Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Montana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shawn, 37 from Arlee, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlee, MT
    Just a simple small town person wanting to get to know a great person. Enjoy the outdoors, especially winter fun in the snow and hunting and fishing and many sports. I enjoy being around family and friends for helping out or having a good time. I have always lived in western Montana. Born and raised Catholic.
  • Jan, 59 from Hamilton, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Hamilton, MT
    I have been a member of the county planning board for over four years, and am currently the president/ chairman. I am also running for state legislator. I don't want to bore anyone with that stuff. I love to visit old ghost towns and camp out. "I know all of the best places"
  • John, 57 from Butte, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Butte, MT
    I'm easy going man,friendly,quiet,patient,and shy.Well being like by everyone.I work very hard,and be proud Montanan.I'm looking for long term relationship with happy,outgoing,and nice women.I love spent time on outdoor activity,take labs dogs for walk and play fetch at pond or lake.
  • Chad, 37 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Billings, MT
    I grew up in Billings but left after high school. I've been living in Seattle the last 7 years where I worked in rehab. I'm passionate about what I do, and that left me working long hours. I've recently moved back to Montana for family reasons and find myself in an unfamiliar city that I grew up in.
  • Kent, 58 from Kalispell, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kalispell, MT
    Meeting a woman who is active, happy, and faithful would be fantastic! I strive for healthy, happy relationships. My priorities include my faith journey, my two boys, family, and friends. I'm active with a love of the outdoors and activities like riding bikes, hiking, tennis, golf, and water skiing. I have been told by members of the opposite sex : ) that I'm fun to talk with, I have a good sense of humor and I'm a good listener. My family and the community I live in are important to me. Growing up I was formed in my faith by my grandfather and my mother who taught that life is to be lived to the fullest with gratitude and a love of God at the core. I enjoy quiet times as well as fun adventures. I'm Optimistic. I want to meet a strong woman who grounded in her faith, knows who she is and is comfortable with herself. Having a relationship built on faith, trust, mutual respect and admiration for each other . Taking it slow in the beginning and naturally developing a close, intimate relationship that is comfortable but not stifling. I like to joke, have fun and not take life too seriously. She is funny, intelligent, spiritual and optimistic. Life is a banquet to be enjoyed, appreciated and shared together. I would like to share this adventure with another beautiful soul.
  • Quentin, 74 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Helena, MT
    I am a 73 year old man, crippled with arthritis in my back, but my mind is as sharp or sharper than it ever was since entering grade school. . I would be most appreciative of feminine companionship, which might someday develop into an intimate relationship, but that is for God and the future to decide. In that regard, I would seek companionship/friendship from that rare woman for whom physical impairment does not interfere with the comeliness of a person. I am capable of being a friend if only through posts. I have several friends in etext production, in that manner, and we do not ever expect to meet each other face to face, but have a warm friendship. I have been active in volunteer work with an etext producer, Distributed Proofreaders, which is a world wide organization. I have had personal websites which I set up myself and have studied computer programming in the recent years as a result of past interest. My interests are many though I do not have time to spend on them all, as much as I would like to do, I have recently not done a project in Physics which I had wanted to accomplish in two years. The two years has gone by now and no project to mention. My next project is to read Nicomachean Ethics and compare it to present day ethical thought.. No times on it yet, but I've started reading.
  • Kendal, 52 from Whitehall, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Whitehall, MT
    I was born and raised in Montana and a good part of that was on a ranch. I am very grateful for the opportunity to experience the rural/ranch life and still have a soft spot for it. There are times I dream of a small ranch in the country :) From my time on the ranch I learned how much I enjoy working with animals as well as growing things, even if it's just hay :) I also developed a love of nature. A favorite of mine is a nice day hike (or over-night camping too) up to a beautiful mountain lake! Getting out in nature has always proven to be good for my mind and body :) I have done some volunteering (not a lot) and lately feel a growing desire to partake in this more. This can be a challenge, though, as it requires me to move out of my comfort zone a bit ;) I do love sports...sometimes I think too much :) Though I don't run as much as I use to, I do enjoy a nice run. In the winter I enjoy skiing and snowmobiling. Other sports include basketball, football, a little golf, canoeing/kayaking.
  • Brandon, 24 from Park City, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Park City, MT
    Hello. My name is Brandon, from Belfield, North Dakota--though I'm living in Laurel, Montana at the moment. I'm a convert to the Catholic Church from Lutheranism, mostly thanks to Our Lady of Fatima. But other than being a magisterium abiding Catholic, I enjoy guitar playing, genealogy and family history, reading and writing, and I've even been getting into plant identification a little bit. So far, I've learned to identify both of the native trees in North Dakota--the telephone pole and the fence-post! I'm a Friday night BINGO player, do a lot of "walking rosaries," and I try to read a little bit each day.
  • Connor, 23 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Billings, MT
    I am a Traditional Catholic looking for a nice girl. Been here on and off. I don't know what to say here, if you really wanna know me just message me.
  • Moose, 42 from Cut Bank, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Cut Bank, MT
    Peace be with you. Well I am a practicing Catholic, what ever that is. I do accept and abide by the teachings of the church. And I do put the will of God first. If you feel I need to put you above God, well your not gonna be happy with me. Till then don't be afraid to ask me if you want to know. I am a direct kind of person so don't be shocked. Till then I hope we get to know one another. Peace be with you.
  • David, 43 from Glendive, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Glendive, MT
    My faith is very important to me. I thought I would try this out. It is very important to me that anyone I date be Catholic. A sense of humor is also a must.
  • Nick, 25 from Polson, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Polson, MT
    Hi I'm looking for a lady who loves God, life and wants to be partners in life and in our faith. I enjoy music, outdoors, friends and family. Talk to me if you want to know more!