Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Phil, 35 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Columbus, NE
    I am pretty easy guy to get along with, I like to volunteer. I like to help people as much as possible. I am very laid back, and I like to laugh. I try very hard to be the best person that I can be, and like to hang out with my family and friends.
  • Mark, 60 from West Point, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    60, West Point, NE
    I am a very hard working person born and raised on a farm. I have worked my entire life in Agribusiness. I love my three children and have three grandchildren. My siblings mostly live in the area and we enjoy getting together many times to just visit and for the Holidays. I would like to find someone that enjoys going out and has an interest in travel. I would like to meet someone that would just like to talk and find out more about each other. I love both the rural and metro areas. I value my Faith and love the Catholic church.
  • Kevin, 45 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Omaha, NE
    Hello! My name is Kevin. I'm creative, fun, honest and loyal. You might say that I'm old-fashioned in some ways. I make friends for life, regardless of time or distance. I'm very open to all different kinds of views and try to see all sides of life, so I get along with most anyone. I'd like to meet someone with whom I can share my life and faith. Since family is important to me, I've been taking care of my father as he struggles with cancer. With my limited free time, I relax by watching TV and taking in the occasional movie. In particular, I'm a fan of science fiction and fantasy. I also enjoy chatting with friends from all over the world. Maybe you could be one of them? If not, best of luck in your search!
  • Mark, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    I'm a newly minted physician newly moved to Omaha for one year starting summer 2017. I enjoy a horrible pun, a good beer, and Irish music. I'm close with my family, even though I have hopped around the country away from them for most of the past 12 years for my education. Even though residency keeps me absurdly busy, I try to make time each week to go running, see friends, and keep up with my sports teams (Royals, Chiefs, Notre Dame).
  • Thomas, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    I am a high school religion teacher at a Catholic school in Omaha, NE. I was raised Catholic but only began to get into the Faith when in my early twenties. When I was 22 I was introduced by a co-worker to the Traditional Latin Mass and it has been a source of great grace for my spiritual development. I have a Masters degree in Theology and, as being a teacher would suggest, I love to study and discuss theological topics. I am very serious about developing my spiritual life. Although I have plenty of imperfections, I am striving by God's grace to live a life of virtue and holiness. Other than that, I coach basketball and have a love for sports in general. I do my best to stay active and love to be outdoors when the weather permits. I am a pretty social person and like to plan and host events for my friends. I am always up for a road trip and usually plan a few for myself each year. May God richly bless you!
  • Sean, 62 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Omaha, NE
    My quiet time is an afternoon walk with my dog when I pray the rosary. I'm blessed with a generous pension, everything is paid for, so I'm ready to travel. I enjoy all sports especially Kansas City football and baseball. I"m in very good shape and workout hard 5 days a week. I really liked being married and miss the affection and laughs.
  • Tom, 59 from Oshkosh, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oshkosh, NE
    Oshkosh, NE not WI!!! Not sure how this happened but will try and get it changed. Cattle breeding is a passion of mine. I have done extensive research over the last several years and I am always amazed at how some research has been totally forgotten about. I enjoy travel when times permits. I live in western NE. I have been here for only two years but have met some really nice people! More later
  • Dan, 21 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bellevue, NE
    Hey there! My name is Dan and I am 21 years old. Recent graduate. I am terrible at writing about myself upfront. There is plenty to know about me and even though I can be guarded, I am very open. Believe me, I will not be like anyone you've ever met! Get to know me!
  • Trevor, 28 from Cairo, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cairo, NE
    Looking to start a family and settle down. Faith Family Friends Enjoy playing sports, working out, spending time with family and friends. Enjoy traveling, gardening, listening to music.
  • Jesse, 28 from Weston, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Weston, NE
    Born and raised on the farm and it's what I enjoy doing most. I work in ag sales and when I'm not on the road with that, I'm at home farming and raising my cattle. I have a blue heeler named Rocky and come from a big family, so I enjoy having good conversations and laughing with my family and friends. Faith, family and farming are three of my top priorities and are the three things that make me happiest!
  • Eyram, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Easy going, fun loving and open minded. Moved to Omaha about 6 months ago from Paris (France). Yeah, my first language is french. I hope you won't mind my accent. I could write more but just ask, Not fun to give it all away up front.
  • Mitch, 39 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Omaha, NE
    I am a divorced father of 3 kids from a small town in Nebraska. I have been in Omaha since 2002 so I guess you could say I'm a city boy now. I enjoy working out and fitness is a big part of my life. I enjoy cooking, going to sporting events(especially Husker football), and attending concerts. I love cooking and BBQ. I work in the medical device industry.