Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lincoln Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Diocese of Lincoln Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 35 from Seward, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Seward, NE
    Im the oldest of 8 children and was fortunate enough to be homeschooled K-12. Im very close with my family and have always lived in the country. My family owns a small business building farm equipment, that I have worked in since I graduated from high school. I enjoy my job a lot and have been blessed to work with my Father, two sisters, three brothers, uncle and a great group of guys. Some things that I enjoy doing are going for walks, riding bikes, gardening(I like square foot gardening), working on some of my hobbies (woodworking, cooking, hiking and target shooting) watching movies that are good and clean and just sitting around visiting with friends and family. Im also very Pro Life, Pro Traditional Marriage, and politically conservative. I have also just become a third degree Knights of Columbus this year(2016) and hope to make forth degree this summer. I don't really watch any TV for the simple reason that there isn't anything decent on, and even if there were something good, the commercials aren't worth it. Some goals that I have are to get married, start a family, plant an orchard, become a master woodworker and build up a small hobby farm, and most importantly to make it to haven with my future wife, family and as many other people as I can.
  • Matt, 32 from Superior, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Superior, NE
    Hi! I'm Matt. I think the best way to discribe myself is to say that I am a simpe person. I love to laugh and be light hearted. I also love to hang out with my friends and family. They all share a special place in my heart. I love being catholic. It can be challenging at times, but it is also very rewarding. It is amazing to me how many wonderfull things take place each day that without the Lord there opening my eyes I would miss. I try to keep God as close to me as possible. I grew up on a farm, so being outdoors is something I enjoy. Wether it is fishing, riding ATV's, or just going for a evening ride, I like them all. I like to go to concerts, and county fairs. I also enjoy following the nebraska cornhuskers and the kansas city royals. If there is anything you have a question about or anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.
  • Andrerw, 28 from Waverly, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Waverly, NE
    I love art the outdoors and every thing country. I love to camp and travel. I Love to learn im not a fan of digital gaming. I am a graphic designer specializing in page design for the game and parks, although lately it seems I'm doing more interior design and construction then page design. I want to go back to school and get an associates degree in photography, the culinary arts, and maybe business. I would also like to get my masters in graphic design some day. I want to do a lot of traveling after i buy a house which i hope to design on an acreage.
  • William, 21 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lincoln, NE
    I like food and books and God and the Virgin. Abortion is bad. Thomas Aquinas is almost always right. Marie-Antoinette did not say " Let them eat cake" and you are a fool if you like the Twilight series. Go blues!
  • Bob, 28 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lincoln, NE
    I am a former newspaper reporter working in corporate communications for News Link. I love to read and write. My faith is important to me. My parents have positively influenced me. I go to St Mary's in Lincoln.
  • Ryan, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    Hello, my name is Ryan. I grew up on a small farm and ranch in rural North Dakota. My family is very important to me. I have two of the greatest parents anyone could ask for, who support me in everything I do. They instilled in me the values I cherish the most, such as faith, love, respect, and a hard work ethic. I'm the youngest of 5 children, 2 brothers and 2 sisters. We are all very close, and it can make for some really late nights of conversation when we all get together. I love sports. Growing up in the country surrounded by only small towns sporting events became my form of entertainment, whether it was playing in the yard, going to practice, playing a game, or watching my siblings games. In high school I played basketball, football, ran track & field, but my passion was always baseball. There is just something about the game that helps me relax as soon as I step on to the field, or walk into the stadium to watch a game. Now instead of baseball, I play softball in the summers which is the next best thing. I also really enjoy playing sand/indoor volleyball. I love the outdoors. Sadly, I haven't really had the opportunity to enjoy them the last few years as I was going to school and working. This is one of the things I miss the most about growing up in the country on the farm. I could just walk outside and look out for miles, watch the sunset over the hill, or walk down to the river and relax listening to the sound of the water. As you will tell by looking at my interests and hobbies I really enjoy doing just about anything. Whether it's watching a movie at home/theater, going to a winery, camping, playing board games/cards, dancing, visiting a museum, or going to a chill bar to have a drink and listen to music/karaoke/play trivia. Really I'm the kind of person who looks for the good in everything, and can have fun and enjoy just about anything. I also enjoy playing in the yard with my brothers dog, Bruno, who I will be caring for over the next year while my brother is in Kentucky doing Ameri Corps. If you want to know more shoot me a message.
  • Derrek, 26 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Platte, NE
    Hello, I am an outgoing fun loving and adventurous guy and ready to see whats waiting out there for me and excited to meet new people. not yet a subscriber
  • Thai, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    I am a young adult trying to find my way in life. Doing my best to conform to God's Will. My faith is a part of my identity as much as my nationality. I am a musician but am practical, so I went to college and got a full-time job to take care of myself. Always hope in the Lord, though. I am influenced by the method of Cursillo in having Christ-centered friendships and relationships and attribute my state of life to it. I am open to true friendships and possibly meeting my future spouse here if it be God's Will.
  • Nathaniel, 35 from Plattsmouth, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Plattsmouth, NE
    I am an independent, 34 year old male who loves sports, watching movies, and most outdoor activities. I have a good sense of humor and am very kind-hearted. I love kids, especially my young nephew, and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am very easy-going, and honest and I love trying new things! I love everything related to weather, and have done a little bit of storm chasing. I also enjoy travel and trying lots of new restaurants. I am an excellent bowler, and compete nationally, and wouldn't mind someone with a good bowling arm. Of course, I am looking for someone who enjoys similar things, but who also would like to introduce me to new things that they enjoy.I'm looking for a woman who knows sign language,or wants to learn. I'm hearing impaired, but date both hearing and deaf girls. And best of all, I'm very patient, so wouldn't mind helping you learn! :) My biggest problem with dating is finding someone who is interested in learning how to communicate with me. English is really my 2nd language, though I come from hearing family. Because of this, sometimes my English isn't good, but my signing language is terrific!!
  • Nathan, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Nate, I was born in Omaha and moved to Lincoln when I was about ten. All my family lives in Omaha and I plan on moving back some day. Currently attending school for electromechanical systems, and I'm working full time. So my time is pretty valuable to me. I would say history and world affairs are my passion, these topics consume most my free time. Along with going to the gym. A lot of reading! I'm pretty traditional and do not keep up with the times. I have a large family and am very close with them. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  • Matt, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    I'm an engineer. Like to be outdoors, whether it be camping or hunting and fishing. Like to go out meet new people and try different craft beers. Exercise regularly, like to run and play soccer.
  • Adam, 35 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lincoln, NE
    I have worked assisting homeless people find work and housing in both a shelter setting and through domestic violence housing and drug rehabilitation programs for the last fifteen years. I am passionate about helping others and building connections with people. I am outgoing and enjoy social interaction. Hiking/climbing in the mountains is my idea of a proper day and I travel to Colorado multiple times a year for hiking or snowboarding trips. I love to dance, converse, am an avid jogger and I edited a newspaper for a time. I also love snorkeling and surfing and I just experienced a dolphin shooting me across a pond in the Bahamas. I play a subpar didgeridoo and I have been hospitalized from jumping off a bridge (ask for story later if intrigued) I may have few jokes, and they may be terrible, but I tell them with great vigor and generally receive a chuckle