Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Reno Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nevada Diocese of Reno Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luke, 31 from Zephyr Cove, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Zephyr Cove, NV
    Im a small town guy who is passionate about life and the people closest to me. Some things I enjoy include travel, golf, the beach, real estate, architecture, most types of music, playing the trumpet, art,Disney, snowboarding, sailing,swimming, and xx skiing. I come from a family with old school values. I went to the University of Nevada Reno and received my bachelors degree in Business Management. I currently manage my families businesses up at Lake Tahoe. I'm a bit shy at first but typically very outgoing and fun to be around.
  • Zachary, 23 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Reno, NV
    Here it goes! For as long as I can remember my parents have always said that the most important things in life are God, Family and me. Meaning that ultimately God is the center point of life, there is nothing greater. Then you have a duty to your family, before yourself. No one person is more important than the life and safety of the family. Finally, you also have a duty to yourself to grow, and become a better person, than you where the day before. I have never forgotten that. Okay, having said that, I part of an incredibly small family. I always used to question why my parents wanted more kids, but now that I am older, I understand why. It is really just the three us, so I am pretty close with my parents. Oh, and my dog Three. No, not three dogs; I mean her name is Three. Yeah, That is a long story. Anyway, I myself, just recently switched my academic focus to English, before that it was music. Yes, I still love music, and if you ask me about music, in any respect, I could go on for hours. I feel like I would be able to do far more good, being an English teacher at the high school, or possibly, the colligate level. I am an incredibly goofy person. Sudden outbursts of songs, sound effects and incredibly awful dance routines are not uncommon. Just figured I would warn you! Outside of school, I do most of the normal stuff. I play the guitar, clarinet and piano. My dad and I just recently finished rebuilding a guitar. We are contemplating starting up a side business because it turned out so well. I go out, play with friends. I also tend to spend a fair amount of time writing, both stories and music. I also tend to spend a lot of time listening to music as well. That is me; in a very, very tiny nutshell. I suppose there is a plethora of information I am leaving out, but I if I continue writing in this box; it would cease to be a tiny nutshell.
  • Spencer, 26 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Reno, NV
  • Nathaniel, 26 from Gardnerville, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gardnerville, NV
    It would be difficult to summarize my character in a simple post. I am a person who enjoys intellectual, physical and moral pursuits. I look forward greatly to making friends, creating new opportunities and making connections. More importantly, I want to make them lasting connections, rather than simple trysts or acquaintances. I enjoy witty banter, word play and puns, but they've been known to have a less than...stellar reception among my family and friends. From a young age, I've been in the outdoors clamoring over rocks and mountains and skiing down slopes. I love backpacking, biking, rafting, and just general hikes in the wilderness. That being stated, I do enjoy the trappings of civilization slightly more than the wilderness, so I'd avoid if it was absolutely necessary. Aside from that, I enjoy lifting heavy things and putting them down again, pejoratively known as weightlifting to more intelligent individuals. Beyond that, I enjoy listening to the occasional soundtrack or radio station, playing a game or two with family and friends, or google surfing for the odd article or blog that snatches my fancy or curiosity. I enjoy the occasional video game, but I've found that they're quickly losing their novelty, and would rather do something more productive with my time.
  • John, 31 from Sparks, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sparks, NV
  • Peter, 28 from Battle Mountain, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Battle Mountain, NV
    I was born and raised in northern Nevada spending most of life in the outdoors and love spending any free time in the outdoors and have really no intention of leaving, I consider northern Nevada home. I have a very close family, and we enjoy spending time together having fun, and going on new adventures together. I currently live in Battle Mountain, but this is only because of really amazing job opportunity, which I will talk about later, I am working on getting my way back to the Reno area. I have a strong Catholic faith, and would love to show the wonders of my faith with someone special. Along with my faith I take the beliefs of the Catholic faith very serous. I have a really good job as a wildland firefighter and I love my job, however my job requires me to travel often and at times I am out of contact for days sometimes weeks, I am hoping to find someone that understands this, and is willing to work with my career choice. Some of my hobbies consist of snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking/backpacking, photography, rock climbing, snowshoeing, trail running, just to list a few. I am the kind of person that doesn't like to hang out at bars, or loud parties. I would rather go camping with family and friends, enjoying the freedom of being away from the city.
