Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nevada Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nevada Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bobby, 32 from Henderson, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Henderson, NV
    Hello...I was raised Roman Catholic...and it is very important to me. I thank God for everything that he has given me especially when it comes to my parents. I am very close to my parents and they have been happily married for over 34 years. They are an inspiration to me and I would to follow their example. I am very hardworking,loyal, conservative, honest, and a caring individual.
  • Grzegorz, 37 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Las Vegas, NV
    I come from Poland, but i am open to meet a woman of any nationality. Every relationship helps us grow. Let me grow and let me help you in growing. I do not get easily attache to another person, i need a lot of personal space. I like high paced life, rhythm and routine with time on fruitful relaxation. I am trying to define my life"s mission and find sb that could go there with me and at the same time be able to fulfill her life mission. I am interested in everything related to body and soul and the complicated relationship between them. I like high level athleticism, performing arts, medicine and spirituality behind them. I like women that know what they want in life and do not waste their time. TBC.
  • Jonathon, 34 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Las Vegas, NV
    Hello. I love this faith. This faith and church allow me to constantly try again with its infinite wisdom and mercy-how cool is that? Anyway, I was born in SoCAL, raised mainly in Las Vegas, received my BS in Health Science, have (and had) wonderful parents and siblings, worked in many different fields and I am currently a cop. I am divorced and have been blessed with two beautiful babies and lots of knowledge and life experience!! An anullment has been granted. Out of pain comes opportunities for growth and maturity. May God Bless you on your journey and may His will be done in our lives. Peace be with you.
  • Nathaniel, 26 from Gardnerville, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gardnerville, NV
    It would be difficult to summarize my character in a simple post. I am a person who enjoys intellectual, physical and moral pursuits. I look forward greatly to making friends, creating new opportunities and making connections. More importantly, I want to make them lasting connections, rather than simple trysts or acquaintances. I enjoy witty banter, word play and puns, but they've been known to have a less than...stellar reception among my family and friends. From a young age, I've been in the outdoors clamoring over rocks and mountains and skiing down slopes. I love backpacking, biking, rafting, and just general hikes in the wilderness. That being stated, I do enjoy the trappings of civilization slightly more than the wilderness, so I'd avoid if it was absolutely necessary. Aside from that, I enjoy lifting heavy things and putting them down again, pejoratively known as weightlifting to more intelligent individuals. Beyond that, I enjoy listening to the occasional soundtrack or radio station, playing a game or two with family and friends, or google surfing for the odd article or blog that snatches my fancy or curiosity. I enjoy the occasional video game, but I've found that they're quickly losing their novelty, and would rather do something more productive with my time.
  • Eduardo, 22 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Las Vegas, NV
    I really like to go to the beach either Santa Barbara or Santa Monica! Also I like to cook and bake as well! Any other questions let me know I'm like a book.
  • David, 32 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Las Vegas, NV
    I just moved to Las Vegas from Council Bluffs, Iowa, and have really enjoyed it so far. I made the move to advance myself within the company that I work for, and to put my M.B.A. to good use. I worked at the Horseshoe Casino in Iowa, and transferred to Planet Hollywood as a valet attendant. I'm really hoping that by making this move I have opened new doors for potential growth. I have also really enjoyed the fresh start that I made by relocating and look forward to making new friends here in Nevada. As for my personal life, I enjoy spending time with my family. They are the most important people to me in my life, and I am grateful for them. My sister lives here in Las Vegas, and my parents live in Omaha, Nebraska, which is closeby the area that I came from. Making new friends is always a challenging process, but it is one of the main reasons why I am here now. What I like to do most in my spare time is spend time doing things with family members and friends. In my own opinion, many various activities are much more fun when they are done as a group. Another hobby of mine is cars and motorcycles. Many of the pictures that I have posted have ones of my dad's 65 Pontiac GTO, and also of my Honda motorcycle. I miss spending time with my parents and driving around in my dad's GTO, but I still manage to have fun out here in Nevada, and they visit often. Another thing I like to do in my free time is get outdoors. I have only been in Las Vegas for just over a month, but greatly look forward to new activities in town to do with potential new friends. Closeby my home is Exploration Park, which I have photos posted of. Both me and my sister greatly enjoy the nice weather here and visiting places like these along with other exciting places around town. In finishing up, my goals for this move to Las Vegas are as follows: Develop myself as an employee of Caesar's Entertainment (my current employer), and jump on the opportunities for career advancement. Stay close with family members and enjoy the time I have with them. Find additional volunteer work at whatever church that I enjoy (another activity that is greatly enjoyable when done with family members/friends). Make new friends here in the community through this profile and through any other connection I have or acquire.
  • Dennis, 63 from Henderson, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Henderson, NV
    I am a very outdoors person that enjoys hiking and being in nature. I also like the arts and play a number of musical instruments although electric bass is what I spend most of my time on. I prefer to listen to jazz, fusion and funk more than other types but like all kinds of music. I am a professor/scientist in biology and thus being outdoors and seeing wildlife is perfect for me. I find no conflict being a scientist and being a Catholic. I read quite a bit and mostly non-fiction. I have 2 children: a female, 27, who is in graduate school in the east and a son, 25, who graduated with B.S. this past spring and has moved on. I have one cat ("Fox Mulder") that is now my family. Love all animals but with my career I cannot have dogs. I have been divorced now for over 11 years. Career-wise, I have always been an academic and recently finished an 8 year period in partial administration (very stressful and happy it's over!). I am back as a professor teaching and doing research which I love. I hope to retire in about 3 years or so and open to moving somewhere else at that point. I am originally from Boston and still love New England (family is still there) but not sure I would go back. As to health, I am in good shape and work out most days to some degree. Used to be a long distance runner but really had to curtail this and really do more hiking/gym than anything else now. I generally eat very healthily but I am not OCD about it. Politically I am relatively conservative with regard to family issues but relatively liberal with regard to social issues. Want to know more, ask me!
  • Richard, 51 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Las Vegas, NV
    I am a down to earth, fun loving person. I feel everyday is a gift and try to take life as an adventure. I am not into drama, life is too short. I like to have fun, and do my best to make the best of the situation and things that come my way. I am easygoing, flexible, on the organized side. I like competition in fun. I enjoy board games (ever heard of boggle :)?, playing pool, foosball, craps, enjoy watching sports on TV. I enjoy music, mostly easy listening now and soft rock, play guitar, Walking Dead (never thought I would like that kind of show, but hooked), working out . . .
  • Christopher Reece, 30 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Reno, NV
    My family has been most influential in my life. I love them dearly and keep them close to my heart. I'm passionate about music, both playing and singing, And spend most of my leisure time writing songs. I am also involved with my parish and spend time there. Not much of a party person, but I do love to dance. I also enjoy the outdoors and cooking at home.
  • Lalo, 32 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Las Vegas, NV
    Im a single father of 3 daughters. My main focus is raising my kids while bringing us close to our faith. I enjoy running and hiking, and I love to cook. Im a big kid at heart and I love to laugh, I try to find joy in everything and a genuine smile is something I always look for.
  • Peter, 43 from Henderson, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Henderson, NV
    Love challenges and adventures of all kinds. Looking for my best friend. Fairly recent transplant to Las Vegas from New York City although Vegas isn't new to me.
  • Luis, 32 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Las Vegas, NV
    I am originally from Mexico, I like music, travel to know new places, I want to find true love and walk in the hand of Jesus Christ. I like respect and love with all my soul, I want to give my heart to the person who truly loves me