Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sean, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    I like to do all sorts of things. I am involved in sports and other activities. I love to going plays and movies. I would love to travel, but I just have not had the opportunity to do so, so if you want to show me the world I will follow or I can lead. I drink socially, but I am sick of the bar scene. I am patriotic and loyal to my country, even though I don t like everything that is going on in it. I love the month of September with some of the most breathtaking sunsets that we have during that time of year. Being outside is a plus for me, and I love fresh air. Write me about any specific question.
  • Jeffrey, 44 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Omaha, NE
    I'm really not good at expressing myself in writing. What I'm looking for... I can to the realization a while back that I am the happiest when I am giving myself to another. This has lead ti closer to Christ. I find though I still have a calling to married life. I looking to pour myself out for another, in hopes we will lead each other to Christ.
  • James, 32 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Omaha, NE
    I am a teacher at a Catholic School. I love what I do there, and rather than seeing it as a job, I see it as a ministry. I get to use the many talents that God has given me through teaching PreK-8 Music, co-teaching 5-8 Spanish, Teaching and leading instruction of the Sacrament of Confirmation to the 8th graders, leading school Masses, and being the coach of the Chess Club. I love my ministry, and especially treasure the relationships I build with students and their parents. In addition to my teaching responsibilities, I find consolation through serving God as a volunteer. I am in 2 choirs at my parish, I lead a Taize service every week in Spanish, I serve in two Contemporary Christian Worship-style groups at 2 other Catholic Parishes, I occasionally sing for ordinations at the Cathedral, I am in local vocal/instrumental music ensembles, I lead a choir of inmates at the Nebraska Correctional Youth Facility, I like to volunteer at homeless shelters, I am active in my Parish's Young Adult Group, and I am a 4th Degree Knight of Columbus. Due to my ministry and modest income of being a Catholic School Teacher, I am a bit of a homebody, and prefer the simple things in my spare time. I like playing music with friends, going to concerts, having conversation over coffee/tea, going for walks, exercising at the gym, cooking, going to workshops, watching Netflix(no chill, lol!), watching sports, playing board games, playing the occasional retro video game, and listening to records at home.
  • Jerry, 75 from Hartington, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Hartington, NE
    I've been widowed for abouit six an ahalf years, I stay active, love to ride my Goldwing Motorcycle,and I belong to the american legion road riders, and we do alot of funeral escorts,care pks for our troops overseas and a number of other things, I also belong to the Goldwing Road Riders, which is a group of special people, wanting to get together to enjoy traveling. I enjoy my Grandchildern most of all. Also God directs me to help certain people in need, which is rewarding to me.
  • Zach, 32 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lincoln, NE
    I guess I'm a pretty simple guy, but life is complicated. I'm definitely not perfect. God's strength is made perfect in our weakness. I'm still trying to wrap my head around that, though I'll probably never truly understand it here on Earth. I go to Mass and Confession as often as I can, and I try to be active with my faith. I know I'm not holy or as good as I can be. I love being Catholic, I always try to be a better one. I'm the youngest of 12 (8 Women and 4 Men). I've always lived in Lincoln, and probably will for awhile. My siblings are all over the country literally. Some of them have fallen away from the Church for one reason or another, but they're all good people and I still love them even when we fight. I have 12 nieces and nephews plus one on the way. I like to hang out with friends. They're very important to me. I didn't always have friends. I hate losing them no matter what the reason. I like to cook, but I don't get to very often. I like being adventurous, although it can take me awhile to work up my courage. I like to go with flow, but i can take charge if need be. I like a quiet evening at home, but I don't like being cooped up. I like lots of different movies. When it comes to music, I don't have many favorites. I like all different kinds, except for most Rap and Metal. As for paintings and sculptures, I prefer styles such as Renaissance, Classical, and Impressionism. I am by no means an art buff. I like to travel, but I don't like the hassle. When I go on vacation, I go to relax. I'm currently getting into zymurgy aka homebrewing. My friends started doing it a few years ago, and that's what got me started. I made my first batch an American Light Pilsner, which turned out pretty good. I also made a batch of honey wheat ale. I made an award winning batch of Morat which is mead (beer or wine made from honey) made with mulberries. I've also made a batches of Cyser (Mead made with apple cider or juice) and show mead.
  • Mark, 53 from Hallam, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Hallam, NE
    Hello, I am a single father, I enjoy many outdoor activities, including hunting, fishing, sitting on my porch on the acreage where i live, watching the sun set. I am active in my parish, Knights of Columbus, Eucharisric ministry , CCD instruction. I am looking for someone to spend time with at first, maybe over a cup of coffee, or dinner, then see where it leads? Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Rob, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    I go to the traditional latin mass, I enjoy singing and cooking, I am also a bit of a movie buff. I ride motorcycles.. a lot. Anything else feel free to ask.
  • Tony, 48 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Bellevue, NE
    Hello! I am a proud father of five beautiful children; three are grown ups and two are teenagers. I have worked in IT for over 20 years, I'm a Huskers fan, love watching movies, like reading books and I'm pretty happy with life right now.
  • John, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    I recently moved to an FSSP parish; I grew up with the Novus Ordo, but have learned to appreciate the...rigor...of the traditional Mass. I currently work for a credit card processing company, but have completed my MBA; we shall see what the next few months bring. I earned a license to be an amateur radio Technician last summer, I intend to find some time within the next few months to acquire the skill sets for General and Amateur Extra licenses. ...And I intend to acquire a Concealed Carry Permit this next spring. ...And learn Latin. I am also teaching myself to play guitar, however slowly, and own a (cheap) violin and a (not-so-cheap) e-keyboard. In time, I hope to learn to play all three. Sooner or later too, I also seek to learn Latin, and a few other languages. I never seem to find cause to quit learning things! Technically, I guess I'm "middle-aged" now, but I've got tons of life and spark left. Care to come along on this journey of mine?
  • Bob, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    Thanks for taking time to see what I am about. I am that "good guy" who loves life. Interests are simple, my kids, family and friends. I have a job that allows me to continually meet new people. I am intrigued by great and easy conversation. Biking and walking are my escape. Discovering life and all that it has to offer is where I am at. Love cooking, good wine and good beer. Please don't give me a Coors lite!
  • Joseph Fanling, 38 from Hong Kong, HK
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hong Kong, HK
    I'm an English teacher of a tertiary institute in Hong Kong and that means a job with a lot of challenges and fruitful time. I would say I am kind of an artistic person who are interested in films, books, poems and philosophical questions. An insightful film or book can give me ample rooms of imagination on a lot of philosophical topics. I'm interested in talking to people and making new friends. Anything from a foreign culture would definitely attract my attention, and you can imagine how much I like travelling as well as taking pictures. I like exploring places with good food, and I like cooking as well. Well, I would say I can make something which looks tasty. I am working hard, trust me! I will make something which looks and taste tasty. The following is one of my online albums! Nothing professional but have just been trying to capture the beauty of the world. Have a look when you have some free time! Looking for someone who shares the same interests as me so that I can have a partner with whom I can share whatever lovely. I have a lot to share.
  • Steve, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    I would describe myself as old fashion. I am a caring, respectful hard working individual. I have and show respect to others and don't judge people. I love my job and been working in my field of work for over 20 years. I will continue to do it until the body tells me otherwise. I enjoy camping and fishing. I enjoy gardening and working in the yard. I would like to travel more in the near future. I also enjoy watching sports mainly football and baseball. I also like to attend sporting events when given the chance.