  • Steven, 32 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Las Vegas, NV
    Just a simple guy looking for a good Catholic woman, devoted to her faith and living a good life. My faith is important to me and I keep busy with writing.
  • Damon, 25 from Crystal Bay, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Crystal Bay, NV
    I'm 25 and just joined Catholic Match to see what it's all about. I grew up in Lake Tahoe, NV, and recently returned here to work and enjoy these peaceful mountains. I enjoy hiking, skiing, and spending time at the lake. I'm a history nerd, and like to read something every day. I'm not a heavy drinker, but I don't mind a social beverage after work now and then. I don't smoke cigarettes, but could work with it if you did. My Catholic faith is important to me, and I seek a partner with whom I'd be able to share the faith. Here's something unusual--I became a Catholic as an adult and remember everything about my baptism and confirmation! Woohoo! I'm a pretty easy going guy! I know I have a cool demeanor, and it takes a lot to surprise me or get me fired up. So.....surprise me and send me a message!
  • Dillon, 25 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Reno, NV
    I am currently a full-time graduate student at University of Nevada Reno. I am getting my masters in Statistics and I have a dual bachelors degree in statistics and biochemistry. I am very passionate about math and science. In fact, I am a major nerd and enjoy talking about anything from math and chemistry to poetry and books. One book series that I have been working on recently is Terry Pratchett's DiscWorld. The series that I was working on before that one was the Game of Thrones books. I am an active member at the local Newman center on campus. I participate and often help run most of the events that take place in the church over the school year. I have a good group of friends at the Newman center who I hang out and socialize with regularly. In my free time I practice Brazilian Jiu Jitsu at a local gym here in Reno. I go about four times a week and I find it super fun and invigorating. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu is interesting in that at times it can be full of adrenaline and tense and at other times it can be playful and soothing. In my free time I also enjoy watching anime. My sister is actually the one who introduced me to anime a couple of years ago and I have been loving it ever since. Specifically, I have been watching different series that are on instant in Netflix. My top four series would be "Fate/Zero", "Deadman Wonderland", "Your Lie in April", and "Mushi Shi". I really enjoy anime because I find it to be full of emotions that are seldom experienced in other tv shows. Additionally, I find the characters in anime are easier to identify and empathize with, since they tend to portray traits that are somewhat similar to my own.
  • Andrew, 22 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Reno, NV
    If my life had a soundtrack, it would be Guns 'n' Rosaries. I am a senior at UNR, completing my degree in Electrical Engineering in the Spring of 2017. I work as an intern at a local engineering company, and plan to transition to full-time work there as an engineer once I graduate. My first passion in life isn't engineering, though- it's writing. I love to read science fiction, military fiction, and detective stories, and hope to become an author one day, once my day job is stable and I have some time on my hands. Outside the classroom and cubicle, I enjoy weight-lifting, CrossFit, hiking, and camping. There's no better feeling than the high that comes from a tough workout. In this screwy society of ours, where all the virtues have been damned, every man has to have a few redeeming vices. Mine are scotch, tequila, old movies, and a growing collection of firearms. In terms of personality, I am a driven, focused, Type-A individual. I naturally fall into positions of leadership in almost any group I'm in. Between my writing and speaking skills, I find it easy to motivate, encourage, and support other people, especially other guys. Planning ahead and staying on track come easily to me. I'm neat and organized in almost everything I do. In stressful and unexpected situations, I'm usually the first one to get focused and start working the problem. I also tend to be introspective and intellectual, and usually wind up as the "smart guy" in a group when someone else is leading. Above all, when I put my mind and will to something, it gets done. I make things happen. But don't take my word for it. Get to know me and see for yourself.
  • Victor, 27 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Reno, NV
    A couple things I'm passionate about are higher learning and health at the moment. I look forward to meeting somebody who shares a high degree of the Catholic faith. I feel as sharing such a huge commonality would only help to meet someone. One aspect of my life that has influenced me deeply has always been my Independence and identity as I feel it is important to stay true to yourself in today's world. As far as the special someone influencing you foremost I would say my mother and a couple of friends. A few things I like doing during my leisure time are workingout and having fun with those who mean the most to me.
  • Ben, 27 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Reno, NV