Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Moncton Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Brunswick Archdiocese of Moncton Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Alphonse, 65 from Hopewell, CA
    65, Hopewell, CA
    Hi my name is Alphonse. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Moncton, NB, CAN. I am 5'10" tall with brown eyes and gray hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Mike, 53 from Moncton, CA
    53, Moncton, CA
    Hi my name is Mike. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Moncton. I am 5'6" tall with hazel eyes and blonde hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus and I try to volonteer as much time with them as I can. I like to call the bingo and serve breakfast on the first sunday morning of each month. I have never been married and I have one child which I am fighting to get joint custudy of.
  • Leonard, 39 from Moncton, CA
    39, Moncton, CA
    Here I am - a single guy from Moncton. I'm caring, devoted and family oriented. And I'm also too shy to approach someone I've never met before, so I ended up here. Generally, I'm more of an indoor person. I enjoy reading, surfing the net, writing. I'm not into sports and I don't watch any, but I do enjoy cycling and long walks. I'm somewhat of a dreamer but I know what things should be taken seriously. I prefer to be honest with the people around me - even if my straightforwardness could sometimes be considered to be rude. Many say that the word "Don-Quixote" describes me to the point - well, I see no reason to argue with them. I believe in traditional family values. I've always wanted my children to have the family I couldn't have when I was a child - and I'm ready to do all it takes to make that happen.
  • Darren, 25 from Dieppe, CA
    25, Dieppe, CA
    Hi! I'm Darren. here's a little bit about myself;) I am a railroad conductor working for Canadian National Railway, I'm really into music, any kind, i play the guitar ,drums ,bass and piano. I like to jam with friends or at the local pub, im a social guy who likes to go out and meet new people, My friends would describe me as the funny guy lol I love to laugh and make jokesXD Im pretty much the only practicing catholic within my friends but ive learned quite a while ago in my teenage years to be proud of it! I learn apologetics and try to answer as many questions as I can, because I do care about where they will end up. I do love them and pray for them. They may not realize now how important it is. But I do and would love to have someone other than my family for a change to talk to and discuss our faith. I'm a bit of a political buff haha I like to know the history of the world and how we got here, also I like to keep up to date with what's happening in the world and in our country. Catholic activism and freedom rights are my favorites. My primary language is French, but I speak English very fluently, Finding a Catholic match is a big deal for me because Catholicism is in my everyday way of doing things. Write me something and I'll more than happy to tell you more about me :)
  • Gordon, 31 from Moncton, CA
    31, Moncton, CA
    An average Joe. Tries to do the best he can. Meeting an ideal partner would mean the world to me. I hope that someday I might find her. I am already in my mid-twenties and am becoming a bit impatient. But I do feel that many are being more devoted these days, especially in North America. So, my time should...
  • Antoine Jr, 52 from Acadieville, CA
    52, Acadieville, CA
    I am a down to earth person who loves to have fun. I will always give my 110%.I am enthusiastic, responsible, adaptable, team player, flexible, trusty, loyal, open and a good listener. I love to travel. I am very close to my family. I am looking for a long term relationship, with that special connection . ! I'd like to find someone who shares my positive outlook on life and is passionate, intelligent, and driven. I'm looking for someone genuine, warm hearted, energetic, and classy to be the missing piece to my puzzle.
  • Stephen, 56 from Richibucto, CA
    56, Richibucto, CA
    I consider myself to be a spiritual person, and my faith is very important to me. My relationship with Christ and His Church is paramount in my life, it is a source of healing and strength for me. Having said that I do not impose my morals or beliefs upon others. I believe that Life is probation what we do here determines how we spend eternity.
  • Jeff, 42 from Bellefond, CA
    42, Bellefond, CA
    All you ladies out there are looking for a decent guy who's caring,funny, romantic, not a male model type but not to hard on the eyes either, but i ask you this: would you know it if this guy you're all looking for messaged you?, or if you've checked out his profile then passed him buy because "there must be better out there"? WELL, to save you all from making a HUGE mistake, i'll make it super easy for you: Hi i'm Jeff! ;) i'm everything i mentioned above but here's a little extra too (ain't i a catch? lol) i'm also an open, honest and straight forward person who's walls are down till i have a reason to build'em, i lead a quiet lifestyle but i'm always up for an adventure, and if you want to ask me anything don't be afraid to, because i'm not afraid to answer ;) P.S sorry about my pics, i'm horrible at taking'em, ;p
  • Cory, 36 from Kingsclear First Nation, CA
    36, Kingsclear First Nation, CA
    fun guy looking for a nice girl who likes too laugh must have sense of humour like too sing learning too play guitar country usuc lover drawlove too readplay pool watch movies just kick back with friends
  • Brian, 58 from Moncton, CA
    58, Moncton, CA
    father of 2 boys, was married for 20 years, hard working honest man, got a full time job, love music of all kind, love pets, I have a cat, love helping people, will give the shirts right off my back, to help other, like going to yard sale, long country drives, am a non smoker, don't drink, no drug, use to do a lot of dj in my younger days, love hockey, baseball, am also a collector of music, love dicing in the moonlight, hand in hand. Also like cooking
  • Kurt, 41 from Moncton, CA
    41, Moncton, CA
  • Louis Philippe, 66 from Moncton, CA
    66, Moncton, CA
    My name is Louis i come from a family of 10 childrens and i am the 5th .My father was an Agriculturist and we all had choers to do to help my mother . Since i was born i develope asthma which i still have today but the medications are comming better and better so i am on my own for the last 12 years .School was far away we had no bus so we had to walk it waisn,t always hard sometimes Mr Daigle would passe with his horse and wagon and we hopped along to school Having shortness of breath effects your concertration so school was hard i didn,t go faar after the 6 grade i could see that i was not gonna do my grade 7 so i started skipping school i would go to the forge watch Mr Babineau shoe horses i was the only kid allowed in his forge because he knew my condition .So my parents took a long time to understand my situation but my mom told me if you are not going to school you are gonna learn to cook.So i grew up and i could cook for my own family it was a good thing because my wife worked a lot in Europe so now i am 66 years old and i pray god for everything including finding me a women to share this beautiful age i am at.