Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Britt, 32 from Hartington, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hartington, NE
    I guess I'm not sure where to start talking about myself, it would be so much easier to just meet all of you in person and go from there. Like everyone reading this, my faith is very important to me. I'm searching for that special young woman I can truly connect with and give myself to. I try to keep my faith and family at the center of my life. I'm a very positive person and I think I have a good sense of humor. I love reading, traveling, learning new things and I run quite a bit and stay in good shape.
  • Jake, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Am passionate about design and technology, as this is what I do for work. Am into running and fitness and like getting outside and in nature. Music is also something I'm pretty passionate about. I'm an ex-marathon runner, but wish I could get back into it. It's a lot of work! But I learned a lot from running, but may get more back into racing, someday.
  • Eric, 32 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbus, NE
    My name is Eric, and I consider myself to be that down to earth, good-hearted type of guy. I'm simple to get along with and would describe myself as a relaxed person who has a smile most the time. I'd say I'm fairly shy when I meet someone new, but become more outgoing once I get more comfortable around that person. If others were to say what stands out to them the most about me, they'd say it's my caring heart and understanding character. I like to be a good shoulder to lean on when someone needs to talk. When in a relationship, I like holding the door open because I'm a believer in chivlary and showing good manners. I very much enjoy cuddling and long hugs as well. For the most part, I view myself as non-materialistic and value time that's spent with friends and family. I tend to enjoy the little things in life because of the small town atmosphere I grew up around, but my interests are flexible to city activities as well. So really, I'm up for any outdoor activity from a sporting event, a long walk, bike ride, fishing, to being near the lake. I'm always up for trying new things; horseback riding, for example, would be something I would be interested in trying. I will listen to pretty much any music, but I have to say I favor classic rock the most. My hobby of taking nature photographs has taken off over the past couple of years, and lots of times I'll be out taking pictures of cloud formations, sunsets, birds, landscapes, and other various forms of scenery that mother nature provide. I do also like going on road trips since I like seeing places that are new to me. A few destinations I have in mind this year are the Badlands, the Rockies in Colorado, and perhaps the Ozarks.
  • Matt, 33 from Superior, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Superior, NE
    Hi! I'm Matt. I think the best way to discribe myself is to say that I am a simpe person. I love to laugh and joke around, although I can be serious when I need to be. I am close with my family and enjoy hanging out with them just as much as I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I grew up on a farm, so being outdoors is something I enjoy. Wether it is fishing, riding ATV's, or just going for a evening ride, I like them all. I like to go to concerts, and county fairs. I also enjoy following the nebraska cornhuskers and the kansas city royals. If there is anything you have a question about or anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.
  • Randy, 60 from Howells, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Howells, NE
    I am just an ordinary single guy who has spent most of his life self employed and helping take care of my parents. I am very active in my church and the Knights of Columbus. I have also been a volunteer firefighter, rescue first responder and emergency manager. I am the middle of 7 children, with 5 brothers and a sister. I have a full time regular job now and work lots of hours. I an looking for someone about my age to share my life with. Thanks for reading.
  • Jonathon, 36 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bellevue, NE
    I am a very compassionate, loving, giving person. I love to help people and get lots of enjoyment out of helping other people. I am a techie by nature and am interested in everything technological, and building computers. I am also a very handy person, I can fix things around the house and love to do projects. I would love nothing more in life than to get married have kids. I feel that the Lord has instilled in me, from a young age, a great desire to get married and have children. My parents are still married, and from their example, marriage should be for life, too many people these days get divorced. I like to go out and do things, pretty much up for anything, but there's also nothing wrong with staying home and watching a movie.
  • Tim, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    I'm looking for someone that has the Lord's joy flowing from her heart. Someone who is kind and compassionate, who yearns for love, both divine and human. God made me to be incomplete without a better half, a beautiful being to make me feel whole and complete, to teach me more about Him and His plan for my journey home. I live a very healthy lifestyle, I'm serious sometimes, and then other times can barely keep myself to a 5th grade level of maturity. God put strong desires in me ranging from philosophy, to politics, nutrition, sports, adventures, traveling, music, teaching, and seeking truth to name a few. I enjoy deep conversations, truly vast, with a breadth of topics connecting to Christ's Church like abortion, contraception, chastity, fasting, and seeking the science behind those amazing gifts He's given us. I have woundedness in my life that Jesus' love has fought fiercely to erode, and in time my healing will be complete. The power that made the body, spirit, and soul has the ability to heal it. All you have to do is ask. I'm looking for a woman knitted with the most delicate, careful, and gentle of weaves. A woman who knows her desires. A woman who fully embodies true feminism. And lastly, one that has spent time understanding a man's needs and desires and how they perfectly satisfy and punctuate her life. God is good! All the time! May the love of Jesus bless your heart!
  • Eddie, 28 from Tilden, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tilden, NE
    I am a hardworking guy who has spent my whole life living and working on my family farm. This has instilled a strong work ethic in me and has taught me the value of a dollar. I grew up second in a family of six children. I have three brothers and two sisters. I have a nephew who has become a major part of my life and has made me realize what joy children can bring you in life. I enjoy living a simple life and spending time with my family members.
  • John, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    I recently moved to an FSSP parish; I grew up with the Novus Ordo, but have learned to appreciate the...rigor...of the traditional Mass. I currently work for a credit card processing company, but have completed my MBA; we shall see what the next few months bring. I earned a license to be an amateur radio Technician last summer, I intend to find some time within the next few months to acquire the skill sets for General and Amateur Extra licenses. ...And I intend to acquire a Concealed Carry Permit this next spring. ...And learn Latin. ...And a few other languages. I am also teaching myself to play guitar, however slowly, and own a (cheap) violin and a (not-so-cheap) e-keyboard. In time, I hope to learn to play all three. Maybe I'm crazy, but I intend to investigate the options for pursuing a Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) degree. I have long been intrigued by what stuff is made off--which is basically what Chemistry is about--and I wish to help people, if I may--which pharmacy does. We'll see. I never seem to find cause to quit learning things! I also hope to join the Nebraska Air National Guard before long. I don't think full time military duty would work, but I would like to be involved with defending the nation even so. Technically, I guess I'm "middle-aged" now, but I've got tons of life and spark left. Care to come along on this journey of mine?
  • James, 60 from Tampin, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tampin, MY
    im a roman catholic a widower ...i prefer a lady between 40- 53 yrs who must be a catholic preferable singles not married ....im an author i like to write in fact daily ..i like outings going to places my hobbies is listening to light music..and reading ...i like the person to be humble like me and handy to others also in church works..
  • Peter, 51 from Xindian District, TW
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Xindian District, TW
    Hello, My name is Peter, I'm a native Taiwanese, and a Catholic, hope there is a chance to make friends here. I have been working at one publicly listed corporation (in Taiwan) for 20 years. I grew up in a Catholic family. I am currently living with my parents in New Taipei City. The population of Catholics in Taiwan is about 200,000, 0.85% only. Though it is not hard to find a partner compatible in Taiwan, it is not easy ( to me) to find the same with mutual religious belief here.Therefore, I took a step further signing on the website, hoping to interact with more God's people.
  • William, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    There's really not much to me. I am who I am. I work as a mechanic, active in my church as a music minister, and a nonactive member of the Knights of Columbus.