Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bryan, 60 from Kendall Park, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kendall Park, NJ
    Reader's Divest version: Annulled marriage; free to marry in the Church. Professional, trustworthy, healthy, no addictions, honorable, affectionate, and worth the time to get to know. Various and wide-ranging interests, playful when called for and serious when occasion demands. Fitful exercise, intense curiosity, anglophile, and Whovian. War and Peace: I am an orthodox, traditional, practicing Catholic male, whose marriage was annulled a long time ago. I live in the Archdiocese of Philadelphia, but worship and participate in the Diocese of Trenton NJ as an installed Acolyte because of the weirdness and liturgical abuse rampant in your 'normal suburban parish' in the Philly area. I earn my keep as a computer engineer, former commercial pilot, on-air radio announcer, RCIA catechist, serve occasionally at the Extraordinary Form, hold a master's degree in Liturgy and Homiletics from the Catechetical Institute of the Archidiocese of NY, and have zero tolerance for games, either mental or emotional. My yes means yes, my no means no...and neither mean "maybe". I enjoy all kinds of entertainment and am open to new experiences, people, and ideas. I know, everyone says the same thing. Let's skip over the 'long walks on moonlit beach' cliches. I'm not looking to play games nor can I deal with folks who do, and I'm not looking to end up as just another number in someone's little black book, either. BTDT, wash the car with the t-shirt. I'm pretty sanguine about what this site can (or can't) do, but still think that it is possible to make that 'connection' even in today's world. I still believe that honor, loyalty, and integrity count for something and look forward to being someone's trusted friend and affectionate companion. I am emotionally available to the right lady, but not adverse to waiting until she makes her presence known. In other words, I'm comfortable in my own skin, but would like to cherish that complimentary person we all long for, as long as she's the right one. So, is it you? Can you be open to the new experiences we create together and let the better angels of our nature have a go at it as we create our own tapestry of life together?
  • John, 52 from South Bound Brook, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, South Bound Brook, NJ
    I"m a practicing Catholic, with a personal relationship with Jesus. I have been involved in a Charismatic prayer group, but work hours and choir rehearsals keep me from actively participating at this time. My interests include music, skiing, hiking, conservative politics, and computer technology as well as other interests.
  • Joe, 57 from Vineland, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Vineland, NJ
    I'm a 51 yr. old white male, 6ft, 180, salt and pepper hair and I enjoy walking along the boards, going to my Phillies games, working on the Internet and fine dining. USAF vet, served 12 yrs. Have my own Internet business, work full time, very reliable car and enjoy going to historical sites and museums. Non-smoker, don't drink, never did any illegal drugs and don't gamble. Looking for an LTR leading up to marriage.
  • Luis, 35 from Bernardsville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bernardsville, NJ
    Hi my name is Luis. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Bernardsville, NJ, USA. I am 5'2" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jorge Luis, 51 from West New York, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West New York, NJ
    I am passionate about my faith, my Spanish culture, music and the arts. I very much look forward to sharing a life with someone who is equally Christ centered. My family is very important to me, and I would say that they have shape me into the man I am today. In my leisure time I enjoy concerts, art exhibits, tennis, playing music (Spanish guitar), and painting. I love chilling on a warm beach in the Florida Keys, or just working with animals on my godfathers ranch in Texas. To things I wanted to enter into my profile: - I am in the final stages of an annulment, so I will soon be able to marry in the church. - I have a 16 year old son who lives with his mother.
