Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Marcus, 64 from Wayne, NE
    64, Wayne, NE
    I'm an easygoing, orthodox Catholic gentleman. While I do get dressed up on special occasions I feel more comfortable in jeans. I have a curious mind and enjoy learning new things. I enjoy history, language, movies, classic TV, old time radio and talk radio. I've been told I'm a funny person and I recently was asked to MC a farewell luncheon for a retiring colleague--the second time I've been asked to do that. My sense of humor runs from Peanuts to the Far Side, from Bob Newhart to the Marx Brothers. I love animals (cats are ok, but I'm definitely a dog person). I'm a loyal Chicago Cubs fan (therefore by definition an eternal optimist). While no Fred Astaire I do enjoy dancing. I'm active in my parish as an Extraordinary Minister of Communion, member of the Religious Formation Committee, Knights of Columbus, and the RCIA team. I have served on the parish Board of Education including one year as president. I'm looking forward to the opportunity of learning and exploring new activities and most importantly sharing the journey to Heaven with a special woman who is both my best friend and wife.
  • Jason, 40 from West Point, NE
    40, West Point, NE
    I am from West Point, Nebraska and have been working in the agriculture field. I have volunteered for the local fire department since 1999. I spend time leading youth and young adult retreats. It gives me joy to see the growth of the kids in only a weekend. I like to see the candidates go from "why am I here?" at the beginning of the retreat, to "what an awesome experience," by the end of the weekend. What a blessing for me that I can share in their change of heart. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me. I look for opportunities to enrich my faith by attending retreats and bible studies. My friends describe me as genuine and kind. I am an open and caring person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Bowling, hunting, fishing, horseback riding and grilling are a few of the things I do in my spare time. Mexican, Chinese and Japanese cuisine are some of my favorites. I often listen to Christian and country music, but will occasionally listen to pop for a nice change of pace. I am looking for someone to share and grow my Catholic faith and love for Christ.
  • Eric, 32 from Columbus, NE
    32, Columbus, NE
    My name is Eric, and I consider myself to be that down to earth, good-hearted type of guy. I'm simple to get along with and would describe myself as a relaxed person who has a smile most the time. I'd say I'm fairly shy when I meet someone new, but become more outgoing once I get more comfortable around that person. If others were to say what stands out to them the most about me, they'd say it's my caring heart and understanding character. I like to be a good shoulder to lean on when someone needs to talk. When in a relationship, I like holding the door open because I'm a believer in chivlary and showing good manners. I very much enjoy cuddling and long hugs as well. For the most part, I view myself as non-materialistic and value time that's spent with friends and family. I tend to enjoy the little things in life because of the small town atmosphere I grew up around, but my interests are flexible to city activities as well. So really, I'm up for any outdoor activity from a sporting event, a long walk, bike ride, fishing, to being near the lake. I'm always up for trying new things; horseback riding, for example, would be something I would be interested in trying. I will listen to pretty much any music, but I have to say I favor classic rock the most. My hobby of taking nature photographs has taken off over the past couple of years, and lots of times I'll be out taking pictures of cloud formations, sunsets, birds, landscapes, and other various forms of scenery that mother nature provide. I do also like going on road trips since I like seeing places that are new to me. A few destinations I have in mind this year are the Badlands, the Rockies in Colorado, and perhaps the Ozarks.
  • Steve, 41 from Omaha, NE
    41, Omaha, NE
    Hi and thank you for viewing my profile. I am passionate about and enjoy being creative, living better as a person, and learning/teaching about the world around me. I enjoy working in the Information Technology field in Omaha. I enjoy going out to restaurants, movies, book sales, etc. in my free time. Some of my other interests include photography, drawing, painting, travel and reading.
  • Brandon, 26 from Omaha, NE
    26, Omaha, NE
    I'm a young professional doing my best to both discover and carry out God's plan for me whatever that is. When I'm not working I like to exercise, play volleyball, hike, and read. I grew up going to the Traditional Latin Mass and i'm the third oldest of 8 brothers and sisters. I was home-schooled in grade school and then went to a private high school. So if anyone else who reads this was home-schooled lets talk because i want to compare experiences (especially if you used the Seton curriculum!). After high-school i went to Iowa State University and graduated with a degree in business.
