Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jose, 49 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm a computer programmer in one of the Fortune 100 companies.My faith is an important part of my life.. In my spare time, I read, watch movies, hang out with friends. I have traveled to many cities in US and Europe as part of my job. Hoping to meet someone for long term relationship.
  • Clement, 72 from Metuchen, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Metuchen, NJ
    I am a decent, humble, God-fearing person. I am happy with what I have been able to do so far in my life - of course with God's help. I am in good health (watch what I eat, walk an hour daily, and take good care of myself). My hobbies are watching sports, meeting family and friends, and gardening. I am well - educated, and run an accounting and tax practice, out of my home. I have cut back , to have more time to spend on travel, exercise, etc.. I certainly hope to continue my practice as long as I can. I enjoy the mental stimulus of reading many newspapers, and journals. I am reluctant to talk about myself, but have done so here to allow myself to be known. Ihave been in the USA for 40 years, and so am completely familiar with this country.
  • Steve, 26 from Piscataway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Piscataway, NJ
    Nothing much to really tell. Just a small town body who is looking for a person that he can spend the rest of his life with. Hopefully, we will share similar interests and can share our experiences with one another and grow as individuals with each other's help.
  • Ben, 40 from Morris Plains, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Morris Plains, NJ
    I'm nerdy and dense, but friendly and romantic. My family always stresses the virtue of being a gentleman but I have to admit that there are times when I'm a little selfish. I'm shy at first but fun-loving, down to earth and a great listener. I love hanging out with friends in the city, be it dancing the night away in a club, chilling in a bar/lounge listening to local bands or just strolling around the more interesting neighborhoods. I also enjoy many of the cultural activities, such as visiting museums, and watching Broadway shows. I'm a movie lover at heart, someone who can enjoy almost every movie ever produced from cheesy "B" movies to more thought-provoking ones. I'm still in touch with the kid in me so once in a while I'd just like to take it easy and pop in a videogame or two, watch a little bit of Family Guy or go to an amusement park.
  • Matthew, 28 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edison, NJ
    New Jersey native. Filipino-American. Creator and Consultant. Traveled to 3 Wonders of the Ancient World in 1 Year. Catholic revert of sorts. Rediscovered the beauty and genius of the faith. Cheers!
  • Mike, 50 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Jersey City, NJ
    After uploading photos and rereading my profile I thought I could had some more description. Recently I was teaching Catechsim Class (CCD) on Sundays to 3rd graders. It was labor of love and joy to teach them about the Church and Jesus. I hope to do more of this aside from being a lector at mass. My next project with a CCD class of young students I want to teach them to sing religious songs aside from the usual curriculum. My whole life God has been an important part of my life. I was a stubborn kid growing up and had resisted being good. But I realized that God had much for me to discover and learn. God has always answered my prayers in some form which is so amazing that I tell many of my friends. My younger brother is a parish priest who was influenced by my mother - strict and devout when it came to prayer and mass. She is a lay Carmelite and attends her meetings when she is not in the Philippines. I try to pray everyday and invite my friends to reflect on the scripture by posting my daily bible reflection and verse for my friends to read and reflect. Lately, I told someone what matters to me is my Faith, Family, and Friends. My personality is easy going, and I rather laugh than be serious. I like coffee shops, sightseeing, long drives, traveling and listening to many types of music - classical, EDM, 80s,90s, and others. Sometimes I may play a song I hear on the radio or a love ballad on the piano. I would like to learn mode guitar chords.
  • Jess, 41 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm passionate of all the technology stuff. I enjoy my work and always keep an eye on what's new. I am not a religious person but I do attend Sunday masses. I also enjoy listening to music and watching good movies in Bluray or Netflix. What else? I like going to park and enjoy the sun or have an out-of-state day trip with family. Whenever I have time, I go to the gym for some workout. I am more of a city guy than a country boy, I guess that's because I live mostly in the city in my entire life.
  • Leo, 35 from Palisades Park, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Palisades Park, NJ
    I was born in Korea but grew up mostly in New York. I enjoy eating of course. I enjoy HBO dramas, all sorts of music, and reading. I don't enjoy running on treadmills, cats, or cold mornings.
  • Jed, 38 from Dover, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Dover, NJ
    I am passionate about helping people in need. God helped me overcome many obstacles to get to where I am right now. I believe that God wants me to help others in return. It's a big part of who I am. I enjoy the visual arts such as paintings, photography, sculpture, musicals, and comic art. I like to keep fit and live an active lifestyle. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking. My regular workouts are usually done at the gym by lifting weights since Im not a big fan of cardio. Occasionally, I get my dose of intense cardio when I accidentally bump into a bear while hiking on a secluded trail. I enjoy traveling to different places and getting a taste of the local culture. I am not picky when it comes to travel since each place I visit will be a different experience and it's the company that counts the most for me. I will be happy with either going on a vacation in Venice or a road trip to the middle of nowhere. People say that I am friendly and have a cheerful personality even when I am going through hard times. The challenges that I was able to overcome in the past made me a stronger person. I consider myself an extroverted introvert. I enjoy smaller groups more than big groups although I can easily adapt to different types of people. Although I have a successful career, my future partner and family are very important to me. I am also close to my family (parents and brothers). I am looking for a woman who is easy going, considerate, and takes her faith seriously. Open and honest communication is important to me in a relationship. This introduction is only the tip of the iceberg. There's much more to me than what I shared here. Whether you're interested, curious, or bored, I'll be happy to hear from you. I'm friendly and come with a 105% money back "no quibbles" guarantee.
  • Augusto Dimacali Jr, 30 from Kearny, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kearny, NJ
    Im simple person, like to work out every week, and ver passionate and highly respect woman. I love to cook , Always with family during week ends. I enjoy working out in gym,playing with my 11 year old brother, The most influential person in my life is my father that who doesn't do any vices ,very family oriented, and teach how to respect people and love god.
  • Danny, 30 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Jersey City, NJ
    I am simple God fearing man, I take life as it comes, I look forward to start a life with friends and well wishers, who shares my faith and beliefs. St.Montfort is my role model. I am an ex seminarian, my life in seminary has taught me values for life, I saw Jesus in lives of the poor and needy, guess that helped me to learn more working and living with them. Life has been a roller coaster ride. I feel blessed to have made it till here. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason and God gives us options to choose at every stage of our lives. I find happiness in helping others in finding their value in life, for me God blesses us by our deeds not by mere prayers. I don't know what else to pen down. You can know me as we learn about each other. Stay blessed.
  • Leo, 33 from Beverly, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Beverly, NJ
    I'm a simple guy who loves to see sunrises every morning at the beach. I like outdoor activities like running, hiking, exploring different places. I like to join marathons and running events. I like to support non-profit organization that is really worth to follow. I also enjoy making my own webpage and creating different blogs and vlogs on my site. I love meetup events like businesses, summits, author events and networking for the common ground. I love to be with my family because they are my strong foundation in life and keeping my faith strong. I love to hear different kinds of poetry and great stories online and offline like periscope app.