  • Kevin, 37 from Toms River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Toms River, NJ
    My story is one of intrigue, daring, action and heartache! No, it's not. But it is one of me going on to a dating site hope to find a nice, wonderful woman with whom to share my time. A riveting tale, to be sure. Now, about me... I'm a technical person who does technical work. A Jeep owner who likes Jeep stuff. I'm close with family and would like my own. Not too much else, really
  • Leonardo, 48 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    Interests Biking, self-improvement, home improvement, talking, meeting new people About Me Hello, my name is Leonard. I stand 5'4" tall, weigh 165 pounds, and would consider myself to be in average physical shape. I have short straight brown hair, and my eyes are brown. I currently am single and have no, but want, child(ren). I only drink socially and have never smoked. I am Catholic and go to church not as often as I should. I have my bachelor's degree in marketing. Currently, I am self-employed. Some of my favorites include Italian food, no particular type of music, and I enjoy watching action movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is biking. If you are in GHANA or NIGERIA, do not write to me and do not send me a "SMILE!" or a "wink" because I will never send any woman (or anyone) I have never met in person any money ever! I've already been through this too many times to count since late December 2009, so don't waste either of our time! I acknowledge that interracial dating and interracial relationships work for other people, but I'm not into that. I am Caucasian/white, and I am only interested in meeting a Caucasian/white woman. Preferably from within my state of New Jersey, U.S.A.. Caucasian/white Russian women or women from Russian speaking countries are more than welcome to write to me, but know in advance that I cannot come to visit you in your country. My role models are the movie and television cowboys of the forties, fifties, and sixties. Their word was their bond. I like talking with new people, writing about my experiences with them, and quickly disassociating myself from those who prove to be repeatedly unreliable. My friends know me for my often witty and sometimes humorous observations about life and people. I'm at my best when I'm enjoying life, laughing, and having a great time. You have to have a sense of humor about life in general, and I've got plenty of it. I'm basically an "in by two out by five kind of guy." Just kidding. You can't be lazy in this life. It's just too short for that. I strive to be uncluttered, highly organized, and on time for appointments and obligations. A person's time has to be respected. I'm highly motivated, especially when I know of a worthwhile opportunity. I like to travel occasionally.
  • Carlos, 65 from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
    Hello, I'll begin by describing what I do or would like to do with my leisure time. I enjoy reading, museums, and plays. I also play tennis and golf when time and weather permits. Run about 3 days a week. I am passionate about my involvement with a Bergen County food Pantry. I have met some good un-selfish people doing great work. Will add more detail as I become familiar with the site.
  • Joe, 50 from Fair Lawn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Hey..A little about me...I,m a DWM, Italian, around 6'1..180...living in NNJ...Paramus area. I have a grown son, who lives in NY.I work in the airline industry,so I like to travel. and keep in somewhat good shape..Also like old cars,music movies,a glass of wine now and then...not necessarily in that order though..Like to meet a like minded lady who shares similar interests.
  • Hady, 63 from Metuchen, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Metuchen, NJ
    I am a sensible down-to-earth Pediatrician with good humor, fun loving, witty and compassionate.I am agreeable, good listener,considerate and pleasant. I always try to see the good side of people without being judgmental.My passion in my work has been a tremendous experience in my life while stewarding tiny little newborns into adulthood. In term of leisure I enjoy reading,playing golf (ouch), being outdoors, the sun the ocean. I like music (classic Rock, contemporary ). For movies I enjoy chick flicks ( my favors) , action adventure, comedy,and documentaries. Food wise would be Italian, Chinese,Japanese and all seafood.
  • John, 64 from Bloomfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bloomfield, NJ
    The most important driving force in my life these days (besides living my faith day-by-day) is the sanctity of life, and one day seeing the end of abortion and contraception. I am pro-life to the core. I'd say the most influential person in my life has been my beloved wife, Lynn, who passed into eternal life in 1992. My parents certainly played a major role in helping me to develop a solid sense of values, ethics, and morals.....and it was through them that I first learned to love. My friends in our Catholic Charismatic prayer group, as well as other pro-lifer friends I've met along the way, have had a wonderful impact on giving me strength and direction as an adult. In my leisure time I love to drive to beautiful parks and interesting sites. But, I can be totally content to sit on a bench and smoking my pipe while doing the rosary. Don't worry.....I don't smoke much -- just once in a while during the summer. I also enjoy playing music (I've played the accordion since I was a child) by myself or with other musicians. I thoroughly enjoy going to a good movie, and a nice restaurant when I can afford it. By the way.....I really don't like having my picture taken. Some folks are photogenic -- and some aren't (me). This picture is one of the few that I have to post. It was taken while we were playing music at a choir party approx. 2 years ago. So, please excuse the fact that I don't have too many more photos to post.
  • Marco, 20 from Moorestown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Moorestown, NJ
    I am the oldest of 3 and very easy going. I like animals and am a foster with my local animal shelter. I take care of kittens until they are old enough to be adopted. I'm working as an insurance producer and am about to open my own retail agency. I'm devoted to my faith and close to my family. We pray the rosary together every night. On Fridays, we usually get together with other families and our priest for a cenacle (rosary, homily, food and fun). My extended family goes to the same parish I do. We usually attend the vigil together, grab dinner afterward. I'm at the gym 4 days a week with my father and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I like to hang out, watch movies and travel. In June, my friends and I went on a road trip to Knoxville, Tennessee to attend a movie premier. We met the stars of the movie and took in some of the local sights. My family and I are planning a trip to Italy next year and I can't wait.