Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Derek, 26 from Geneva, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Geneva, NE
    Hey everyone, I've spent most of my life in Nebraska and have enjoyed every year of it. My entire life has been based off of my walk with God and striving to walk in his footsteps. I'm a Deputy Sheriff in the county I live in and I absolutely love it! Everyday I go to work I think of "win". It stands for "What's Important Now". Remembering why I do what I do and thinking of my family and friends is the reason I went into this job field. So on a daily basis I do my best to keep myself in the best possible situation to go home everyday to those I care most about. I would definitely describe myself as a guy who loves to joke around and be a goof quite a bit of the time. A big part of my life is being spontaneous, sometimes I just go hang with friends or whatever I'm feeling at that point in time. I'm a very competitive person, sometimes more than I'd like to be ha. I assistant coach high school football where I live. I enjoy coaching my favorite sport and influencing young men to not only be a better athlete and to push them to the limit both mentally and physically, but to give them lessons on how to be a better man that will help them with their future endeavors. God and my parents have been the two most influential parts of my life. I love to hang out with my friends but at the same time I am more than content to stay in and enjoy my weekend. A few of my interests are hiking, shooting and being outdoors staying active. I've hiked the Grand Canyon south to north, talk about an amazing experience!! I've also traveled to many countries in Europe along with my most exciting trip being a visit to Egypt. I constantly think of my future with the Lord and how I can improve myself on a daily basis. There is always something to work towards in life. If you're not improving yourself and trying your best to move forward in life, you're moving backwards. Like my dad always said "be the hardest worker with the best attitude". I'm a firm believer in having a good faith base and sticking to your values.
  • Thai, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    I am a young adult trying to find my way in life. Doing my best to conform to God's Will. My faith is a part of my identity as much as my nationality. I am a musician but am practical, so I went to college and got a full-time job to take care of myself. Always hope in the Lord, though. I am influenced by the method of Cursillo in having Christ-centered friendships and relationships and attribute my state of life to it. I am open to true friendships and possibly meeting my future spouse here if it be God's Will.
  • Logan, 20 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Omaha, NE
    I'm all about friends and family connections. I'm well grounded and have a good sense of direction. I'm currently focused on my education and career prospects. Friends think I'm witty, loyal, and mature for my age. I'm very positive and keep an open mind about people and new experiences. I enjoy travel, quiet time alone, parties, music, watching sports, bowling, running, working out, board games, gaming, reading, TV/movies, cooking and eating out.
  • Michael, 36 from Seremban, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Seremban, MY
    i am a friendly person. i am looking for friendship first . then everything o.k. then plunge into catholic marriage. i like a person to be friendly.not fussy.flexible, be happy about my looks, joking, happy with what i got. not demanding.
  • Malaysian, 27 from Hong Kong, HK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hong Kong, HK
    Hello! My Name is Daniel and I am a third culture kid, convert and veteran. Was previously working in Malaysia in politics, came back to Hong Kong, and looking to make the most of life. Global nomad, can attend mass in 5 languages and speaks 6 languages. I like video games, reading, painting miniatures and taking long walks in the rain. I was bubbly, fun-loving and spontaneous until the military and thus learned how to be more somber and pragmatic. I still like to make people laugh and surprise them. God has given us life and we should do everything we can to glorify him on earth: Matthew 5:14-16, "You are the light of the world. A city seated on a mountain cannot be hid. Neither do men light a candle and put it under a bushel, but upon a candlestick, that it may shine to all that are in the house. So let your light shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father who is in heaven." I think that says it all really =D. What is your favorite verse(s)? I also like peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, The Virgin Mary, good humor and good music.
  • Raymond, 23 from Seremban, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Seremban, MY
    I love to become a singer and i more passionate about it now and also in my future.... Rest of that i like to mingled with babies and kids also... I want to do some sosial charity in future for orphanage and old folks.... I promise Respect and Love my life partner because as a catholic man's Responsibilty.. I am enjoy doing with my singing and listening songs... we will go out as a Catholic group and having discussion about to make the relationship with other religious and etc...
  • Martin, 22 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Omaha, NE
    Hi, my name is Martin and I am a former Californian who has decided to stick around the Midwest after undergrad. Some things about me: - I like to spend time with friends when I'm not working - I love going to the movies and watching theater productions - I casually play the ukulele
  • Joseph Fanling, 38 from Hong Kong, HK
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hong Kong, HK
    I'm an English teacher of a tertiary institute in Hong Kong and that means a job with a lot of challenges and fruitful time. I would say I am kind of an artistic person who are interested in films, books, poems and philosophical questions. An insightful film or book can give me ample rooms of imagination on a lot of philosophical topics. I'm interested in talking to people and making new friends. Anything from a foreign culture would definitely attract my attention, and you can imagine how much I like travelling as well as taking pictures. I like learning languages. I can speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin, and some basic Japanese. I like exploring places with good food, and I like cooking as well. Well, I would say I can make something which looks tasty. I am working hard, trust me! I will make something which looks and taste tasty. Looking for someone who shares the same interests as me so that I can have a partner with whom I can share whatever lovely. I have a lot to share.
  • Kevin Lourdes, 31 from Nilai, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nilai, MY
    Looking forward to find the right partner to complete my life.. Thank you!
  • Peter, 52 from Xindian District, TW
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Xindian District, TW
    Hello, My name is Peter, I'm a native Taiwanese, and a Catholic, hope there is a chance to make friends here. I have been working at one publicly listed corporation (in Taiwan) for 20 years. I grew up in a Catholic family. I am currently living with my parents in New Taipei City. The population of Catholics in Taiwan is about 200,000, 0.85% only. Though it is not hard to find a partner compatible in Taiwan, it is not easy ( to me) to find the same with mutual religious belief here.Therefore, I took a step further signing on the website, hoping to interact with more God's people.
  • Khup, 30 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lincoln, NE
    I am finding for a catholic woman who can lives with me now and forever. I would like to make a happy family and I want to spend my time with who I love.
  • Michael, 35 from Seremban, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Seremban, MY