationship. Volunteering and community involvement are both very important to me. I'm the type of guy that steps up to get things done when no one else can spare the time of day to help others in need. Recently, my job needed a new chartible giving campaign coordinator, and I was the only person willing to help out. I adopted a retired show dog over a year ago named Marty. My biggest achievement in that time has been watching him grow from a timid like corgi to a very social little guy that knows everyone in town. My hobbies are pretty varied. I like thrift shopping for original oil paintings, rodeos, frisbee golf, normal golf, softball and having a beer at the brewery.
  • John, 28 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Helena, MT
    I graduated from Thomas Aquinas College in 2010 and my experience there led me to begin to to take my faith seriously. I spent three and a half years in seminary but discerned to leave and return to my home in Montana. I've been a high school teacher at a private Catholic school since then. I'm looking forward to attending law school in the next couple of years. In my free time, I love reading, listening to music of all kinds, playing the guitar, playing video games, watching Netflix, and hanging out with friends in the beautiful outdoors of Montana. My favorite hobby is cooking, and I'm becoming a fairly accomplished cook if I may say so.
  • Christopher, 22 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bozeman, MT
    -I'm passionate about teaching and traveling traveling among other things. I love history and am really looking forward to finishing my degree soon and entering the world of education as a high school history teacher. -My whole life has been filled with near countless people and experiences that have influenced and directed my life. I don't know if i can do those people or experiences justice by trying to type about them. -Depending on my mood, I like doing a range of things. my top hobbies include camping, kayaking, video games, board games, and listening to audio books.
  • Donald, 58 from Lolo, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Lolo, MT
    Hi heals not required. A typical Montanan with a twist: fish, hike, camp, bike, kayak .... Basically I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality people. I have it made; but think my life may be just a little better living and sharing life with someone else. I am crazy, stupid, and charming. I do not fit in to any category of liberal, conservative, center or extreme. I have a fun optimistic nature; yet, at times the glass is both half full and half empty. I try to live an active life; live, laugh and love. I enjoy helping others, working with both my mind and hands, and relish in God's great gift of the outdoors. I am looking for a women with a spark in her eye, a killer smile, and an open heart .