Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jay, 33 from Jackson, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jackson, NJ
    My family and faith are the most important part of my life. My parents raised me right. I try to keep chivalry alive. Although I was raised as a mainstream Catholic, I have gotten a lot more traditional. I am goal-oriented and I am driven to excel in my field. I love my career. My job puts me on the ground floor of a cutting-edge area of my industry. If you would like to know more, please message me. I look forward to meeting you. God bless!
  • Andrew, 67 from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
    I'm younger in spirit than the age I've attained. I have a wide varieties of things I like to do from simply sitting and talking to sailing and traveling. I have a solid value base and am a friend that can be depended on. This is difficult...if we connect at all you will learn more.
  • Mark, 57 from Mount Laurel, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Mount Laurel, NJ
    Professional (engineer) by day who enjoys exploring the outdoors, traveling, learning history and enjoying time with friends and family. I have a fantastic teenage daughter, and 2 dogs! I work in Maryland near Baltimore/live in Southern NJ, and travel to NYC often. Enjoy weekends and time off on the water sailing or boating, or in the mountains biking or skiing. I also run several times a week and try to keep a healthy lifestyle. Have re-entered graduate school (Fall 2013) for 2nd graduate/perhaps doctorate degree.
  • John J, 46 from Mount Holly, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mount Holly, NJ
    I am currently a single male in his early 40's. I am looking for a partner that I can spend the rest of my life with. I like to cook using fresh ingredients. Nothing from a can, bag or jar. I am a quiet, low key type of person. I do not like to be the "center" of attention. I'm the type of person that is willing to help others without recognition or being rewarded. Besides the rewards we give one another is only a grain of sand in comparison to what God himself will bestow to us for our humble works. I am also the type of person who thinks of others first and forgets his own needs. I put other people first instead of myself. I am looking for a partner that will let me help them out with cooking, cleaning and other household functions. I am willing to step back and let my future partner do all the cooking if she wants to. When she becomes sick or just isn't in the mood to cook, I am willing and able to step in and help when needed. I would like to have children. Hopefully 2 children will be ideal for my future partner. I do have a best friend that is considered a brother to me. He also considers me to be his brother also. We have known each other for over 6 years. We have been there for each other through the bad and the good times together. It's a friendship like no other. We have made plans to go and visit his home country of Kashmir (Pakistan) soon. His parents are waiting for my arrival to come home. His parents consider me as their own son.I am hoping my future partner will not come between me and my best friend. My best friend is hoping I can find someone that can join him and his family together. He is looking forward for me to find someone to call my own and for us to live together side by side or as neighbors for life. Hopefully I cleared this up. At times I can be awkward when trying to express myself and it almost always doesn't come out as well as I think of it. At least I'm also expressing honesty and being upfront. Hopefuly I can find that someone. Is it you?
  • Stewart, 31 from Tabernacle, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tabernacle, NJ
    My parents named me 'Stewart'. Seriously, that already speaks volumes right there....To say the least, I'm a contrarian. Always pulling for the underdog. Now describe myself? Hmm, I hated this question on interviews and now I'm getting frightening flashbacks.....I'm just me. I think I have the most varied interests of anyone I know. That's a side effect of spending entirely too much of my life in school, books, and the internet. I think at my core I'm really just a laid-back and practical person. Exciting, right? I'm the type of person bailing people of jail, not spending the night in it with them. I'm a bookworm. It's hard to pin down a genre. I'm very close with my family and frequently see them. I enjoy working out and abiding by a healthier lifestyle, and I prefer if my partner does the same. I'm still working on this so check back (and now you know I occasionally procrastinate as well!)
  • Eddie, 51 from Middletown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Middletown, NJ
    Hello - I enjoy being with my family and friends. I have 4 children (26, 21, 18 and 16). I am looking for a faith filled soul to share similar interests. Although I favor the latin mass, I also attend and enjoy the regular mass, as well. Attend daily mass, frequent the sacrament of reconciliation, attend Adoration, prayer, bicycling, kayaking, hiking, fishing and walks along the beach. I like to joke around, as well as, having deep conversations about Jesus and spiritual life. Always looking forward to traveling - have been to India, Haiti and Jamaica for mission trips. I rode a bicycle along El Camino, in Spain. Enjoy quiet time, reading and dining out, as well. i took up ballroom dancing lessons and love it. I understand that communication in any relationship or friendship is so important. Also listening to people is a great gift, as well. Sometimes people just need us to listen to what they have to say. Born and raised as a Catholic then fell away for many years. Then by God's grace, I returned to the Catholic Church in Jan 98 and have been attending daily mass ever since. Enjoy praying the breviary and Rosary each day. During my journey in life I learned about God's Will (God only Wills good for His children) and God's Permissive Will (trials in life). We are to love them both and treat His Will and Permissive Will the same - they both come from (or permitted by) Him.
  • Lee, 62 from Lakewood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lakewood, NJ
  • Robert, 71 from Manchester Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Manchester Township, NJ
    My exercise primarily is tennis 3-5 times a week. Also when weather permits the water always calls me. My intellectual love is apologetics which is of course our faith. I like trying my hand at cooking and baking. Honest and open, seeking someone who wants to be loved for who they really are, not a veneer but daring to be open and vulnerable, sharing good and bad.
  • Adam, 79 from Oceanport, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Oceanport, NJ
    I enjoy the open air, play competitive tennis, skiing, beach, books (history, military, biographies) travelling ... do not particularly care for the concrete of Manhattan. Have traveled extensively - Europe, Far East, S. America etc....
  • Mike, 23 from Jackson, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Jackson, NJ
    Hey, I'm Mike! When I'm not working, I lift weights, practice piano, and hang out with my friends. I enjoy singing in my parish's choir and I plan on joining a men's choir group in the future. I have found that music brings the best out of people.
  • Michael, 44 from Marlboro, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Marlboro, NJ
    Hi there, I am a high school science teacher by profession and when I am not working, I enjoy all types of outdoor activities. I specifically enjoy water sports (Surfing, Scuba Diving, Fishing, Swimming, etc.). I also enjoy beach volleyball and want to take up playing racquetball. Although, I enjoy participating in these activities, I am looking for my partner in crime. I am seeking a good Catholic woman that is serious about a relationship and would eventually like to get married and have children.
  • Bobby, 31 from Middletown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Middletown, NJ
    Hi my name is Bobby and I'm trying this for the first time I hope it goes well I like to read and bike and swim and cook and have fun and go to school.