Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Reno Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nevada Diocese of Reno Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 51 from Sparks, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sparks, NV
    I believe when you possess faith, hope and love, you create your own luck.... and I'm a very lucky man. I'm not into material things, or trying to keep up with my neighbors, but I do have everything I need to enjoy life...and I do enjoy traveling often, although lately my job has kept me quite busy, and air travel is just not as fun as it used to be. I prefer to cook my own food, so I know exactly what I am eating. I am focused on eating less calories daily than I burn off through daily exercise, in order to be as healthy as possible. Been losing excess pounds... still desire to lose more. I am completely open to the Will of God. Not my will, but God's Will. I am open to the vocation of marriage or if God Wills me to remain single then so be it. My goal is to become a Saint, either as a single man or as a spouse (in which we would work toward Sainthood, for the both of us, together)...which is why I am looking her for a Holy, devout Catholic woman. I know there is a special woman out there that is longing to find a man who puts God first in all things and has his life together and lives life to the fullest, while striving toward Sainthood and eternal life. She is a practicing Catholic, attending Catholic Mass at least weekly and takes part in the Sacraments. I personally love attending daily Mass as much as possible. She is resourceful. She is in a mental state of "abundance". She treats others the way she wants to be treated, and is well liked by many even though, like me, she is currently far from perfect. She says what she means and means what she says. She believes in integrity and honesty. She is kind and compassionate and people know they can count on her and trust her word. She enjoys the simple beauties of daily life, prayer, sunrises, the beach, the Sea, the mountains, simple food, fresh clean water, and sunsets. She is loyal, loving, and open for adventure. She loves receiving and giving affection, and is a passionate kisser. She is not a flirt...although other men may be attracted to her, she is uncompromisingly faithful. So, if that sounds like you.....I'd like to hear from you. Send me a "hello" message. Thank you for taking a moment to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you.
  • Luke, 31 from Zephyr Cove, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Zephyr Cove, NV
    Im a small town guy who is passionate about life and the people closest to me. Some things I enjoy include travel, golf, the beach, real estate, architecture, most types of music, playing the trumpet, art,Disney, snowboarding, sailing,swimming, and xx skiing. I come from a family with old school values. I went to the University of Nevada Reno and received my bachelors degree in Business Management. I currently manage my families businesses up at Lake Tahoe. I'm a bit shy at first but typically very outgoing and fun to be around.
  • John, 31 from Sparks, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sparks, NV
  • Victor, 48 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Reno, NV
    My name is Victor, but my friends and family call me Vic. I would describe myself as patient I'm a very devout cradle Catholic and I've been totally blind since birth. However, I've never let my disability stop me from achieving my goals and being independent. My parents divorced when I was five years old and my sister and I were raised by our mother alone. We were raised mostly in the city, though we lived on a large ranch for a while when I was very young. I'm very passionate about my Catholic faith, friends, family and many other things. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially older music and Christian music. I like the Beatles, Bee Gees, Beach Boys, the Eagles, the Doobie Brothers, Four Tops, the Supremes, the Temptations, Al Green, Stevie Wonder, Boston, Foreigner, Journey, Classic R and B, Classic Rock, Motown, Contemporary Christian and Christian Rock. I enjoy reading when I can find a good story and I like a wide variety of movies. I also enjoy all kinds of food, especially Italian and Mexican. In addition, I enjoy going to the beach, dancing, long walks, good conversation and going places. Currently, I'm the Music Director and an on-air personality for a youth-oriented Christian radio station. Someday, I hope to produce and host my own Catholic radio talk program. I love attending Mass, especially if it's traditional. In fact, the two devotions I love the most are the Mass and the Rosary. I consider myself an orthodox-minded Catholic and I fully accept all of our Church's official teachings. I am looking for a devout Catholic woman who is patient, kind and understanding. Someone who accepts me as I am and is genuinely interested in getting to know me. Someone with whom I can always be myself, especially when I make mistakes. Someone who will share herself with me and encourage me to share myself with her. If you're that kind of woman, and you think you might like to get to know me , please send me a message. I'm looking forward to knowing you. By the way, I'm sorry I haven't uploaded any photos of myself for you to view. As I can't see, I don't take, share or keep them on my computer. Oh well. You don't know what I look like, and I don't know what you look like. Ha ha! Forgive my lame attempt at humor. Occasionally I joke about my blindness. It's no big deal to me, and it shouldn't be a big deal to anyone else. I'm very blessed, and I'm a positive and joyful man. Again, I'm looking forward to knowing you. Let's chat.
