Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 51 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Clifton, NJ
    Hello! I enjoy traveling, seeing new sights, and experiencing new things. (Don't most of us?) I've been fortunate to take trips these past several years with Tracy (who found her Irish husband on CM and now lives in Dublin). She's organized tours of Ireland, Italy (including Rome and Assisi) and Spain (Madrid and Barelona) along with Fatima and Lourdes. All have been great experiences. I can't always afford such trips but try to fly somewhere domestically or visit cities within driving distance. For example, this Summer I visited Annapolis for a weekend. Also, went to Montreal. Both worth the trip. I also enjoy reading and learning new things, both about our faith and the world in general. This curiosity can lead down a rabbit hole on the Internet but I try to keep it under control. Of course the best way to learn new things is through personal interaction. If you can get past the small talk and get them away from their smart phones, it's fascinating the things you can learn from people. I hope we have a chance to learn from each other.
  • Anthony, 38 from Voorhees, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Voorhees, NJ
    Hey there. I work as an attorney who mostly helps clients in immigration matters. I also love writing creatively as an additional pursuit, but I certainly make time to get out and enjoy myself beyond that as well. Telling stories is also fun, alongside writing them (I used to tell stories competitively onstage, actually, in Philadelphia; I have Youtube clips of this to prove it:)). I would like to find someone, in any case, who has an appreciation for some of the things in which I'm interested (keeping in shape, reading at times, just letting oneself go on weekends), and I'd be glad to share in the unique activities in which the other person is interested in turn.
  • Frank, 24 from Hoboken, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hoboken, NJ
    I'm Frank, and my life-long passion is game design. I like to make board games and video games. I am the proud creator of a board game called "Mr. Game!" which was funded on Kickstarter is now for sale online and in stores. My current project is a mobile phone game called "Where Shadows Slumber". In my spare time, I love to enjoy the arts - prestige television, video games, movies, theatre, fine dining, and the occasional adoration at an event like Catholic Underground.
  • Joe, 46 from Lawrence Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lawrence Township, NJ
    I'm shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person who enjoys the little things in life. I like to travel. Key West, FL and Ocean City, MD are great places to visit! Italy is awesome too. I can't wait to go back and visit my relatives! I like working out with weights and running, when I have time. I love music and will listen to just about anything. I like someone who enjoys music, too.
  • Thomas, 66 from Fair Lawn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fair Lawn, NJ
    I am retired from the health field after working many hours and shifts and now am enjoying retirement. Working in the health field has enabled me to view life as very precious and given me a greater outlook on the future. I enjoy leisure biking, hiking, walking,sporting events, movies,music concerts, zoos, and traveling around the area.
  • Marco, 20 from Moorestown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Moorestown, NJ
    Hi, I'm Marco! I am the oldest of 3 and very easy going. I like animals and I'm a foster with my local animal shelter. In the past I have cared for kittens until they are old enough to be adopted. I'm working as a Real Estate and Insurance Agent and am loving every minute of it. Catholicism is a huge part of my family's daily life. I'm devoted to my faith and close to my family. We pray the rosary together every night. On Fridays, we usually get together with other families and our priest for a cenacle (rosary, homily, food and fun). My extended family goes to the same parish I do. We usually attend the vigil mass together and grab dinner afterward. Sunday dinners are a big deal in our Italian household. I'm at the gym 4 days a week with my father and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
  • Kevin, 51 from Califon, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Califon, NJ
    I'm an extroverted introvert and an optimistic pessimist prone to walking the less traveled paths of life. I was raised in the Philadelphia suburbs, attended an all-boys Catholic high school, attained a liberal arts degree from Villanova University, and earned a JD from Temple University Law School's evening program while working full time. After passing the bar exam, I ran off to join a federal law enforcement organization where I have worked for 18 years. My passions focus on the outdoors. I fly-fish, love to visit national parks, and I am a rather accomplished wildlife photographer. About 6 years ago I bought a fixer-upper that has made me a home renovation. I do most everything DIY, and, at this point, I could probably build a home from scratch with my bare hands. It would be nice to connect with someone and pursue a relationship.
  • Augusto Dimacali Jr, 31 from Kearny, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kearny, NJ
    Im simple person, like to work out every week, and ver passionate and highly respect woman. I love to cook , Always with family during week ends. I enjoy working out in gym,playing with my 11 year old brother, The most influential person in my life is my father that who doesn't do any vices ,very family oriented, and teach how to respect people and love god.
  • Thomas, 55 from River Edge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, River Edge, NJ
    I like cooking, listening to music ( jazz, pop, rock ) food and wine matching. I work as a TV News photographer in NYC. Jesus is the most influential person in my life. I enjoy watching movies, mountain biking, weight-lifting, martial arts, going out to eat and swimming in the ocean.
  • Kouao, 42 from Woodbridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Woodbridge Township, NJ
    I'm Journeyman-Master Electrician work for a company.Movies,sport are my passion. Imy hard worker and live alone.LIke cook clean and shopping. Looking someone to stay my side to talk play and work out.
  • Matt, 35 from Lawrence Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lawrence Township, NJ
    My name is Matt I am from Lawrenceville, NJ. I live and my own and do not have any roommates. I am a goal oriented person I love what I do and I work hard at it. I like to try to stay in shape and be active so I go the gym between 4 to 6 days a week. TRX workouts have been a new enjoyment. I also enjoy camping, golf, biking, the beach and the outdoors. I have recently taken up cooking and am getting really good at it. Country is my favorite kind of music. In the past year I have seen Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell, Toby Keith, and Jason Aldean to name a few. I am a huge sports fan I root for a mixed batch of teams (Giants, Phillies, Flyers, Sixers, Notre Dame Football, Villanova Basketball). I am an extremely honest and loyal person, I always put others first. I am defiantly a family man I love my family and would do anything for them. I have a laid back sarcastic personality and enjoy having a good time. I am looking for a committed relationship. If you would like to know more just ask.
  • Jeffrey, 30 from Montclair, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Montclair, NJ
    I am passionate about Faith, family, friends, and work. In that order! I like spending time with people and building meaningful relationships. I am active in parish life as well as the community such as pro-life work. I enjoy the outdoors such as hiking, taking care of my dog, and playing table tennis. I enjoy talking about Theology and Philosophy, but I am not limited to them.