Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 49 from Old Bridge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Old Bridge, NJ
    The two things that are most important to me are my family and my Catholic faith. I am the youngest of five children and am very close to my siblings and nieces/nephews. My family helps me keep my feet on the ground and provides me encouragement when I need it. I find great comfort, beauty and peace in my Catholic faith. I am always looking for ways to improve and deepen my faith and to be the best person I can be with God’s help. I am a good listener and am very patient with others –- many friends and family members bounce their ideas off me and ask me for my opinion since I can often provide an unbiased perspective and guidance. I am sincere and maintain a calm demeanor, even under stress. I have a good sense of humor and am always up for a good laugh (even if it is at my expense). I am very loyal to friends and family and will help out in any way that I can – either by rolling up my sleeves and pitching in or just listening. I enjoy being a homeowner and like watching home improvement shows on TV for ideas. During my downtime, I like reading, shopping and surfing the net. I have recently gotten into reading Jack Reacher and Alex Cross novels since they provide sufficient escape while commuting back and forth to work. When we first meet, I may appear a bit shy and introverted, but it doesn’t take me long to find common areas of interest and to open up and hold up my end of the conversation. I tend to prefer smaller, quieter gatherings where there is an opportunity to chat, rather than the raucous bar scene. I currently work in the area of corporate relocation dealing with employees who are moving around the world on international assignments for their companies. I enjoy this field since it gives me an opportunity to work with other cultures and allows me to use my interpersonal skills and facility with numbers. I have also gotten the opportunity to travel around the world on business (sadly, it isn’t as exciting as it may sound since it has been for work).
  • Steven, 29 from Raritan, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Raritan, NJ
    I am a first year family medicine resident physician and graduated from college at The College of New Jersey and medical school at Rutgers - Robert Wood Johnson Medical School. I am busy with my studies but would be interested in meeting people and possible relationship. Let me know if you are interested in me. Thanks for visiting my profile.
  • James, 67 from Bridgewater, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Bridgewater, NJ
    i look forward every morning at 6 am to my daughter coming down the stairs with my grandchildren reaching out for me to hug them and hold them while their mom prepares for school ... we toss tennis balls and read elmo books and drink apple juice..... people who are joyful and bring hope and encouragement to others have been the most influential to me, like my brother bryan and dr. joe clemente ... i simply enjoy people, great joy is to share a cup of coffee with kenny who is homeless in newark, bread with a little old lady on ferry street, push my kids kids on a swing in the park ; i like to dance and sing, not a fancy dance, just the dance to music that plays in my heart with the person i dance with, be it with my grandson or the lady at a meet up singles dance .... i just thank God I am alive this day and can love and be loved this moment ..i like to go to daily mass, be quiet with the Lord and take in His mercy and kindness ..then carry (be carried ?) by Him to the marketplace and street corner .... grateful for every breath ...i just like people, natural and easy going , humorous and listen with heart
  • Lester, 82 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Edison, NJ
    The world must know that I am a socially conservative Christian, because of all of the donation request I get through the mail. Maybe it's the same for you. I care and have empathy for others not as fortunate. My religion is important to me, as I try to live my faith each and every day showing kindness to others regardless of their status in life. I recently started dating and look forward to meeting you.
  • Matthew, 28 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edison, NJ
    New Jersey native. Filipino-American. Creator and Consultant. Traveled to 3 Wonders of the Ancient World in 1 Year. Catholic revert of sorts. Rediscovered the beauty and genius of the faith. Cheers!
  • Bob, 53 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Edison, NJ
    I'm looking forward to meeting an eligible catholic woman. I am open to new things and consider myself very easy going and positive. I have a challenging career but also enjoy my down time. Check out my profile and send me a note, if you're interested. You never know what the future may hold. Take a chance and don't be shy!