  • Peter, 28 from Battle Mountain, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Battle Mountain, NV
    I was born and raised in northern Nevada spending most of life in the outdoors and love spending any free time in the outdoors and have really no intention of leaving, I consider northern Nevada home. I have a very close family, and we enjoy spending time together having fun, and going on new adventures together. I currently live in Battle Mountain, but this is only because of really amazing job opportunity, which I will talk about later, I am working on getting my way back to the Reno area. I have a strong Catholic faith, and would love to show the wonders of my faith with someone special. Along with my faith I take the beliefs of the Catholic faith very serous. I have a really good job as a wildland firefighter and I love my job, however my job requires me to travel often and at times I am out of contact for days sometimes weeks, I am hoping to find someone that understands this, and is willing to work with my career choice. Some of my hobbies consist of snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking/backpacking, photography, rock climbing, snowshoeing, trail running, just to list a few. I am the kind of person that doesn't like to hang out at bars, or loud parties. I would rather go camping with family and friends, enjoying the freedom of being away from the city.
  • Jason, 33 from Sparks, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sparks, NV
    Hello, my name is Jason and I love my faith, my family, and my friends. I enjoy being outdoors and going on adventures. I spent three year in seminary. I graduated from Franciscan University with a degree in philosophy. I've done three pro-life walks across the U.S., one in Canada, and one in Spain. I am a pretty open and honest individual.
  • Joe, 56 from Carson City, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Carson City, NV
    Hi, thanks for stopping by. I am a bit of the quiet type but a very fun date. I strive to always be a gentleman. I am loyal, supportive, and God fearing :) I think that I am humorous and light hearted. I enjoy the outdoors and I stay physically fit. I especially enjoy hiking, skiing, snow shoeing, kayaking and canoeing. Walking and relaxing at a great beach is great too. I would love to dance with you on a tropical beach at midnight under a trillion stars :) I have two beautiful grown daughters who are on their own and I love them very much. I enjoy travel, music, the arts, the performing arts, and baseball. Whether its going to the city or exploring our National Parks, I am always up for the adventure. I love being romantic. If you caught me alone you might find me reading, writing, or on a long walk. I would enjoy doing the things that you like to do too and meet your family and friends as well. It would be nice to eventually meet my best friend. A heart to hold on to. In regards to the Faith questions...Like contraception and pre-marital sex? I think that if we fell in love what else can you say about that? Having said that it could take a while to know we love each other...especially with my stage in life. I certainly wouldn't be casual about these subjects.
  • Raymond, 39 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Reno, NV
  • Dillon, 25 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Reno, NV
    I am currently a full-time graduate student at University of Nevada Reno. I am getting my masters in Statistics and I have a dual bachelors degree in statistics and biochemistry. I am very passionate about math and science. In fact, I am a major nerd and enjoy talking about anything from math and chemistry to poetry and books. One book series that I have been working on recently is Terry Pratchett's DiscWorld. The series that I was working on before that one was the Game of Thrones books. I am an active member at the local Newman center on campus. I participate and often help run most of the events that take place in the church over the school year. I have a good group of friends at the Newman center who I hang out and socialize with regularly. In my free time I practice Brazilian Jiu Jitsu at a local gym here in Reno. I go about four times a week and I find it super fun and invigorating. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu is interesting in that at times it can be full of adrenaline and tense and at other times it can be playful and soothing. In my free time I also enjoy watching anime. My sister is actually the one who introduced me to anime a couple of years ago and I have been loving it ever since. Specifically, I have been watching different series that are on instant in Netflix. My top four series would be "Fate/Zero", "Deadman Wonderland", "Your Lie in April", and "Mushi Shi". I really enjoy anime because I find it to be full of emotions that are seldom experienced in other tv shows. Additionally, I find the characters in anime are easier to identify and empathize with, since they tend to portray traits that are somewhat similar to my own.
  • Christopher Reece, 30 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Reno, NV
    My family has been most influential in my life. I love them dearly and keep them close to my heart. I'm passionate about music, both playing and singing, And spend most of my leisure time writing songs. I am also involved with my parish and spend time there. Not much of a party person, but I do love to dance. I also enjoy the outdoors and cooking at home.
  • Jimmy, 40 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Reno, NV
  • Sergio, 28 from Elko, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Elko, NV
    Great Ambitiom to do Amazing things to better this world. Never give up on your dreams and learn from faliure. Always upbeat and positive and learning.