Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Montana Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victor, 27 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Helena, MT
    Love the outdoors hunting, fishing and hanging out with friends and family however don't mind sitting down at home and relaxing watching tv. If any questions just ask be glad to answer them
  • Ivan, 30 from Glendive, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Glendive, MT
  • Oscar, 25 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Helena, MT
    I am a computer applications engineer for the state of Montana. I was born and raised catholic and I currently volunteer in youth ministry. I am originally from California. I came to Montana because I have always wanted to live outside of the city and have a lot of land for a ranch but also have a nice tech job, Thanks to god I was able to get the job I have now. My goal in life is have a horse/cat ranch. I also like trucks, kittens, and exercise. I am also Mexican.
  • Miguel, 39 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Billings, MT
    Hi, my name is Miguel. I considered myself a good man, and I'm looking for a good woman. Just so you know, I'm from Colombia. I definitely want a serious relationship, I'm not a womanizer, I'm a man of one woman, and I believe in open communication, standing in our truth, being honest and having integrity. And the reason why I'm looking for a relationship in dating sites is because I really have no friends here in Billings. Anyway, I know that it is not the ideal way to start any relationship, but I'm pretty sure there are worst. Bottom line, I consider myself as a responsible person, kind, family oriented, faithful, intelligent, ambitious and easygoing, with a great sense of humor. Well, good-bye... but just for now and thanks for reading my profile, I hope to hear from you soon.
  • Alex, 37 from Missoula, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Missoula, MT
    I would like to meet a woman to journey through life and create a future together I am focused on a spiritual journey and the teachings of the church are fundamental
  • Joe, 57 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Billings, MT
    HI My name is joe I'm looking forward for a relationship that will last. If you like cuddles we are a match. I like eating out and long drives. Quick trips out of town are always nice.
  • Patrick, 23 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Helena, MT
  • Jose, 35 from Missoula, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Missoula, MT
    Do you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain? That's nice, I like boxed wine and sweatpants. Fun facts about me: - I was born and raised in New York City. I have lived in Missoula for twelve years although if we're being honest here I only remember about ten of em. - I have been to 48 of 50 states, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico. Only one of these trips included a raft (Colorado, ya racist) - I have a beautiful red golden retriever named Rosey. She is the best dog ever. She also doubles as my fluffy cute instrument of mass destruction. - I am an elite marathon runner. I train constantly and compete several times a year. I'm probably only making half of this up. - I have bachelors degrees in History and Political Science, a Master of Public Administration and am currently pursuing a doctorate. I also perform many squats. I put the ASS IN SMARTASS. Yep, I went there. Yikes if you're still reading this I am starting to wonder. Okie so now for some #Realtalk - I volunteer a LOT. - My faith is a very big part of who I am. I have a very strong relationship with Christ and am super involved in my church in a variety of leadership roles. - My professional passion is in nonprofit work, particularly those that benefit children and/or the homeless (my two nearest and dearest causes). - To relax I like playing outdoors, going out with friends or vegging at home watching Netflix or going to town on my PS4. So what am I looking for? Someone I click with that has a good heart to share experiences and have fun times with. If you're into that, drop me a line and say hey.