  • Patrick, 25 from Omaha, NE
    25, Omaha, NE
    I tend to write books rather than introductions, so I'm rewriting this to be way shorter. I am a Catholic dedicated to faith and morals. I am part of the Anglican Ordinariate in the Roman Catholic Church; more info at I am devoted to seeing it thrive; these guys are family to me. I am an avid PC gamer with a love for Doctor Who, Sam and Max. I enjoy bicycling. And I'm open to any fandom or activity which you like. Really; I'll try anything.
  • Nathan, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    25, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Nate, I moved to Omaha a little while back but it won't let me change it. I have a career as an electrician and I'm looking to move into the next step in my life. So my time is pretty valuable to me. I would say history and world affairs are my passion, these topics consume most my free time. Along with going to the gym. A lot of reading! I'm pretty traditional and do not keep up with the times. I have a large family and am very close with them. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  • Stephen, 33 from Omaha, NE
    33, Omaha, NE
    am humble person who comes from family who put God first in all they do.i cant go about praising myself about my character but that i do leave it to such lady who will be blessed to conquer my soul as she will be the one to judge who really i am.. i look forward to meeting a lady who has grown in christian family and do value the word of God..she ought to be the kind of lady who shall be willing to soldier with me in good or have understanding and be respectful to all regardless of where you come from as before almighty every one is equal..she has to be that lady willing to be there and to offer support spiritually..she has to be that lady who will there to offer me that shoulder to lean on when the going gets tough as that is bound to be at some point in life..and she has to be that lady ready to stand for the right and able to face me and say beb!! you are wrong there!!!.... i like socializing with friends,watching movies, travelling to places and am too a techno savvy person..i do hope that such i deal lady meant for me is out there and yes i shall meet her..
  • Michael, 35 from Lincoln, NE
    35, Lincoln, NE
    To preface and with full disclosure, I'm a bit skeptical of online dating as personality is a tough sell across the Internet. My presence here is more about reaching out to make connections rather than simply seeking a romantic match, though I am open to that possibility, should, down the road, a friendship progress into one of romantic intentions. But if a 'lightning struck and the rest is history' experience is your goal, I will most likely be a disappointment to you. I am an introvert with spurts of extroverted tendencies. I prefer one-on-one and small-group interactions and enjoy socializing over good food and drink. Larger gatherings tend to reveal my goofier, impish nature, and on such occasions, I'm rarely without some snarky or pithy comment. I attended art school and happily hold a position as a graphic/interactive designer, or as my email signature says, "Ocular Aesthetician." Much of my free time is spent staying active either on the volleyball court as a player, both sand and court, and a coach, at the gym, or biking. As a night owl, I have a fondness for good films of all kinds and reading, of which I should really do more. On that note, I have a deep appreciation for most anything art-related, including music, theater, fashion, and design. I'm meticulously organized and can be a bit obsessive about things remaining neat and clean. I almost always have a firm and decided opinion on whatever happens to be the topic of discussion, and enjoy engaging counter arguments and ideas. Lastly, answers to frequently asked questions are as follows: - Yes. - No. - If we're doing away with all things healthful, pizza. Otherwise, I can't seem to get enough sushi. - Right. Using my left often has tragic ends. - Both have their place, though cats share a certain affinity to my own personality traits that could tip the scale in their favor. I could do without spiders. - Briefs. - It depends upon to what it's applied, but anything ending in 'ochre' seems a bit pretentious. - All of it, but only some country and rap. I'm not keen on Nickelback. - Scotch, neat. Otherwise IPAs and English ales. But I'm not above a Miller High Life from time to time. - It's more than likely a quote from a movie. Or "Friends." - Ask away.
  • Jose, 28 from Grand Island, NE
    28, Grand Island, NE
    Hello ! My name is Jose and I like to read and dream big. I believe in true love and living a life in freedom and making dreams come true. I am a boy who tries to be original, authentic, faithful, respectful, friendly, organized, educated, patient, homelike, modern with a positive attitude and layers to adapt to anything for love.
  • Patrick, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    25, Lincoln, NE
    Hello, My Name is Patrick! Im very outgoing and love being outside or doing any type of exercise activity. I am a full time banker and work very hard in my job, however my true ambitions are to be an actor and tell stories for the rest of my life. I have been an actor ever since high school and I went on and got a degree in acting in college. So if you want someone who can make you laugh and just love life I'm your guy!
  • Samuel, 27 from Omaha, NE
    27, Omaha, NE
    Joyful and friendly person that enjoys reading, soccer, and spending time with friends. My faith is very important to me, having spent a year in the seminary and spending many years in discernment. I am very involved with the youth group at my Parish helping lead the youth of the Church closer to Christ.