Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Omaha Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Archdiocese of Omaha Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 49 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Omaha, NE
    Hello! I was born and raised in Omaha. I am very close to my family. My family is very important to me and family should be important to my ideal match as well. I have a great job at a great company and my career is important to me, however, I also place a high value on a good work-life balance. I enjoy all kinds of activities..playing sports, attending sporting events, going to movies, concerts, dining out, cooking out/grilling. I love anything to do with being on the water..boating/swimming/water skiing. I would love to get a cabin right off a lake!
  • Jake, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Am passionate about design and technology, as this is what I do for work. Am into running and fitness and like getting outside and in nature. Music is also something I'm pretty passionate about. I'm an ex-marathon runner, but wish I could get back into it. It's a lot of work! But I learned a lot from running, but may get more back into racing, someday.
  • Brett, 43 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Omaha, NE
    Good sense of humor, like outdoor activities, but also enjoy relaxing at home. Humble, but intelligent; able to make fun of myself. Can be shy at times, but can adapt to about any situation successfully. Enjoy participating in athletic activities, especially soccer and bicycling. I have 3 kids, 2 of which will be graduated from high school and on their own in a couple years.
  • Shawn, 51 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Omaha, NE
    I enjoy being the father of my children, and being outdoors either working in the yard or attending other events outdoors. I enjoy golf, eating out, and going for drives to various places
  • John, 51 from Tilden, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Tilden, NE
    I enjoy spending time with my family. I have many nieces and nephews and like to do fun things with them. Taking road trips to see different parts of the country, going to movies, and enjoying the simple things in life are among my favorite things to do.
  • TJ, 31 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Columbus, NE
    Hi, my name is TJ. I was very lucky to grow up in a strong catholic household and school where my parents and teachers had a strong catholic influence on me. I am the second of five kids in my family. I am usually a quiet person by nature, but once we get to know each other, I open up a lot more. After high school and a two year college, I continued my education at the University of Nebraska in Lincoln. I joined the Newman center there and found that it was amazing to meet so many other catholic students so excited about their faith! That strengthened my faith even more to this day. In my spare time, I like to work out a little, play a few sports like basketball, go out and enjoy the outdoors, and watch a little TV. I am very passionate about my faith, family, and Nebraska athletics (especially football). The thing I look most forward to in the future is raising a strong catholic family with a loving wife.
  • John, 53 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Columbus, NE
    I am passionate about cooking I am a cook/chef/kitchen manager. I would say Christ would certainly the most influential person in my life. Maybe go to a movie be with family, friends going for a walk. working out.
  • Patrick, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    I tend to write books rather than introductions, so I'm rewriting this to be way shorter. I am a Catholic dedicated to faith and morals. I am part of the Anglican Ordinariate in the Roman Catholic Church; more info at ordinariate.net. I am devoted to seeing it thrive; these guys are family to me. I am an avid PC gamer with a love for Doctor Who, Sam and Max. I enjoy bicycling. And I'm open to any fandom or activity which you like. Really; I'll try anything.
  • Jesse, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    I am a person who is working on becoming Catholic. I don't know what you call that. Catholic-to-be? I was raised very religiously and have always taken faith seriously, so I'm hoping to find someone who can say the same. It might seem weird that I'm on this site, but there's more on that below, under the "faith" section. I'm 27 years old, love anything to do with the outdoors, hope to be able to travel in the future, and am marriage-minded. I have a lust for life, and a growing bucket-list. I believe it's important to be well cultured and before I die I want to have mastered an instrument, one or two foreign languages, visited two countries on each continent, and read more books than my dad has. (The last of these may be the most difficult.) My Values are the good old ones; knowing God is necessary for being truly good, every divorce is a tragedy, children are the greatest wealth in a person's life, and once a man is married, the happiness of his wife comes before all else. A man must play all kinds of roles but none should define him as much as husband and father.
  • Dan, 26 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Omaha, NE
    People describe me as independent, laid back, and having a sense of humor. I am hard-working and enjoy what I do and work to advance my career. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, visiting new places around town, spontaneous road-trips, and the occasional good movie.
  • Mark, 36 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Omaha, NE
    I am passionate about my work and helping people lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy running and working out. The most influential people in my life a re my parents. I was blessed with two very wonderful parents that taught me how to live and treat others.
  • Dan, 21 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bellevue, NE
    Hey there! My name is Dan and I am 21 years old. I am about to finish up my final semester at the University of Nebraska Omaha studying civil engineering. I currently work as an intern for an engineering firm but I am looking for a full time position after I graduate. There is plenty to know about me and even though I can be guarded, I am very open. Believe me, I will not be like anyone you've ever met! Get to know me!