  • Jerome, 37 from Iselin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Iselin, NJ
    I'm a man who loves God, his family friends and my job....I am a good listener and caring person...I like to work outside , yard work and such....I go to church every weekend and when I have my day off during the week...I like going on trips with my family in the rv and camping and fishing... I enjoy hanging out with friends and family.. I am looking for a woman who has some of the same interests as me...has good morals and views...I hope to hear from you :) I DO NOT WANT DRAMA lol
  • Chris, 27 from Hillsborough, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hillsborough, NJ
    About Myself: I live for music and use my iPod to put a soundtrack to my life. I feel most relaxed when I'm cooking and get incredible enjoyment from making food for other people. I make my bed every morning and try to keep everything neat. I am very aware of how incredibly fortunate my life has been and as such I believe it is important to take time (and I don't mean the time it takes to just write a check) to help those who haven't been afforded the same opportunities that I have. I am a true kid at heart and love to act goofy and silly. As such, I don't embarrass easily and believe that confidence is in your ability to laugh at yourself. I have an uncanny ability to talk to strangers in the most unlikely situations and love to hear about everyone's life story. In line with that, I am also the guy you see helping people carry their heavy luggage through the airport as well as being the first person to give up my seat on the subway. I strive for adventure, constantly seeking to learn new things. I have a passion for cars and love to drive. I am one of those few people who actually looks forward to going to the gym, and would much rather be doing something active than just lounging around. That being said, it's hard to beat being snuggled up on the couch with someone to watch a movie. What I Enjoy: For fun I like to cook, exercise, spend time outside, do charity work, drive, dance, try new foods, explore new places, and watch movies. Spending time with my family and friends definitely tops the list though. I take every opportunity to travel, but don't really care where I go. I'm of the mindset you can find excitement anywhere and believe that the best memories are determined by who your with more so than where you're at. I love the parks and exploring everything the city has to offer. In the summer I try and spend time outside of the city, whether it's taking a day to chill by the pool with friends and visit my family in Westchester or spending the weekend in Fire Island. That said, I'm not one of those people who completely vanishes from the city on the weekends and sometimes enjoys it when the city is quiet.
  • Philip, 38 from Hillsborough, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hillsborough, NJ
    God's mercy is endless, and I love sharing Jesus and Mary with others wherever I am. I'm currently living alone, but that's ok, because I'm not really alone! This time of life has been a great opportunity for intimacy with the Lord. I dream of meeting that special someone, and of being a family man. I've been working in the IT field for over 15 years now, and it's a fabulous career. I enjoy cooking (homemade chicken soup's the best!), walking, time with family, and road trips. I love strolling around the mall, grabbing coffee, and seeing what's new at the art gallery. Time outdoors is always a winner. I like to follow the news and even talk politics, and am learning the fine art of staying cool and smiling no matter how those conversations go. Oh by the way, I love puns! Did you hear about the spider that got married? She met her husband on the web...
  • Garrett, 39 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Edison, NJ
    Hello, I'm Garrett and here's a simple snapshot of how I would describe myself: Being raised in a Catholic culture has helped me to preserve important values, especially family, education, hard work, and humility. These aspects have truly shaped and influenced the person that I am today. Presently, I work in the health care field with the geriatric population and I truly appreciate serving others in order to improve their lives each day. Outside of work, I am a devoted sports fan who enjoys going to games, especially for the NY Rangers and NY Giants. I have fun watching all kinds of movies, as well as attending the occasional music concert. I also enjoy trying out new restaurants whenever possible.
  • Dan, 34 from Flemington, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Flemington, NJ
    Hi, I'm Dan, I like to watch and play hockey, have a casual night out with friends every once, and while and see my family as often as possible. I work a full time job and own a home so it's hard to get to all of that sometimes! It would be great to meet someone to spend some of that free time with!
  • Ray, 35 from Old Bridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Old Bridge Township, NJ
    I was raised in a great Catholic family, but I'm just now finding my way back to living the Catholic life after years of technical difficulties. This world does not make it easy for even a moment, but the ticket to the future is always open, and I have God's forgiveness to thank for that. I am an introvert, and kind of nerdy and geeky. I like video games and reading and watching high quality tv shows and movies on Netflix far more than going out drinking with my buddies. I was an English major. If I'm not thinking about bettering myself, my thoughts are usually spent on various philosophical topics or story ideas. I'm a writer at heart, though I don't always give myself the time to indulge it, unfortunately. I like almost everyone I encounter, and most of them seem to like me too. People call me witty and smart and nice. I've had two women obsessed with me for years, calling me "handsome" practically every time I see them, and I'm like, "Mom! Grandma! You're embarrassing me!" Life is hard.