Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Camden Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Camden Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 55 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    I am a happy, honest, friendly, loyal, humble, courageous, compassionate, fair, non-judgmental, optimistic 55 yr old true gentleman. January 1, 2017 I will be returning to Egg Harbor Township, NJ to live so I would enjoy getting to know available Catholics nearby on-line. I feel that instead of searching for love, I will allow love to find me in God's time. I joined this site to assist this process! For each human difficulty in life, God will show us opportunities to grow & advance to God. Last Spring I became a sales associate. The 2nd day in my new job I had this insight; "the giant oak tree was once an acorn." :-) God loves us all equally we are all given both gifts & challenges in life. I pray I will try my very best to use both my many gifts, as well as challenges to always show my deep love for the Almighty. God hopes for us to find our one true soul-mate to walk with us in our journey to Him. This eternal bond, shall act as a cushion to soften the falls, which we will face in life. As a team, our goal is the ultimate prize: salvation! I pray that I will fall deeply in love with the lady, whom I shall caress in my arms as she falls off to sleep. I will then feel as though my life on earth is complete, seeing her resting in my completely trusting & loving arms. I pray that if it is in God's wonderful plan, all three of us: God, her & I will decide, through prayer to be the cause of new life in our blessed world. I consider myself to be fairly; "old-fashioned" when it comes to dating. Yet, I am fairly modern when it comes to interacting with others. God, Your gift to me is my life, my glory & praise to You is how I live it. Hardship & shortcomings are blessings from above for through them, we learn what a true gift from God our accomplishments are. Seldom do I go to bars-nightclubs. I don't feel that this is an environment where I will meet my one true Soul-mate, so I will look for her on this awesome site! In my 15 yrs. here, I have met 2 true Ladies, who I intend to keep in some contact with forever. I wish you the same! I pray that if it is is God's perfect plan, I will one day accept/give, my last first kiss. The concept of "Love at first sight," I feel that when a person meets their one, true soul-mate for all eternity, they will realize this at first sight! While this wasn't happened yet, I believe that God's perfect will be done! I pray that as my will evolves to what I understand God's perfect will to be.
  • James, 62 from Margate City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Margate City, NJ
    easy going i love to dance live life go to the beach kayak surf enjoy life to the fullest ballroom and night club danceing and i don't like filling all this stuff out i have a large family as i've already indcated in the profile. great sense of humor. blah blah blah I don't like talkin about my self to know me is to love me
  • Frank, 72 from Sewell, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Sewell, NJ
    I'm the father of three wonderful children. My daughter lives in N.Y.City, comes down to see me often. My oldest son is on the police force with four children, in Maryland. My youngest son is the father of five children, four boy's, an a two year old little girl in N.J. I love them all. My wife passed on six years ago, an life has been alot different. I see the kids a few times a week, an that keeps me young. Try to keep active as much as possible, but would like an opportunity to meet an be with a compatible companion, no man's an island, an I feel like I have alot of living yet. I'm healthy have been dating, but still looking, for that someone, an hopefully I'll find her one of these day's, no hurry , just living one day at a time.
  • Melvin, 47 from Merchantville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Merchantville, NJ
    Hello... My name is melvin. I am a single father of two. This is my first time trying a on line dating service. I figures if I was going to try one I will start with a catholic or christian base. I am a caring,loving,family oriented man. My believes are kind of old fashion but I have an open mind because God made everyone unique and he gave us all our own blueprints. I enjoy having fun and kicking back. I like walking, biking,and going to the gym. I also enjoy dancing, movies, going to new places and trying different foods. I can enjoy staying home watching a movie, ordering in and relaxing with good company.
  • Peter, 21 from Gloucester City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Gloucester City, NJ
    I am passionate about life and everything life has to offer. I live life to the fullest extent possible and take advantage of every opportunity available. I think life is too short to sleep in, to put things off, and to act like somebody I'm not; Life is too short to be anything except being your absolute self.
  • Sean, 27 from Sicklerville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sicklerville, NJ
    I'm a sinner trying to be a saint, barber, hopeful grad student, cooker, singer... I do allot of things but I can always do more. I try my best to be the best at what I can do...
  • John, 73 from Sicklerville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Sicklerville, NJ
    hi, im a loving family man, love going to yard sales and flee markets, walking on the boards down the shore, )o.c,nj(. love diner food and specilty food also, mostly fifh and chicken.
  • Michael, 30 from Blackwood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Blackwood, NJ
    Hello. My name is Mike. I joined Catholic Match in hopes of meeting a girl who had morals and values. I would like to find someone who wants a committed relationship. A little about me... I was born and raised in South Jersey. I attended K-12 Public school. I have always had a strong faith in God due to my upbringing as a child. In High School, I was involved in my church's youth group. I attended Steubenville Retreats and was apart of many service projects. Today, I continue to live out my faith each day through my interactions with others. I recently graduated from college and earned my BA degree. I currently live at home with my parents, twin sister, and dog Cody. (I love dogs and any type of animals!) Now that I have earned my degree, I am ready to find someone special to share life with. Message me if you would like to talk. Thanks! - Mike
  • Jeffrey, 25 from Carneys Point Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Carneys Point Township, NJ
    Hello!! :) I am a Philosophy and Theology major who has previously worked in youth and young adult ministry! I am passionate about my faith, music and family. I am currently working as a director of youth ministry in the diocese of Camden. I grew up in a large catholic homeschool family of eight kids and I am passionate about ministry ,my faith, my music, my family, and life in general. I love spending time with those I care about doing a variety off activities from biking and hiking to bored games and movies. I am definitely more of a people person. I love to be goofy with my nieces, nephews and siblings but also enjoy serious conversation ranging from philosophy, theology to general meaningful conversations about life! I enjoy spending time doing anything from relaxing to things such as reading, watching movies and neflix and board games/ video games to active activities such as biking, frisbee, hiking and other sports! :) although I don't do them very often, if I get the chance I love activities such as boating, ice skating/roler skating, rock climbing etc... My faith is very important to me and extended prayer time is something I try and make a daily part off my life. It is important to me to strive to become a more loving, patient, giving and holy person each day I live, even though sometimes I am really bad at it ;)
  • Will, 34 from Franklin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Franklin, NJ
    Hello! You've found the profile of a rather peculiar individual. I find that I'm a man of many hats, despite not normally wearing one. My real job is working for a supermarket, but my dream job is working at the high school that I attended, preferably teaching calculus. I'm already down there multiple times a week as their public address announcer, working six different sports. In addition, I attend the local college; I've almost got my A.S. and am looking towards getting my B.S. soon. What leisure time I have, which isn't much, is usually spent gaming. I like all sorts of games, both board and video, as they tend to exercise one's mind.
  • Adam, 32 from Haddonfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Haddonfield, NJ
    Born and raised in the southern New Jersey area. Attended college at Rutgers University in New Brunswick. Currently living in Haddonfield, NJ. Work in Philadelphia as a Product Consultant for an HR Software company.
  • Alvier, 46 from Voorhees Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Voorhees Township, NJ
    I'm person love to work. Helping people especially sick people. Being in medical profession. Seing patient getting better it's my big thing for me. Treating people as my own family. I know GOD sent me to be in medical profession to help people coz I have the heart to help. Im very respectful. Down to earth do anything for love. I believe things happen for a reason. I'm athletic go to gym 4-5 times a week. Helping homeless people. Very respectful with woman. And comes from professional and religious family.