Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 49 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lincoln, NE
    Hi there Looking forward to meeting the woman God has in mind for me. Let's pray for one another to quicken the time when we are to meet. i will definitely be praying for you.
  • Joseph, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    I am not really sure what to say on here? I know I am supposed to make myself seem like the perfect catch or whatever. The real thing is...I am nowhere near perfect. But the real question is, maybe I am perfect for U? I work quite a bit, so i don't have much time to meet new people. I am 47 yrs. old, single, no kids.....Come from a big family, love to golf, stay home or go out once in awhile, have a laid-back & easy-going style....Have been told i give a great back-rub :) Looking for someone who is lots of laughs, dorky, non-judgemental, forgiving, doesn't hold grudges, unselfish and thinks of others first! I am not asking for the perfect woman, no such thing as that. Everyone has their faults. (Except for maybe Martina McBride;)
  • Brandon, 26 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Omaha, NE
    I'm a young professional doing my best to both discover and carry out God's plan for me whatever that is. When I'm not working I like to exercise, play volleyball, hike, and read. I grew up going to the Traditional Latin Mass and i'm the third oldest of 8 brothers and sisters. I was home-schooled in grade school and then went to a private high school. So if anyone else who reads this was home-schooled lets talk because i want to compare experiences (especially if you used the Seton curriculum!). After high-school i went to Iowa State University and graduated with a degree in business.
  • Thomas, 32 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Omaha, NE
    I am a high school religion teacher at a Catholic school in Omaha, NE. I was raised Catholic but only began to get into the Faith when in my early twenties. When I was 22 I was introduced by a co-worker to the Traditional Latin Mass and it has been a source of great grace for my spiritual development. I have a Masters degree in Theology and, as being a teacher would suggest, I love to study and discuss theological topics! I am very serious about developing my spiritual life. Although I have plenty of imperfections, I am striving by God's grace to live a life of virtue and holiness. Other than that, I coach basketball and have a love for sports in general. I do my best to stay active and love to be outdoors when the weather permits! I am a pretty social person and like to plan and host events for my friends. I am always up for a road trip and usually plan a few for myself each year. I look forward to using this site as a means to interact with other practicing Catholics and, if God so wills, perhaps find my future spouse. May God richly bless you!
  • Christopher, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    Hello, my name is Christopher, I was born on September 23, 1986 which makes me a Libra. I am 29 years old and I will be turning 30 this September.
  • John, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    I have been a parishioner at an FSSP parish for most of a year now. I don't entirely like all the ceremony and Latin. Even so, I prefer that to the never-ending battles over rubrics and other rules that tend to plague the Novus Ordo. If the TLM can be rigid, I find the NO can be equally so, in a different way. I do hope to raise a family in the context of the traditional Mass, if only to avoid the madness the other option seems to offer. I currently work for a credit card processing company; I have completed an MBA and have begun considering the options for using that education. I also have long held a distinct interest in chemistry and would like to help people. If I can find a way to pursue a pharmacy program, I probably will. Whether I can pursue pharmacy or not, I'm hoping I can find a path that offers good opportunities for other pursuits. At differing times, I have enjoyed flying airplanes, paddling canoes, hiking through forests and prairies, and walking through older, European cities. I have also enjoyed performing vocal music and am learning to play a guitar. I would like to instill a passion for all of the above, plus a interest in electronics and radio into my kids. Doing all that will require lots of financial resources. I hope to find a management opportunity that will offer lots of help with this. I have also noted in the past few years that, ...for all that I found military service annoying at times, I still miss being involved with being prepared to fight, should such be required. I hope to join the Nebraska Air National Guard within a few months. ...And, sooner or later, I'd like to acquire a concealed carry permit to help myself and others be prepared for personal defense, and learn a few other languages too, just so I can understand foreign leaders without an interpreter. I would like to teach my kids to love music, love philosophy, theology, and faith, to love the Church and Christ. Technically, I guess I'm "middle-aged" now, but I've got tons of life and spark left. Care to come along on this journey of mine?
  • Jesse, 28 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Omaha, NE
    I'm 28 years old, love anything to do with the outdoors, hope to be able to travel in the future, and am marriage-minded. I have a lust for life, and a growing bucket-list. I believe it's important to be well cultured and before I die I want to have mastered an instrument, one or two foreign languages, visited two countries on each continent, and read more books than my dad has. (The last of these may be the most difficult.) My Values are the good old ones; knowing God is necessary for being good, every divorce is a tragedy, children are the greatest wealth in a person's life, and once a man is married, the happiness of his wife and kids come before all else. A man must play all kinds of roles but none should define him as much as husband and father.
  • TJ, 21 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Omaha, NE
    I am a fun and caring person that is looking for a compatible partner that has similar traits and desires as myself. I like to read, exercise and hang out with friends and family. I am a computer engineering student in my 3rd year at UNO. I hope to have a nice family of my own someday.
  • Samuel, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    Joyful and friendly person that enjoys reading, soccer, and spending time with friends. My faith is very important to me, having spent a year in the seminary and spending many years in discernment. I am very involved with the youth group at my Parish helping lead the youth of the Church closer to Christ.
  • Brian, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    Here you will find a standard model Nebraska born and bred male who is remarkably well preserved for his 47 years residing in the Church Militant. The creature you see next to me is my daughter who is a very unique gift from God. I spent 6 years in the Navy after high school followed by earning a degree in Civil Engineering. I have worked for a local public utility for 13 years and have a business in real estate investing. With the right person I enjoy traveling, conversation on a variety of topics, partaking in local activities and attractions while also embracing time spent at home. I am constantly reading but mostly about spiritual topics of late.
  • Trevor, 37 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, North Platte, NE
    I am a practicing Traditional Catholic, I only attend the Latin Mass, Pre Vatican 2. When I am not in Church, I like to Mountain Bike, Listen to Music. Read Books on History, Economics, Politics, and work out. The people that have had the most influence on my life have been my Mom and Dad. I think family is very important, and I would very much like to Raise a family of my own in the true Faith of the traditional Catholic Religion.
  • Anthony, 20 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lincoln, NE
    I'm a God fearing hard working young catholic man. Growing up I spent most of my free time in the country. I enjoy hunting, fishing, farming, and really anything outdoors. I currently am a student at UNL studying for my agricultural engineering degree. My hopes and plans are once I graduate to stay here in either Nebraska or possibly Kansas or South Dakota. I come from a very strong catholic family and am the oldest of 5 kids. I have a true love for catholic liturgy no matter if it is a beautifully celebrated Novus Ordo, a tradition latin mass, or an eastern Catholic divine liturgy. I am also very involved in my parish and specifically an active member of the Knights of Columbus. I hope to one day settle down in a rural area and raise a large catholic family. Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam.