Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter J, 50 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Trenton, NJ
    Hello! I am a 49 year-old single ( never married), white, professional, Catholic male who is intelligent, sincere, kind, caring, affectionate, family-oriented with a good sense of humor. I am also a good listener! I maintain a strong set of moral values and believe in the teachings of the Catholic Church (premarital sex, etc.). I was raised in a happy, loving and stable family. My parents were married for more than 50 years until my father's passing in March, 2007. My mother recently passed away in 2014. They have greatly shaped the person I am today and have provided me with a great example of what it takes to maintain a strong, loving, fruitful relationship! I have numerous interests: sports, softball, volleyball, music, theater, good conversations, dining out, taking long walks, nature, reading and computers to name a few. I much like to talk and enjoy people although there are times when I do enjoy my solitude. I am emotionally, spiritually and financially stable and am simply missing that special someone in my life with whom to share life's journey. I am still searching for my soulmate and I do believe that I will find her one day! If you think that you would be interested in hearing more about me, please drop me a note! I would be happy to tell you a bit more about myself. Thanks for taking the time to read my Profile! I hope to hear from you soon!
  • Henry, 62 from Riverside, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Riverside, NJ
    Just searching for someone to spend time with and to see if something can develop over time. Try to stay positive with all of the complexities in life. Finding someone who is also a Catholic has always been very important to me . I am a very easy going person who enjoys the basics and truly is ready to meet that someone special.
  • Stephen, 53 from Middletown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Middletown, NJ
    My name is Stephen.I am a very warm,outgoing and optimistic person.I am a very proud father of three beautiful children ages twenty eighteen and twelve.I am very much an outdoors person.I enjoy all kinds of walking,hiking and bicycling.I enjoy travelling,discovering new things and places especially in the tri state area.I love New York City and am very fortunate to be able to spend a lot of time there with my work.I was born in Scotland and lived there for twenty three years and feel very fortunate to have two countries to call home.I am also a big music fan and enjoy listening to a wide variety of music.I am very grateful for everything I have in my life
  • Vincent, 61 from Brick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Brick, NJ
    Hi all just trying to do this the right way. I'm a hard working single dad with my pride and joy son of mine. I enjoy getting up early and doing something or staying up late and doing something. Dinner and a movie was always fun or skip the movie and do something else(Dancing,walk,ect,ect,ect) I feel communication is very important.I love being around family so if anyone likes that I think this is good
  • Charley, 34 from Bridgewater, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bridgewater, NJ
    A cool soft outspoken person, my brother lives in London and my sis lives in Singapore. I like traveling to those places often . I get involved in church activities as well .
  • Patrick, 32 from Morganville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Morganville, NJ
    I am a down to earth person. Just recently started a new job working for a gas and electric utility company after 10 years as a lineman for Verizon. I live modestly and have a fairly quiet life.I have a dry sense of humor and I can take it just as well as I give it. Would like to meet someone who doesn't like drama. Someone who challenges me intellectually and at the same time can respect my opinion if we differ on an issue. I do not care for domestic pets. I know this turns a lot of people off but I really never cared for them. Being in the line of work that i'm in probably doesn't help either. Just recently I started to attend church again after many years of not going. Its been refreshing building a bond with Jesus again. Bought a house last year so that takes up a lot of my time. There is always something that needs to be done. I would make time if I find the right lady. So hopefully she is out there.
  • Michael, 38 from Belford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Belford, NJ
    I'm a man with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. While I am mostly a mellow guy, I also can be adventurous and love to travel and take road trips. Most of all, I am a deep romantic who would shower my special girl with love and attention. I love long walks in the moonlight, holding hands and talking for hours about life and anything else.
