Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brad, 45 from Cozad, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Cozad, NE
    Hi I am looking to make friends and maybe more... I have three kids my youngest is 16 I love to watch them in high school sports... I own a business building houses and also farm.. have a great day!
  • Mark, 60 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Omaha, NE
    Thank you for reading. I've been blessed with good genes and I take care of myself. I look, act, and feel younger than my biological number! I enjoy staying active and would love to find someone with the same approach to life, and now I am ready to find that ultimate-for-me gal, to be that ultimate-for-her guy. Someone who enjoys amazingly wonderful fun times; desires a special friendship filled with respect and excitement, and yearns to find honesty from a man that enjoys scores of life's experiences. I am seeking my last first kiss from a sweet, kind, caring, and giving lady whose family is important to her. The qualities I seek are qualities that I live. They include honesty, kindness, caring, giving, and having a playful, easy-going attitude. Also, someone who knows the importance of keeping fit mentally, physically, spiritually, and emotionally. I enjoy all types of experiences. Its not so much the experience, but who Im sharing that experience with. Id like to continue exploring all that life has to offer with my mate. I enjoy discovering new things and new experiences and to do this with that ultimate partner would be my dream come true, and hopefully yours too!
  • TJ, 31 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Columbus, NE
    Hi, my name is TJ. I was very lucky to grow up in a strong catholic household and school where my parents and teachers had a strong catholic influence on me. I am the second of five kids in my family. I am usually a quiet person by nature, but once we get to know each other, I open up a lot more. After high school and a two year college, I continued my education at the University of Nebraska in Lincoln. I joined the Newman center there and found that it was amazing to meet so many other catholic students so excited about their faith! That strengthened my faith even more to this day. In my spare time, I like to work out a little, play a few sports like basketball, go out and enjoy the outdoors, and watch a little TV. I am very passionate about my faith, family, and Nebraska athletics (especially football). The thing I look most forward to in the future is raising a strong catholic family with a loving wife.
  • Joseph, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    I am not really sure what to say on here? I know I am supposed to make myself seem like the perfect catch or whatever. The real thing is...I am nowhere near perfect. But the real question is, maybe I am perfect for U? I work quite a bit, so i don't have much time to meet new people. I am 47 yrs. old, single, no kids.....Come from a big family, love to golf, stay home or go out once in awhile, have a laid-back & easy-going style....Have been told i give a great back-rub :) Looking for someone who is lots of laughs, dorky, non-judgemental, forgiving, doesn't hold grudges, unselfish and thinks of others first! I am not asking for the perfect woman, no such thing as that. Everyone has their faults. (Except for maybe Martina McBride;)
  • Brandon, 26 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Omaha, NE
    I'm a young professional doing my best to both discover and carry out God's plan for me whatever that is. When I'm not working I like to exercise, play volleyball, hike, and read. I grew up going to the Traditional Latin Mass and i'm the third oldest of 8 brothers and sisters. I was home-schooled in grade school and then went to a private high school. So if anyone else who reads this was home-schooled lets talk because i want to compare experiences (especially if you used the Seton curriculum!). After high-school i went to Iowa State University and graduated with a degree in business.
  • Brian, 24 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Omaha, NE
    Hi! My name is Brian and I am twenty four years old living in Omaha Nebraska. Right now work full time and go to school as well. I am a huge music lover and enjoy art and photgraphy. I also grew up participating in a lot of sports so am a big sports fan, love the Denver Broncos. I like to go out and be social as well as just hang out and listen to music and watch movies. I enjoy doing things outdoors as well like bikeriding longboarding and hiking. I'm big into being physically fit and try to go to the gym whenever I've got time to. I'm pretty down to earth and am open to meeting new people and going on dates. Message me if you wanna chat! My faith has been important to me since I can remember because I went to private school my whole life and grew up in a catholic family, so its important to me that if i date that the person I am dating is catholic.
  • Johnny, 28 from O'Neill, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, O'Neill, NE
    I'll just start by saying that I don't talk about myself like this very often. That said, I'm relaxed, quiet, dependable, thrifty (or cheap haha), inventive, and patient. I value those qualities, and of course I'm always trying to improve. One of the things I love is salvage/repurposing. So, for example, when the door latch broke on my car, I spent five hours and tons of mental energy on fixing it instead of spending $20 on a new one. Sure, there's an element of perverse stubbornness in this little story, but another aspect is that I really enjoy getting in the zone of hands-on problem-solving. It's my "flow" state and happy place. And I like to compose songs on the guitar - not much of a lyricist, but I've got rhythm and what I play has a pulse to it. I'd like to hear what moves you. Lately for me it's been the music of the late Chris Whitley. Supposedly I'm an INTP.
  • John, 61 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Omaha, NE
    Hi, my name is John. I have three children. My daughter is 23 and my two sons are 25 and 17. I love having them over for dinner and just hanging out. My boys and I like watching and going to sporting events, especially baseball games, together. My daughter and I like going out to dinner and seeing a movie now and then. I've been divorced for 14 years and have a good relationship with the kid's Mom. I'm very loyal, compassionate and hardworking. I enjoy children, elderly people and animals and know how to relate to them all. I'm a very good listener, like to cook and spend quite evenings at home. I'm most at peace when I'm with my children at Mass. Videography is my favorite hobby. I've done several wedding videos and I'd like to turn it into a business.
  • Nate, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    My name is Nate I love the outdoors and I enjoy being around friends and family. I am originally from Wyoming, I moved to Nebraska to work for First National bank after graduating from the University of Wyoming, with a bachelors degree in business administration. My Catholic faith is very important to me for as long I can remember but especially in the past few years as I have moved away from family and friends. God has used that to help me grow closer to him and helped me grow as a person. If I am not at work I am usually out enjoying the outdoors fishing hunting and taking pictures.I also like going out with friends and having a good time or staying in and enjoying a good movie!
  • Joseph Fanling, 38 from Hong Kong, HK
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hong Kong, HK
    I'm an English teacher of a tertiary institute in Hong Kong and that means a job with a lot of challenges and fruitful time. I would say I am kind of an artistic person who are interested in films, books, poems and philosophical questions. An insightful film or book can give me ample rooms of imagination on a lot of philosophical topics. I'm interested in talking to people and making new friends. Anything from a foreign culture would definitely attract my attention, and you can imagine how much I like travelling as well as taking pictures. I like learning languages. I can speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin, and some basic Japanese. I like exploring places with good food, and I like cooking as well. Well, I would say I can make something which looks tasty. I am working hard, trust me! I will make something which looks and taste tasty. Looking for someone who shares the same interests as me so that I can have a partner with whom I can share whatever lovely. I have a lot to share.
  • Tom, 59 from Oshkosh, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oshkosh, NE
    Oshkosh, NE not WI!!! Not sure how this happened but will try and get it changed. Cattle breeding is a passion of mine. I have done extensive research over the last several years and I am always amazed at how some research has been totally forgotten about. I enjoy travel when times permits. I live in western NE. I have been here for only two years but have met some really nice people! More later
  • Trevor, 37 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, North Platte, NE
    I am a practicing Traditional Catholic, I only attend the Latin Mass, Pre Vatican 2. When I am not in Church, I like to Mountain Bike, Listen to Music. Read Books on History, Economics, Politics, and work out. The people that have had the most influence on my life have been my Mom and Dad. I think family is very important, and I would very much like to Raise a family of my own in the true Faith of the traditional Catholic Religion.