Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerard, 63 from Bayville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bayville, NJ
    Hi my name is Gerry. I am a white guy living in Bayville, NJ. I am 5'9" tall with brown hair and eyes. I would describe my body type as a few extra pounds and I'm healthy. I like to go out and have a good time, enjoy a nice dinner, out to a movie, shoot pool, golf, take a walk at the mall, hang out at home relaxing and watching movies, etc, etc. During the summer I like to walk the boardwalk and other casual pursuits. I also like to take an occasional daytrip. I love God and have solid core values.
  • Bruce, 63 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Trenton, NJ
    I consider myself to be honest, sincere, caring, down-to-earth, romantic. I'm more on the casual side than the formal side. I enjoy doing things outdoors. Although time is somewhat restrictive when I can I'll walk, bicycle, motorcycle, canoe, ski, snorkel, and play an occasional game of tennis or golf. I like to travel to different places and enjoy eating out. I'm more of a New England type person than a shore person although that doesn't rule out the shore, particularly when it's not crowded. I'm more of an autumn/spring/winter person than a hot humid day in NJ person. Music is an important part of my life. I play the drums regularly and the guitar occasionally. Although I don't enjoy it I exercise daily to stay in shape. I dance, but it's been a while. Relaxing at home (reading or watching a football game) is also important to me. I would like to meet someone who's also active and keeps herself physically fit.
  • Henry, 62 from Riverside, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Riverside, NJ
    Just searching for someone to spend time with and to see if something can develop over time. Try to stay positive with all of the complexities in life. Finding someone who is also a Catholic has always been very important to me . I am a very easy going person who enjoys the basics and truly is ready to meet that someone special.
  • George, 67 from Marlton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Marlton, NJ
    I am a fun loving, sophisticated, musically inclined, educated Italian gentleman. I take pride in my personal looks and behavior. I am a business man, university professor, writer and jazz musician. I seek a an attractive, physically fit, loving woman who has a lot of self-esteem and charm.
  • Joseph, 65 from Maple Shade, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Maple Shade, NJ
    I frequently find this difficult to do. I was born in Philadelphia and grew up in a nearby suburban NJ township. I enjoy art and music appreciation, classical and rock, enjoy visiting art museums and theater. I look forward to playing softball every spring and summer and bicycling more in warmer weather. Having been in the classroom for some years I still am most happy tutoring students in their academic subjects. I am always open to be shown the interests other people have in life and to experience these interests.
  • Paul, 60 from Mount Holly, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mount Holly, NJ
    I believe in living life so that every day presents itself as a new discovery. Teachers guided me to be creative and curious about our world, yet at the same time be productive and attempt to make our world a better place.
  • Adam, 79 from Oceanport, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Oceanport, NJ
    I enjoy the open air, play competitive tennis, skiing, beach, books (history, military, biographies) travelling ... do not particularly care for the concrete of Manhattan. Have traveled extensively - Europe, Far East, S. America etc....
  • Bob, 63 from Toms River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Toms River, NJ
  • Ronnie, 79 from West Long Branch, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, West Long Branch, NJ
    I have a great amount of energy and a love for life. You'll find me walking by the sea and at the gym most days. I enjoy good music especially classical but love dancing as well. I'm a bit of a poet and read every day. Tennis, gardening and cooking are favorite pastimes. I am a semi retired travel agency owner and of course love to see the world. I am widowed now for 4 years after 46 years married to one woman. My faith is paramount to me and I've tried to give back through volunteer work with St Vincent de Paul .
  • Dominick, 61 from Aberdeen Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Aberdeen Township, NJ
    hi--my name is don--lonely guy looking for a friend first---something that might develop into something more I'm very honest,laid-back, easy going. love to cook,likes gardening, long drives,beach,park, movies, dinner hate shopping but like flea markets or garage sales------animal lover, but cant have one where I live now. maybe I can be friends with your pets
  • Robert, 63 from Middletown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Middletown, NJ
    Looking for someone to share life's experiences with. I am a down-to-earth individual with a good sense of humor. I believe in honest, open communication since that is the secret sauce for any meaningful relationship. I am somewhat quiet and shy but get very friendly once I feel comfortable. Here are some of the things I like to do and would love to find a partner who would enjoying doing them with me: - Country Western dancing especially lead-follow partner dancing like Two-Step and West Coast Swing. I have taught Two Step in the past a as a hobby and would like a partner who is willing to learn advanced techniques either through self-taught videos or professional lessons. The Colorado Cafe in Watchung is a great place to show off our stuff. - I enjoy doing outside projects like building a deck, constructing short retaining walls, and laying pavers. I need someone who is not afraid to get their hands dirty and glow in the sense of accomplishment when the project is done. I also enjoy doing inside remodeling projects like opening new walls, insulation, and new wood trim. I am very practical and good with my hands. - I routinely exercise several times a week and would like a partner to exercise with me. - I like to cuddle and enjoy giving and getting a good back rub. Taking a massage class together and then practicing at home would be phenomenal. - I enjoy going to movies (science fiction and thrillers are my bag) and periodically museums. I pass on fine dining and would rather enjoy cooking at home. - I enjoy leisurely bicycling (mostly on trails in various parks) and would rather ride around the beach than go to it. - I am not an avid traveler nor a zealous reader. I do watch TV and several series to unwind with such as Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Flash, and Modern Family. Most reality shows are not my thing. - I enjoy watching football and basketball but I am not a fanatic. A game here or there is all I need. - I love to play volleyball and basketball. Playing in a pairs' league would be great. - I have an advanced degree in chemistry and program computers for a living so I am somewhat of a geek. I can be sensitive but I'm sure I come off cold and matter-of-factually many times. A partner who is logical, reasons well, and makes clear arguments probably could convince me of anything.
  • Albert, 68 from Eatontown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Eatontown, NJ
    My name is Al, short for Albert. I live in Eatontown New Jersey. I am a 68 year old widower with eight surviving children and 11 grandkids. I have been gainfully retired for the last five years from the Federal Government after working for them for 23 years. Prior to that I spent 20 years in the Army and retired from the military in 1988. I originally hail from Staten Island, New York but have been in Eatontown since 1982. I have an Associates Degree in education and for the most part have worked in the electronics and aviation arenas. I enjoy being outside, like to take automobile trips especially to historic areas. I like to read a lot and watch law and order type shows on TV. I could easily get back into fishing as a hobby I