Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Milford Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Milford New Jersey Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 66 from New Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, New Milford, NJ
    I like to garden and fish. My children have been influential in my life.My leisure time is spent watching the NY Giants and Jets during football season but otherwise not much I do. I don't like living in an apartment for 1 year but haven't much choices.
  • Tom, 27 from New Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New Milford, NJ
    I'm 27 years old and live in northern NJ. My two favorite things are competition, whether sports or otherwise, and making people laugh. I'm a lawyer who's just starting out, and looking for someone to share the ride with. Message me if interested!
  • Art, 47 from New Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, New Milford, NJ
    I am a fun loving caring romantic guy like to do all kinds of thinks outdoors love to go to the mountains go fishing hiking camping. I like old cars and trucks. And i can fix just about anything
  • ErminoBenitez, 63 from New Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, New Milford, NJ
  • Christian, 34 from New Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Milford, NJ
    I am passionate about working hard, family, the sanctity of life. I enjoy reading political and moral philosophy and Christian Theology. I love animals and have a Pit-Bull that lives with my mother. I just became a Godfather to my nephew Roman Anthony. His correct upbringing is of most importance to me now. Mon-Sat I work, prepare dinner, walk my dog, watch lectures and some sports. Sunday I spend the day with my family.