Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 31 from Bayonne, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bayonne, NJ
    Well right off, I'm humble - which is why I have no problem talking about how great I am! I'm a guy living the dream and the only thing that can really complete it is finding the right girl. I survived 12 years of Catholic school and wear that like a medal! I'd honestly describe myself as a Traditional kind of guy, who'd like nothing more than to be happy (and make the people around him just as entertained).
  • Ian, 25 from Hightstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hightstown, NJ
    I really enjoy going to the movies, tour museums, go to live sports events, try a new restaurant, play piano... After attending the University of Pittsburgh, I returned to New Jersey. I am currently working in Princeton and attending graduate classes for urban planning at Rutgers.
  • Nicholas, 27 from Matawan, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Matawan, NJ
    Hey I'm Nick! I really don't know what to say but here it goes. I am easy going guy who is down to earth and deep but quirky, playful, and sarcastic. I enjoy playing tennis, raquetball, ping pong, pool, drums, and video games. I am also quite fond of board games if you are ever interested. I am into movies; horror, sci-fi, romantic (with and without the comedy), drama, and action. I also really like to learn new things everyday so I try to read 2 books a month and to read everyday. I am quite ambitious (some notion to change the world for the better) and want to improve myself constantly.
  • Anthony, 24 from Wood Ridge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wood Ridge, NJ
    Hey! I am Anthony. I am Croatian and love playing soccer and tennis. My faith is very important to me and I am hoping to meet somebody that shares those same values. Feel free to say hi!
  • Juan, 31 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Trenton, NJ
    I'm fun guy ,i love every moment and some times I'm so quiet. Also i like to participate in diferent meetings from the church I love go to the mass. Iam existing to go to the park see the bird fly.
  • Marco, 20 from Moorestown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Moorestown, NJ
    I am the oldest of 3 and very easy going. I like animals and I'm a foster with my local animal shelter. I take care of kittens until they are old enough to be adopted. I'm working as a Real Estate Agent and am loving every minute of it. I'm devoted to my faith and close to my family. We pray the rosary together every night. On Fridays, we usually get together with other families and our priest for a cenacle (rosary, homily, food and fun). My extended family goes to the same parish I do. We usually attend the vigil together, grab dinner afterward. I'm at the gym 4 days a week with my father and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
  • Adam, 33 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Clifton, NJ
    Hi. I'm Adam. Originally a just-outside-of-Philly boy, I grew up in a tightknit Italian American family. The experience left a lasting mark on me. I put family above all else, love kids, and have a pretty high standard for tiramisu. (Theres an amazing authentic Italian restaurant in my neighborhood that sorts me out whenever I miss a taste of home.) I'm an electrical engineer by workday. I've always been a man of many interests baseball, books, history, and travel but somehow I found a perfect fit for a career. The work allows me to satisfy my determined and detailed-oriented side while giving me the means to enjoy my adventurous, outgoing side when I leave the office. So while I do work hard, I'm not a workaholic. I'm completely ready for a terrific relationship.
  • Javier, 28 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jersey City, NJ
    I'm a simple guy with hopes and dreams. I see my future having a family of my own, enjoying the simple things of life. Recently moved to Jersey City for a new job. Hoping the new year brings on more blessings. God and family are what's most important to me. I enjoy reading, watching tv and movies, traveling. Optimistic on life.
  • Ed, 24 from Hamilton Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hamilton Township, NJ
    Hi there! I am recent graduate from Rutgers University where I majored in business. Currently, I am working as an Executive Team Leader at Target. I spend a lot of time at work developing myself but I definitely take the time out to enjoy life as well. I would do anything for my family and friends. My hobbies include traveling, hiking, photography, eating, sports (both playing and watching my Philly teams), and the occasional Netflix binging! I'm looking to find someone to share my experiences with which is why I created this profile. So at any rate, hello!
  • Kevin, 24 from Rahway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rahway, NJ
    My name is Kevin and I'm 24 years old. I am a volunteer EMT and recent college graduate of Rutgers University. I also work part time at a private ambulance company. The most important things in my life are the moments in life that make you feel most grateful for being alive. Whether it be with friends, family, or a random person I just met, sharing a moment of pure bliss or true laughter is one of the best feelings in the world and I almost dedicate my life to those moments and that feeling. If life is a God given gift, then it is our responsibility to appreciate that gift to the fullest. I love music and laughter. I love music that makes me smile and music that makes me want to tear my heart out. The beauty that can only be witnessed by our ears is one of the most intense sensations we can perceive in my opinion. And laughter is like a reflection of the soul, showing the unrestrained expression of our joy has an inherent beauty that makes social interactions worth it. I love musicals and video games. I play guitar and sing. I also enjoy volunteering and photography. I like watching liberal news satire and driving really fast. I was born in Ecuador so I am anatomically Catholic ;), lol. And I can go from as deep as a canyon to a joke on a dime. I love science and medicine. I hate the current model of higher education from the aspects of generalized curricula to the aspect of having to pay for a requirement for a fulfilling job and not even being guaranteed a job. While I am not the biggest fan of dating sites, I am excited to see who God has sent for me to be with, and if I find them through here, I'm fine with that.
  • Chris, 34 from Fair Lawn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Hi there, I'm Chris! I'm a loving son, a loyal friend, a big dreamer and I hope someday to be an extraordinary husband and father...which is sort of why I find myself here on Catholic Match. I've always been a bit of an overachiever. I got good grades in school, excelled in sports, and I've worked hard to get where I am in my career. Somehow, the rubix cube that is modern dating has always befuddled me. If Will Smith from Hitch was a real dude, I'd totally hire him! haha In terms of my interests and passions...I like to play sports and even go to some games, and it would be great to find someone who enjoys going to a Mets game with me. I am involved in an organization that helps mentor first generation immigrant college students, its been a great way to give me the sense that my career has a deeper meaning than improving the company's stock price, and my mentee is one of my good friends. I appreciate the values which my Catholic faith have instilled in me, and it would be great to find a woman who challenges me to be a better Catholic and a better person.
  • Frank, 33 from Lacey Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lacey Township, NJ
    Family orientated. I work two jobs, my Daughter is my World. Time with Family and friends as much as possible. Healthy life style, running, working out, no drugs. Ever. Animal lover. Into comedy and museums. Anything else feel free to ask!!