  • Francis, 56 from Brielle, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brielle, NJ
    Hi, my name Frank and I many nicknames...some are nice, and...well, some are not. I am new to the dating scene and I must admit I that I feel a certain amount of trepidation in being here. I am not fearful, but rather more awkward and perhaps a wee bit uncertain. I am a "recovering" Catholic and a "recovering" alcoholic, so I can honestly say that my journey has been far different from what I expected my life to be, and where I am within my life today. I have learned (the hard way) to not have "expectations", as expectations have the unfortunate characteristic of turning into........resentments. That''s something I can no longer afford carry around as extra baggage. I work hard and when I am not working, I keep myself busy in community theater. It is a creative and solid continuing learning avocation of mine.
  • Adam, 79 from Oceanport, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Oceanport, NJ
    I enjoy the open air, play competitive tennis, skiing, beach, books (history, military, biographies) travelling ... do not particularly care for the concrete of Manhattan. Have traveled extensively - Europe, Far East, S. America etc....
  • Dan, 37 from Freehold, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Freehold, NJ
    As far as leisure activity I enjoy exercise and sporting events, and look forward to meeting someone with similar interests. I am passionate about staying in shape and living a healthy lifestyle. Amongst the most influential people in my life are my mother and father along with my three siblings. A number of years ago I met up with an untimely car accident while in the midst of beginning my career in the television and movie industry. I had returned home (New Jersey) from California for a visit when the accident occurred and after spending nearly a month in a coma I suddenly awakened at a time when most of the opinions of my doctors where not very promising. My family never stopped praying to Padre Pio and out of that prayer a true miracle took place. Miracles are for real and my doctors will attest to that truth. I would love to share more of my story if you would like to listen...
  • Albert, 68 from Eatontown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Eatontown, NJ
    My name is Al, short for Albert. I live in Eatontown New Jersey. I am a 68 year old widower with eight surviving children and 11 grandkids. I have been gainfully retired for the last five years from the Federal Government after working for them for 23 years. Prior to that I spent 20 years in the Army and retired from the military in 1988. I originally hail from Staten Island, New York but have been in Eatontown since 1982. I have an Associates Degree in education and for the most part have worked in the electronics and aviation arenas. I enjoy being outside, like to take automobile trips especially to historic areas. I like to read a lot and watch law and order type shows on TV. I could easily get back into fishing as a hobby I
  • Michael, 38 from Millstone, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Millstone, NJ
    religion , Nature , love , camping , and a family of my own , and Animals are my passion . My family are y influential in life , and my Religion . My experiences I learned how to play sport's , whitch I was good at . I have been to Canada , New York city to see the empire state building and the Twin Tower , And the staute of liberty . I have been to Connect. I have been threw Washington D.C . Delware . Mar , VA. North Carolina ., South Carolina , Fort lardale Florida , And Key west , I love to just get up on the stop and go some where to make it fun . WE can Make life Fun if we put are minds to it . Your mind and your hreat and faith can move Mountains . I listen to all music . Jin Morrsion was a poeit . in High School I grew my hair to my shoulders . they called me Him. lol . I have a lot of free time I love to help out what ever I can do . I usally go th extra mile for people . But I need to becareful people can take advantage of that . I treat people the way I would love to be treated . I'm up for anything that present's it self on my leisure time . Why I have so much time is because in 2012 I was hit by a Mac Truck that ran a RED LIGHT hitting me a inch behind my seat whitch was on the driver side . I was driving . He hit me why I was waiting to make a left turn . He struck me at 55 mile an hour . IT almost split my brother's truck in half . I had a collapsed lung . I was in the hostitpal for 2 days . The truma surgent told me I was his first person that surived that type of crash > he told me my Hreat should of burst from the impact.. I Had to get lawyars . which was a big law suite against them . I had 3 perceedgers on my spine and 2 surgerys on my spine neck and lower back. Finally the nightmare is over with the law suite but the nightmare will always be in my dream. But now that its settled I'm now waiting on ss disabled for the las 4 year they owe me and ever month . I finally heard from them to set a court hearing with y lawyars . I'm a walking Miracale LOVE IS ALL I WANT NOW :)