Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lincoln Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lincoln Nebraska Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 49 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lincoln, NE
    Hi, I am new to this and just trying it out to see what it's like. I am divorced and have no children. I live in Lincoln with my adopted miniature Yorkshire Terrier. I have a great sense of humor and people find me pretty easy to get along with. After starting my own business last year I am starting to find more time to devote to the rest of my life, so here I am.
  • James, 27 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lincoln, NE
    Hello Everyone my name is James. I love sports especially football and basketball. I want a family! I enjoy hanging out with friends, love to travel when I can. My parents and family mean the world to me. I want to motivate people to become better especially youth.
  • Dennis, 54 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lincoln, NE
    I'm hardly the perfect guy, but I am kind and faithful. My friendships are close, and I like connecting on a deep level with people. I feel very strongly that friendship is not just about two people having fun together--its about being there for the other when life is hard. Making a gift of oneself should be a joy and not a burden. I'd love to be a dad, although at my age, I'm realistic about my chances. I'm good with kids, and my empathy and life experience enable me to sense when they are lonely or stressed. My nieces and nephews often do better in talking with me than they do with their own parents! I've worked a number of different jobs. I had my own law practice for eight years, with 1400+ clients. It was going well when I decided I had to shut it down and enter the seminary. More on that shortly. I've worked in political campaigns and as a professional staff member/counsel for an oversight committee with the U.S. House of Representatives. I had a one-year appointment as Counsel to the Inspector General of the IRS, taught catechism at a parish school and was the Administrator at a small Catholic boarding school for high-school boys. Currently, I am the business manager at a seminary. There was a time a several years ago when I thought I might be called to the priesthood. In three years at seminary, I forged lasting friendships and deepened my spiritual life and knowledge and understanding of the Faith. Closing my practice for this step has been professionally costly, but I am glad I did it. I've traveled a good bit, and I made the annual Pentecost pilgrimage from Paris to Chartres four times (73 mile hike in 2.5 days). I like to read about current events, economics, philosophy, history and theology. I like the outdoors--off-road biking, hiking, bird-watching, occasionally hunting, going to the beach, watching a good football game. I also enjoy movies. A good popcorn flick now and then is fun, but I especially enjoy movies that touch me or make me think. And I love good, soul-lifting music. Mom was a musician (french horn), so beautiful music was regularly enjoyed in our house.
  • Alan, 29 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lincoln, NE
    I was adopted from a Russian orphanage at the age of six and raised in a wonderful family. My parents are both in education and I have been lucky enough to do some traveling. I particularly have enjoyed my visits to Maine every year. I enjoy sports, movies, news, and ceramics (pottery). My faith is important to me.
  • Gary, 64 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lincoln, NE
    I am passionate about family and friends. Also love Husker athletics and look forward to working or attending sporting events. Person most influential to me was my dad, he taught me sense of responsibility and respect. For fun and leisure, I love golf and play as much as I can.
  • Ryan, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    Hello, my name is Ryan. I grew up on a small farm and ranch in rural North Dakota. My family is very important to me. I have two of the greatest parents anyone could ask for, who support me in everything I do. They instilled in me the values I cherish the most, such as faith, love, respect, and a hard work ethic. I'm the youngest of 5 children, 2 brothers and 2 sisters. We are all very close, and it can make for some really late nights of conversation when we all get together. I love sports. Growing up in the country surrounded by only small towns sporting events became my form of entertainment, whether it was playing in the yard, going to practice, playing a game, or watching my siblings games. In high school I played basketball, football, ran track & field, but my passion was always baseball. There is just something about the game that helps me relax as soon as I step on to the field, or walk into the stadium to watch a game. Now instead of baseball, I play softball in the summers which is the next best thing. I also really enjoy playing sand/indoor volleyball. I love the outdoors. Sadly, I haven't really had the opportunity to enjoy them the last few years as I was going to school and working. This is one of the things I miss the most about growing up in the country on the farm. I could just walk outside and look out for miles, watch the sunset over the hill, or walk down to the river and relax listening to the sound of the water. As you will tell by looking at my interests and hobbies I really enjoy doing just about anything. Whether it's watching a movie at home/theater, going to a winery, camping, playing board games/cards, dancing, visiting a museum, or going to a chill bar to have a drink and listen to music/karaoke/play trivia. Really I'm the kind of person who looks for the good in everything, and can have fun and enjoy just about anything. I also enjoy playing in the yard with my brothers dog, Bruno, who I will be caring for over the next year while my brother is in Kentucky doing Ameri Corps. If you want to know more shoot me a message.
  • Larry, 66 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Lincoln, NE
    My Catholic faith is important to me. I have gone thru some struggles in my life and it is my relationship with God that has sustained me. I get satisfaction from helping others whenever I can be of service. I have two therapy dogs (I get the therapy) that I enjoy taking for walks and being with nature. My parents have been influential in my life-my mother has always been a strong catholic-my dad joined the church when he was 70. I have been in recovery from alcoholism for 32 years and have met a lot of influential people through this recovery program. Jesus has been my role model as he came down to live among the sinners, the sick and the poor and was involved in their healing. I try to do that to the extent I can. In my leisure time I like to work out 3-4 times per week either at the Y or cycling outside. I am involved in Light of the World which is a faith sharing group and attend several support group meetings a week.
  • Ryan, 44 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lincoln, NE
  • Michael, 45 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lincoln, NE
    Hi, My name is Michael. I enjoy children and pets (I have a wonderful dog), working out (I ride my bike a lot in the summer with my dog), and I keep pretty busy with volunteering, family and friends. Looking for a positive, active, fun-loving companion which I hope leads to long-term relationship/marriage. I seek out challenges (physical, spiritual, and intellectual) which help me grow as a person in experience. I set each day to implement the 7 virtues (Faith, Hope, Love (Charity), Fortitude, Temperance, Prudence, and Justice) in my life. Will write more later...
  • Jamin, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    I'm currently in the process of getting my Bachelor's of Science in Nursing (BSN). I'm very close with my family and friends. I can have fun doing just about anything, whether it is staying in for a laid back Friday night or going downtown with friends. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, funny, and goal oriented. I am excited to meet new people, start dating and look forward to all the opportunities that await me. Feel free to message me!
  • Chris, 33 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lincoln, NE
    Hi, my name is Chris. I find it hard to describe myself in just a paragraph or 2, but here goes nothing. Family is very important to me I come from a fairly close family unit, and we see each other almost every week. I consider my faith fairly strong, and try my best to make it to church every week. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, watching movies, going to the gym, and just whatever strikes me as fun to do at any given time, I try to be funny, and make everyone laugh, but I know when to be serious. I'm looking for someone to take the next step of live with, and build a future with them!
  • Eric, 41 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lincoln, NE
    I try to put God first in my life and passionate about him, I look forward to meeting someone who can help me become a better man and better catholic. I hope to help them also become a better catholic and person. My mother and father were instrumental in my life in teaching me how to respect people and giving me a strong foundation of faith. I like to exercise and read in my leisure time. I enjoy listening to others and getting together for some great coffee!